Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 29 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Reader 3 pack
5/1/2011

Customer review by jobstran

4.0 stars 5/1/2011 by jobstran
by jobstran

A good value in itself. 8 bucks for 3 pair of readers is a good buy. Mind they're not high quality, but a little better than in the dollar store. I tend to loose them or sit on them anyway. Walmart only charged 99 cents to deliver at home so it was cheaper than driving to Walmart. Kudos to Walmart for helping me save gasoline.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jobstran
Central Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3 pairs for less than one
1/25/2011

Customer review by timbuystuff

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by timbuystuff
by timbuystuff

needed glasses to read fine print. these worked perfectly. other stores sold the same item for 10 dollars for 1 pair. these were 3 for 9 dollars. couldnt ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timbuystuff
cornwall ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
2/17/2011

Customer review by TargetShooter49

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by TargetShooter49
by TargetShooter49

As Iv'e aged, I need just a bit of Magnification for my hobby of collecting coins. This 3 pack of 2.5x Reading glasses, is just what I needed. Great Purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TargetShooter49
N.E. Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent reading glasses
7/22/2011

Customer review by Zack54

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Zack54
by Zack54

Can't be beat for the price. They do the job, are comfortable, easy to carry and are sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zack54
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
READING GLASSES
8/17/2013

Customer review by MTN1955

2.0 stars 8/17/2013 by MTN1955
by MTN1955

THERE GLASSES ARE WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL AND THEY SEEM TO ALWAYS BREAK WHEN I NEED THEM THE MOST. EITHER THE THE FRAME BREAKS AND THE LENS FALLS OUT, OR THE EARPIECE BREAKS CLEAN OFF. KEEP SUPERGLUE ON HAND ALL THE TIME.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTN1955
OAKLAWN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/17/2011

Customer review by MotleysCruise

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by MotleysCruise
by MotleysCruise

Husband loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotleysCruise
Flintstone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4Eyes
1/19/2011

Customer review by rican1444

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by rican1444
by rican1444

Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rican1444
Woodstock, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Price, good quality reading glasses.
12/24/2013

Customer review by Fourby

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Fourby
by Fourby

Even after converting our Wal Mart to a Supercenter, finding the Site to Store service center is not convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fourby
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
see while reading
2/13/2011

Customer review by jimg7777777

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by jimg7777777
by jimg7777777

These reading glasses are good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimg7777777
Groton,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/30/2011

Customer review by Stromer

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Stromer
by Stromer

Great value, got 3 pairs for less than the price of one at retail stores. The lens quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stromer
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very satisfying purchase
11/5/2011

Customer review by DEEORR

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by DEEORR
by DEEORR

excellent buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEEORR
BLOOMFIELD HILLS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Basically it was a sucessful contract
12/11/2011

Customer review by GWP1

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by GWP1
by GWP1

Quick, easy and relatively fast shipping , makes this way of shopping very easy, convienent, green and just overall common sense way to help our country.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GWP1
Honolulu, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
These glasses were exactly what I wanted.
8/3/2012

Customer review by Quilnail

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Quilnail
by Quilnail

These glasses were exactly what I wanted and are so lite that I can hardly tell I have them on my face. Great reading glasses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quilnail
Greensboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great tri-pac for a great price!!
9/3/2012

Customer review by USCGRetired

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by USCGRetired
by USCGRetired

These are comfortable glasses. They're not attractive looking glasses, but they do the job for reading. The price for this three pack can't be beat either. There are other glasses you can buy and pay the same price for one, but why do that when these are around? They seem durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USCGRetired
The Sunny South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
9/6/2012

Customer review by leadhand

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by leadhand
by leadhand

great price, get the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leadhand
Milwaukee Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great cheap reading glasses
3/25/2013

Customer review by Jhonb

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Jhonb
by Jhonb

I bought these to scatter around my house so I would have reading glasses in reach. They work great, fit fine and were very inexpensive. I will probably get a second pack the next time I buy something from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jhonb
Jersey Shore/South West Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great glasses
9/27/2013

Customer review by kitkat128

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by kitkat128
by kitkat128

Just wish they came in 3.00

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitkat128
Chagrin Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value Reading Glasses
4/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm really physically hard on my glasses; dropping them, sitting on them, losing them at the bottom of my purse, ect. I slide them up on top of my head when not reading, or sewing. The glasses take a lot and last a quite a while. And they are inexpensive enough that they are replaceable when I finally break them. I buy two different strengths, in two different styles to tell them apart, one for reading and one for really close-up needlework. I've used this brand for years and will continue. The company will send you a FREE package of 3, with the proof of purchasing two three packs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
2/18/2015

Customer review by Santavy

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Santavy
by Santavy

The glasses are made of light plastic, magnification exactly what I needed. Don't think they will break easily as other reviews have suggested. A very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Santavy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item!
2/22/2015

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by Ceasarsghost
by Ceasarsghost

Excellent purchase! Made very sturdy, look good, and work great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews