Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best on the market
1/15/2010

Customer review by StevesGals

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by StevesGals
by StevesGals

Being a thrifty mom working on a budget, I tend to go generic for most things...but not for my Pull-Ups. Other brands simply don't live up to the comfort for my daughter, or the absorbency and ease of use for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StevesGals
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for changing while standing
8/2/2010

Customer review by walmarterrific

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by walmarterrific
by walmarterrific

My daughter is not potty training but I bought these so the nanny can change her while standing at the park. We live in the city and there r no clean benches, nor will my daughter lay down for a changing unless she's home on the floor. Maybe I'm a moron but I couldn't tell which side was the front. Don't know if it matters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmarterrific
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Diapers
11/6/2009

Customer review by MyDaughterAppleofMyEye

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by MyDaughterAppleofMyEye
by MyDaughterAppleofMyEye

After the birth of my daughter i started using another brand name diaper, but then it gave her a rash. So i switch her to Huggies. and it is the best ever. Mothers make the best choices for their children and so did I. i have no complaints about Huggies Diaper. My daughter love the Disney Characters on the 3T/4T diapers. We visited Diney World over the summer and this makes the experrience more fun for her. so i want to say a special thanks to the Huggies Team. I would recommed this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyDaughterAppleofMyEye
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pull Ups
12/22/2010

Customer review by Grandma1Shop

1.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Grandma1Shop
by Grandma1Shop

My # 1 granddaughter loves her pull ups. She is adapting to this potty training with this particular product and is happy to use pull ups. Cute pull ups for a happy toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma1Shop
mesa, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
for my boo
4/25/2010

Customer review by bude

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by bude
by bude

Ilove the pull-up because my grandbady can pull then up and down easily she said she a big girl now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bude
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT!
8/15/2010

Customer review by 16YearOldMom

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by 16YearOldMom
by 16YearOldMom

I totally recommend people using Pull-Up's! My 3 year-old Loves them. She is still scared of the big potty but I just tell her that her princess pull-up are going with her. She goes. This product is all she wears. I hope your children love them as much as mine. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
16YearOldMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
7/3/2010

Customer review by grammybuys

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by grammybuys
by grammybuys

Excellent and do not leak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammybuys
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
9/29/2010

Customer review by Ladyp3

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Ladyp3
by Ladyp3

i purchased this product for my 2year old n she just loves the design

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyp3
BKLYN,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have for potty training!
3/23/2010

Customer review by prplwabbit

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by prplwabbit
by prplwabbit

These are perfect for the potty training times. Absorbant & comfortable for my toddler. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prplwabbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
A helpful and useful product
1/4/2011

Customer review by Sasay1

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Sasay1
by Sasay1

Huggies pull-ups are a good product to have when potty training a two year old. Ordering them on line saves time when sending this product to family members out of state.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasay1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comes in Handy
5/18/2010

Customer review by SamKayMom

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by SamKayMom
by SamKayMom

The ease of purchasing these items online was awesome. No long wait for the products and no long in store waiting. Pull-ups speak for themselves, especially with the pull apart sides, which makes potty training much easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamKayMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Comfort
12/8/2010

Customer review by bluehaze

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by bluehaze
by bluehaze

My little one uses these and the thing I like most about it is the design they have and the leakage protection too. They also have a velcro like side so if your little one has an opps it is eas to fix, just take the sides and open the pull-up and whalah the problem is solved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluehaze
Michigan, Usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good.
3/2/2010

Customer review by BRLAMOM

4.0 stars 3/2/2010 by BRLAMOM
by BRLAMOM

These have the easy-open sides, so they are good for daycare. They aren't quite as leak proof as the Pampers, but good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRLAMOM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes