Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
GREAT COVER FOR GRACO TRAVEL LITE PLAYARD MATTRESS
1/14/2012

Customer review by deezee28

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by deezee28
by deezee28

I am so excited about this product that it is the first item I am reviewing on walmart.com. I have been searching for a mattress sheet for the "Graco travel lite pack and go playard"... this playard is about 20% smaller than the standard pack and go's so the sheets are not the same. First of all, finding the sheet has been very difficult and the reviews that I had read online were not favorable on the product itself. There were two alternate options suggested to use as a cover for the mattress of this playard.... one of which was a changing pad cover. I actually found this cover at my local walmart and hoped that it would fit the purpose for which I wanted it for. Well, it far exceeded my expectations. It fit great and is super soft. This will be used by my first niece which will be born within the next 4-6 weeks. I can't wait to see her in the playard with this wonderful cover. I highly recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deezee28
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Super soft and the perfect shade of pink.
6/8/2016

Customer review by Arbell93

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Arbell93
by Arbell93
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit our changing pad perfectly and is easy to take on and off

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arbell93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
5/29/2010

Customer review by Georgiamommie05

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by Georgiamommie05
by Georgiamommie05

I was very impressed with the product! It’s so soft & comfy & fits snug on the curved changing table pad. I would recommend this product! Can't beat the price either! I bought two so I could change them out when one gets dirty! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Georgiamommie05
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product!
4/13/2010

Customer review by Marescah

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by Marescah
by Marescah

Supersoft, fits contoured changing pad perfectly, great price - best cover I've found anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marescah
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/16/2010

Customer review by Ecologygirl

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by Ecologygirl
by Ecologygirl

Love it! Fits great with the Serta contoured pad. I got this is the green as well. It's a velour type material. Soft and doesn't shrink in the washer. We have the steam cycle to sanitize it and it didn't shrink. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ecologygirl
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and Cozy!!
8/26/2013

Customer review by ShayDLady

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by ShayDLady
by ShayDLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My biggest concerns were fit and comfort. It fit's the summer infant changing pad perfectly and it's the softest material. Seems a shame to be changing diapers on it :) It's not very absorbent, but for me that's not a problem as I really don't want it soaking anything up, that's what the diapers are for. When a little drips on, it kinda stays on top so you can wipe it off and don't have the cover soaked. Obviously it still needs cleaned, but it doesn't all soak in so you have the smell in the hamper. I love it and would recommend to anyone who concerns themselves with the feel of the materials their baby uses often.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShayDLady
Orofino, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have
12/7/2009

Customer review by shoesrmyweakness

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by shoesrmyweakness
by shoesrmyweakness

Not only is it really cute, it also protects your changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoesrmyweakness
Hindman, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For Contoured Pads Only
10/25/2012

Customer review by Leslie27

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Leslie27
by Leslie27

I bought this to use for a flat changing pad and this one is for contoured pads although the image shows it on a flat pad. Other than that there is nothing wrong with it. Fits fine on our contoured pad (we have flat and contoured). The material is soft and washes well without coming apart. Only been using it for 5 weeks. Use it as a back up for when our other cover that came with the nursery set is dirty but it still gets a lot of use. It does not come with straps either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leslie27
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice
3/22/2010

Customer review by mybelle1

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by mybelle1
by mybelle1

I was looking for a cover for my changing pad because after using it for my son it was rather beat up and torn. I purchased this pink one online because of the price mainly. It looked nice and soft in the picture and I chose pink because I am having a girl this time. When it arrived in the mail, I was very pleased by the fabric and how soft it was. It was very easy to slip onto my changing pad and will serve its purpose perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mybelle1
Baraboo, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for the price
4/4/2013

Customer review by mommyofOrion

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by mommyofOrion
by mommyofOrion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really wanted a pink changing pad cover, but I didn't want to spend a ton of money on something that was only going to have accidents on it. This is a nice soft cover that fits the summer contoured changing pad very well. I haven't washed it yet, so we will see how it holds up. It is not made of terry cloth if that is what you are looking for, so there isn't much absorption on the materials surface.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyofOrion
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/18/2012

Customer review by Gammy01

4.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Gammy01
by Gammy01

Fits well and is very soft. Seems to get softer after washing. Bought it for my new 1st granddaughter (who is now 41/2 mos old, and she seems to like laying on it verses the blanket I use to have. I had to order it on line because the baby Dept. at the Walmart where I shop looked like lotcus ravaged it. Nothing was in stock, I ordered this and many other nursery neccessities for that reason.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gammy01
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/19/2012

Customer review by Berry85

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Berry85
by Berry85

There's nothing much to review for this, the fabric is nice and soft. I washed it before putting on the changing pad. The color is cute. I'm happy with it. :) I saw it at the store and it was a few dollars more so I decided to get it online and have it shipped there for free, I go there all the time anyways and I saved a couple bucks lol with a new baby you have to pinch pennies...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Berry85
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/19/2013

Customer review by jlovesj727

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by jlovesj727
by jlovesj727
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with this cover and am glad I ordered two. Love the color and it is very soft, like a fuzzy soft. I also purchased the Dream on Me changing pad and the cover fits the pad perfectly. Also has two small slits in the sides for the changing pad buckles straps to go through. Baby isn't due for one more month, so don't know about the durability yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlovesj727
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/14/2015

Customer review by Sprkle

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Sprkle
by Sprkle

This product is just as described and is a soft perfect pale pink. The fabric is soft and has the two openings on the side for the belt. This fit my changing pad perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sprkle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cover!
2/4/2015

Customer review by AmyH

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by AmyH
by AmyH

I really like this cover, it's a very pretty pink, super soft and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice basic cover
11/12/2012

Customer review by FLNurse2005

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by FLNurse2005
by FLNurse2005
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like that it has little slits for the safety straps to pass through. Depending on your monitor, it looks like a bubble gum pink, but it's more of a pale pink. Nice soft minky/velour material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLNurse2005
Northwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I wanted!
7/16/2010

Customer review by MommyInNM

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by MommyInNM
by MommyInNM

This product is exactly what I wanted. Its so soft and the pink was such a soft color. It fit my standard size change pad perfectly and went so well in my twins nursery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyInNM
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/15/2012

Customer review by nfcsajkgdk

4.0 stars 5/15/2012 by nfcsajkgdk
by nfcsajkgdk

I didn't want to have to change my baby on a plastic pad so I bought this to cover it. Good quality, nice color, very soft, fits perfect on the changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nfcsajkgdk
Central Point, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Super soft cover
6/7/2010

Customer review by jeannies82

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by jeannies82
by jeannies82

I purchased this along with the contour changing pad. Was surprised how soft it felt. Love the feel of it. Very satisfied with the quality of the cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeannies82
Detroit, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So soft and sweet
10/2/2013

Customer review by cmesing84

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by cmesing84
by cmesing84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think this pad cover is a lovely coloring made from super soft fabric. The price was reasonable also compared to more expensive alternatives.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmesing84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews