Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Diapers
11/24/2009

Customer review by Beauty34

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by Beauty34
by Beauty34

My son loves using it a lot. its easy for me to change his diaper while his pant is down then after done pull pant up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beauty34
Midland, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great to have
1/6/2010

Customer review by Babyeaglette

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by Babyeaglette
by Babyeaglette

I have been potty training my 2 year old boy, these pull-ups are GREAT. We also use the "cool alert" pull-ups, he's doing a fantastic job. other brands seem to irritate his skin or don't fit him right. Huggies pull-ups have so far been the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyeaglette
Roy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little boys help in time of need
5/19/2010

Customer review by Joytosee

4.0 stars 5/19/2010 by Joytosee
by Joytosee

I bought Huggies Pull ups two weeks ago and I had just begun to potty train my just turned 2 year old. I started using the Pull Ups and he is already sleeping all night wihtout wetting his diaper because he does not want to wet his friend on the pull up. It works for us. I also bought some little boy underwear (7 to the pack) with characters on them. These also work because they also have characters that he doens't want to wet. Hurray for Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joytosee
Conover North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NOT DURABLE
3/14/2010

Customer review by teebagz

1.0 stars 3/14/2010 by teebagz
by teebagz

I bought these pull ups for my 2 1/2 year old boy because he loves Diego but they do not hold urine good enough. He was wet after the first time he went. I would go with the pampers brand instead. They are the ones I originally wanted but they were out of stock. The pampers are a little more expensive but definately worth the extra $$$. Don't waist your money on these!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teebagz
Would recommend to a friend? No
a very useful produt
4/22/2010

Customer review by Mom8689

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Mom8689
by Mom8689

i think they are very useful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom8689
cadet mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Training pants
6/7/2010

Customer review by granagain

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by granagain
by granagain

Bought these for my youngest grandson and shipped to his mom. Work great. She uses them during the day on him. These along with night time type are helping him with potty training.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granagain
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Potty Training
6/13/2010

Customer review by Grannymax

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by Grannymax
by Grannymax

We are using these to help potty train my grandson! He loves the Cars logo and they fit better and are more comfortable than other brands we've tried. The velcro sides are wonderful for changing after "accidents" and the disappearing cars when they are wet are great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannymax
Southern UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies brand ONLY
4/28/2010

Customer review by irishred317

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by irishred317
by irishred317

I've tried just about every brand of pull-up out there and this is the only brand that has never leaked. I like this brand the best anyways because of the easy open sides, I don't have to undress him every time I need to change the pull-up. I used these to potty train my oldest son and I'm now using them train my youngest. He loves the characters and loves the disappearing shape. I tell him if he goes potty in his pull-up the star (or whatever shape) will go away because it doesn't like being wet. It helps a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishred317
Walbridge, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for my Older Son
11/23/2010

Customer review by Diapersforolderkids

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Diapersforolderkids
by Diapersforolderkids

My 12 (about to be 13) year old son wears theys "training pants" 24/7. HE is constantly leaking during the night and occasionaly during the day. Because of this we keep them on him 24/7. The diaper holds up good with leaks and has only fallen apart or ripped once. I am not sure how they hold up against "number 2" beacause my son can control that. MY son loves the toy story design on the diaper. I would defintally recommend this product to every one!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diapersforolderkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A necessity
6/23/2010

Customer review by Proudlyamom

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by Proudlyamom
by Proudlyamom

My children are 18 months apart, so if one wears something or does something the other has to too. My youngest is not two yet, but his fits can get to be outrageous and long, meaning I can be up until almost 3 a.m, but because of these I have not been. I fight my son no more than 10 minutes maximum. They are cars, the flags in front disappear when the child goes in the pants. They velcrow at the sides, and even cover the night time duty, better than most diapers, and both of my children love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proudlyamom
Grinnell, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to put on!
1/18/2011

Customer review by Oneofmoms

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by Oneofmoms
by Oneofmoms

Easy to put on. my son loves this. But hoping he doesn't need to put this on someday soon...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oneofmoms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
diapers
5/19/2010

Customer review by bill1017

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by bill1017
by bill1017

i love them. he's comfortable in them thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bill1017
baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2010

Customer review by MorningMeadow

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by MorningMeadow
by MorningMeadow

Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MorningMeadow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Satisfied Granny
7/28/2010

Customer review by MzGB

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by MzGB
by MzGB

My grandson loves to pull them up and down to go to the bathroom like a 'big boy'. I like the color change for those rare mistakes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzGB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE
9/13/2010

Customer review by GrandmafromKS

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by GrandmafromKS
by GrandmafromKS

I love Huggies products I used them on my son and now on my grandson. Pullups are great, they are absobant and durable. My grandson has never wet so much they leaked I dont think he could wet that much. He has played outisde with just his pullups on and they never once fell apart. Huggies are the best and will always be...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmafromKS
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/14/2010

Customer review by betsyinoh79

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by betsyinoh79
by betsyinoh79

I love these pull ups. I love this brand in diapers all together. they are awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betsyinoh79
springfield, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Trusty Training Pants
12/9/2010

Customer review by rejoiceofliberty

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by rejoiceofliberty
by rejoiceofliberty

I like this training pants, because I can open if he poos in it, I can simply open up like a regular diaper. And if you need to put it on, but you kind of need to open up to put it on, this training pants will let you. On the other hand the competitor like Pampers ones once you open the side of training pants, there is no way to put them back anymore. Love this feature so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rejoiceofliberty
Princeton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/14/2010

Customer review by Samantha242

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by Samantha242
by Samantha242

Much better than pampers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samantha242
Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandma Tested&Approved
5/22/2010

Customer review by MzPecan1050

4.0 stars 5/22/2010 by MzPecan1050
by MzPecan1050

I purchase Huggies Pull-ups regularly for my Grandson during these formative potty-training times. My Grandson is 2yrs old and I enjoy the design for boys and girls respectievely. Giving greater absorption where needed for each gender. Easy for the child to pull-up and promotes confidence in the child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzPecan1050
Youngstown,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Pull Up
7/12/2010

Customer review by CindyEK

3.0 stars 7/12/2010 by CindyEK
by CindyEK

We are potty training and my son calls it a diaper anyway. I think they run small, as with all diapers on the market. My son is 2 1/2 and has been wearing 4T-5T since 2 years old. They hold in the number 1 and only solid number 2-forget these if your child has the flu. I wish they would have other characters or designs on them besides all these commercial characters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CindyEK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes