Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5714 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5714 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5714 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4138
4 stars
973
3 stars
232
2 stars
135
1 stars
236
1-20 of 5659 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 5659 total reviews
1-20 of 5659 reviews
Huggies are good for me!
10/16/2009

Customer review by HIMOMS

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by HIMOMS
by HIMOMS

Each baby is different. Huggies has been the best brand for all 3 of my boys. I have noticed that other mothers swear by other brands. With my 8 month old twins I decided to try some different brands. Was just never as impressed with the performance of brands/off brands. Huggies keep my boys dry even through the nite when the diaper is saturated, their skin is dry. We haven't had a diaper rash in 8 months using this product. Again all children are different so I think it is important to find the diaper that works best for your baby.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HIMOMS
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Ill never buy any other brand
11/17/2010

Customer review by Bslydem

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Bslydem
by Bslydem

Im a single dad when my daughter was born people gave us all luvs, pampers, and huggies. the huggies are the best the others feel plastic and cheap, they also don't hold very much. they cost less but i have to change her more so there is no money saved. my daughter has only wore huggies since 3 mos she is now 13 mos and i will never put any thing but a huggie on her.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bslydem
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No Leaks!
1/5/2010

Customer review by MamaDurks

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by MamaDurks
by MamaDurks

I have two children, both of whom prefer milk to any form of solid food. I have used HUGGIES on both. I dabbled with other diaper brands but found that HUGGIES Snug N Dry was the only that would make it through the night after a big 18 oz. cup of milk at bedtime. My youngest takes in huge amounts of liquids throughout the day, and with HUGGIES I don't worry about leaks ever!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaDurks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Have they passed product quality test?
3/3/2010

Customer review by chopstics

2.0 stars 3/3/2010 by chopstics
by chopstics

Compared to the same Huggies Snug and Dry product bought at Babies R Us- which does cost more, the ones I ordered from Walmart are: 1. Different shape. It's a rectangle vs. the usual shaped ones, to fit nicely around the leg area. The number one reason I've preferred Huggies over Pampers. 2. The print is almost faded, making it look like left over products or really old. 3. Velcro tabs are also different shape than ones from Babies R Us. Walmart ones are not shaped and the velcro is weaker 4. There are these really fine synthetic strings that come off from the diaper itself. It just bothers me that it might bother the baby.

Was this review helpful? (22) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chopstics
NYC, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
12/27/2010

Customer review by bobmartha2002

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by bobmartha2002
by bobmartha2002

The product & the yalue of the product for the price was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobmartha2002
redding, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best one I ever used!
10/27/2009

Customer review by kaybo

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by kaybo
by kaybo

When my first son was born 5 years ago, I tried all different kinds of diapers, and this Huggies was the only one that gave me everything I wanted from a diaper....most importantly NO LEAKS! My son was long and lean, and all the other diapers would gap around his legs resulting in disaster. These fit him the best until he was 2 and out of diapers! Not to mention, they have cute little characters on them, and they are VERY soft! I'm expecting my 2nd son in December, and these will definitely be my choice! They are usually a little more expensive than other brands, but in this case, you definitely get what you pay for! I HIGHLY recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaybo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not as good as expected
10/6/2011

Customer review by cctvlyb

2.0 stars 10/6/2011 by cctvlyb
by cctvlyb

Always use Pamper, just want to give Huggies a try, since their baby wipes are good. However, the diapers are really not good. 1) not as soft as the other brand; 2) it said size 1/2 is for baby up to 18 pounds, however, my baby is around 14 to 15, poopoo had leaked many time. I mean leaking could happen when use any brand diaper, but Huggies really doesn't hold it well at all. I think it is not big enough, or the design has some problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cctvlyb
Yorktown Heights, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More Value for the buck
1/2/2012

Customer review by highlandhauntedhouse

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by highlandhauntedhouse
by highlandhauntedhouse

it would be nice if they had specials and a place to enter coupons but the diapers came fast and there an awesome value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highlandhauntedhouse
Highland, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I think Snug n Dry are the winner:)
9/29/2011

Customer review by KellieMZ86

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by KellieMZ86
by KellieMZ86

I've been using pampers on my son since he was born, he's now a little over 10 wks old. I was given a bag of huggies snug n dry 1-2's about 2 weeks ago and used them for the first time last night because the pampers I've been using haven't been protecting against leakage AT ALL!! Every time I'd get up w/ my son in the morning his sheets and sleeper would be soaked...poor thing!! Everyone I talk to tells me to use pampers because they are by far the best, but they weren't the best for my son at all! Well when I woke up with him this morning he didn't leak at all and he slept for 6 1/2- 7 hrs!! And when he took a nap after he didn't leak again and his diaper was full! I'm going to start buying these for now on and I suggest the same thing to mothers that are having the same problem!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellieMZ86
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Keeps my baby dry
10/30/2011

Customer review by Mita68

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Mita68
by Mita68

It's great you have the diapers by the bulk

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mita68
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Um Their Diapers!
1/6/2012

Customer review by Piglet22191

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Piglet22191
by Piglet22191

I ordered these for my niece - she's a new mom and the financial strain is showing. This is the only brand she uses and Walmart delivered to her door and it was free shipping! She didnt have to worry about going out with a small child and I could order online and get the same fair price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Piglet22191
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2011

Customer review by lindb827

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by lindb827
by lindb827

Excellent. Huggies are the best. Fast shipping and great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindb827
kansas city mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Good Waste Of Money
12/25/2009

Customer review by Jermommy

1.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Jermommy
by Jermommy

I spent almost $40.00 on size 1/2 and regret it completely! These are a guaranteed leak on my little girl every time I put them on her! I've used them on boys in daycare and they were just fine, but not for my girl. Anyhow, I just ordered a new box of Pampers. She did very well in the Swaddlers...

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jermommy
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
New design FAILED
7/6/2011

Customer review by Buterrican25

1.0 stars 7/6/2011 by Buterrican25
by Buterrican25

My daughter is 15months and has worn Huggies since she was born. Ever since they changed them she leaks everywhere. I usually bought two jumbo box and the first 4 diapers leaked right through. Huggies WERE the best but now the Wal-Mart and Babies R Us brand diapers are thicker and better than Huggies....what a shame.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buterrican25
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Diapers made
3/3/2010

Customer review by RichieC

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by RichieC
by RichieC

Great diapers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichieC
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
sad i wished for a better diaper
3/28/2010

Customer review by jesselib007

2.0 stars 3/28/2010 by jesselib007
by jesselib007

i used pampers swaddlers unit my baby was four mos old then i tried the cruisers and they made my baby brake out and they didn't hold up so my sister in law said huggies are they best. so i tried them and all the huggies diapers leak all the time. then my baby started to brake out again so i went to baby dry by pampers or lues or the over night huggies are pretty good and the supreme pretty good too. i would say if your baby is new born i would get pamper swaddlers, when your baby grow out of swaddlers then use the baby dry or lues they hold better then huggies

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesselib007
sd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worst Diaper Ever!!!
8/15/2010

Customer review by nismo6

1.0 stars 8/15/2010 by nismo6
by nismo6

I never found a Huggies diaper that did not leak. If you want a diaper you do not need to worry about switch to pampers!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nismo6
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
perfect no heavy lifteing from store
4/25/2010

Customer review by LoveBuyingOnline

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by LoveBuyingOnline
by LoveBuyingOnline

love getting the diapers at my door in a size they dont usually have at my walmart, my walmart is 20 mins away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveBuyingOnline
brunswick, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hello
8/25/2010

Customer review by pattypooh1

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by pattypooh1
by pattypooh1

huggies is the best and walmart is the only inline place i shop at

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pattypooh1
virginia beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies are better than the rest
10/22/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/22/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Huggies are better then other brands I have used. I swore by pampers for about the first year but now my daughter wants a drink all the time! So pampers dont hold as good as huggies, but huggies arent that much better anyway. and at night i have to use the night time diapers one size up. i think they are the best out there but not that great. I would recomend huggies over anything though!

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Peru, Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 5659 total reviews
1-20 of 5659 reviews