Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Excellent!
5/29/2010

Customer review by Georgiamommie05

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by Georgiamommie05
by Georgiamommie05

I was very impressed with the product! It’s so soft & comfy & fits snug on the curved changing table pad. I would recommend this product! Can't beat the price either! I bought two so I could change them out when one gets dirty! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Georgiamommie05
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/16/2010

Customer review by Ecologygirl

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by Ecologygirl
by Ecologygirl

Love it! Fits great with the Serta contoured pad. I got this is the green as well. It's a velour type material. Soft and doesn't shrink in the washer. We have the steam cycle to sanitize it and it didn't shrink. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ecologygirl
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product!
4/13/2010

Customer review by Marescah

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by Marescah
by Marescah

Supersoft, fits contoured changing pad perfectly, great price - best cover I've found anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marescah
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT COVER FOR GRACO TRAVEL LITE PLAYARD MATTRESS
1/14/2012

Customer review by deezee28

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by deezee28
by deezee28

I am so excited about this product that it is the first item I am reviewing on walmart.com. I have been searching for a mattress sheet for the "Graco travel lite pack and go playard"... this playard is about 20% smaller than the standard pack and go's so the sheets are not the same. First of all, finding the sheet has been very difficult and the reviews that I had read online were not favorable on the product itself. There were two alternate options suggested to use as a cover for the mattress of this playard.... one of which was a changing pad cover. I actually found this cover at my local walmart and hoped that it would fit the purpose for which I wanted it for. Well, it far exceeded my expectations. It fit great and is super soft. This will be used by my first niece which will be born within the next 4-6 weeks. I can't wait to see her in the playard with this wonderful cover. I highly recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deezee28
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A must have
12/7/2009

Customer review by shoesrmyweakness

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by shoesrmyweakness
by shoesrmyweakness

Not only is it really cute, it also protects your changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoesrmyweakness
Hindman, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute, soft, and matched room perfect
3/8/2010

Customer review by Jackie2

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by Jackie2
by Jackie2

This changing pad cover is very soft and matched our room perfect. Very pleased with it. It has to be the softest one I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackie2
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super soft cover
6/7/2010

Customer review by jeannies82

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by jeannies82
by jeannies82

I purchased this along with the contour changing pad. Was surprised how soft it felt. Love the feel of it. Very satisfied with the quality of the cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeannies82
Detroit, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super soft, great price, good fit
11/19/2010

Customer review by VTbabygirl

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by VTbabygirl
by VTbabygirl

I bought this cover in 2 colors and it fits both of my changing pad that are different sizes. I would suggest this item, it is very soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VTbabygirl
Waterbury, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
6/14/2010

Customer review by Ladybugmommy1

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by Ladybugmommy1
by Ladybugmommy1

Fitts well, and washes well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladybugmommy1
philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft
6/15/2010

Customer review by Melissa112705

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by Melissa112705
by Melissa112705

Have not used it yet, but it is so soft and fluffy..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissa112705
Palatka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
delightlfully surprised
6/10/2010

Customer review by GlendaleMiMi

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by GlendaleMiMi
by GlendaleMiMi

On line it looked like a regular sheet fabric cover, but it is a very soft fabric. Not what I was expecting, much nicer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlendaleMiMi
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute and fuzzy
12/22/2012

Customer review by Natattack

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Natattack
by Natattack

Cute and fuzzy comfy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natattack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits like a glove
7/9/2012

Customer review by acurbrider

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by acurbrider
by acurbrider

soft as a cloud & fits like a dream. Everyone loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acurbrider
Berwickm PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
1/13/2013

Customer review by ladee07

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by ladee07
by ladee07

Super soft, fits changing pad perfectly even after washing and drying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladee07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft and Cozy!!
8/26/2013

Customer review by ShayDLady

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by ShayDLady
by ShayDLady

My biggest concerns were fit and comfort. It fit's the summer infant changing pad perfectly and it's the softest material. Seems a shame to be changing diapers on it :) It's not very absorbent, but for me that's not a problem as I really don't want it soaking anything up, that's what the diapers are for. When a little drips on, it kinda stays on top so you can wipe it off and don't have the cover soaked. Obviously it still needs cleaned, but it doesn't all soak in so you have the smell in the hamper. I love it and would recommend to anyone who concerns themselves with the feel of the materials their baby uses often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShayDLady
Orofino, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
3/22/2010

Customer review by mybelle1

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by mybelle1
by mybelle1

I was looking for a cover for my changing pad because after using it for my son it was rather beat up and torn. I purchased this pink one online because of the price mainly. It looked nice and soft in the picture and I chose pink because I am having a girl this time. When it arrived in the mail, I was very pleased by the fabric and how soft it was. It was very easy to slip onto my changing pad and will serve its purpose perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mybelle1
Baraboo, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like very much...
6/22/2010

Customer review by ExpectingPink

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by ExpectingPink
by ExpectingPink

This cover is what I was expecting and I got it for a great price! Very soft and cute shade of pink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpectingPink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cover!
2/4/2015

Customer review by AmyH

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by AmyH
by AmyH

I really like this cover, it's a very pretty pink, super soft and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2011

Customer review by crzybear

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by crzybear
by crzybear

Love it. Nice material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crzybear
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted!
7/16/2010

Customer review by MommyInNM

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by MommyInNM
by MommyInNM

This product is exactly what I wanted. Its so soft and the pink was such a soft color. It fit my standard size change pad perfectly and went so well in my twins nursery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyInNM
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews