Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 33 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
3 pairs for less than one
1/25/2011

Customer review by timbuystuff

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by timbuystuff
by timbuystuff

needed glasses to read fine print. these worked perfectly. other stores sold the same item for 10 dollars for 1 pair. these were 3 for 9 dollars. couldnt ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timbuystuff
cornwall ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
2/17/2011

Customer review by TargetShooter49

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by TargetShooter49
by TargetShooter49

As Iv'e aged, I need just a bit of Magnification for my hobby of collecting coins. This 3 pack of 2.5x Reading glasses, is just what I needed. Great Purchase.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TargetShooter49
N.E. Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Reader 3 pack
5/1/2011

Customer review by jobstran

4.0 stars 5/1/2011 by jobstran
by jobstran

A good value in itself. 8 bucks for 3 pair of readers is a good buy. Mind they're not high quality, but a little better than in the dollar store. I tend to loose them or sit on them anyway. Walmart only charged 99 cents to deliver at home so it was cheaper than driving to Walmart. Kudos to Walmart for helping me save gasoline.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jobstran
Central Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great glasses
3/26/2016

Customer review by Micky

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Micky
by Micky

I love them. They are sturdy not flimsy frames.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Micky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent reading glasses
7/22/2011

Customer review by Zack54

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Zack54
by Zack54

Can't be beat for the price. They do the job, are comfortable, easy to carry and are sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zack54
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
READING GLASSES
8/17/2013

Customer review by MTN1955

2.0 stars 8/17/2013 by MTN1955
by MTN1955

THERE GLASSES ARE WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL AND THEY SEEM TO ALWAYS BREAK WHEN I NEED THEM THE MOST. EITHER THE THE FRAME BREAKS AND THE LENS FALLS OUT, OR THE EARPIECE BREAKS CLEAN OFF. KEEP SUPERGLUE ON HAND ALL THE TIME.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MTN1955
OAKLAWN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
2/13/2016

Customer review by numbskull

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by numbskull
by numbskull

Great glasses for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
numbskull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye glasses
10/28/2015

Customer review by Daniel

3.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Daniel
by Daniel

Great inexpensive glasses, it’s a shame Walmart stopped selling them in the stores and now have to buy online at higher price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daniel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value Reading Glasses
4/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm really physically hard on my glasses; dropping them, sitting on them, losing them at the bottom of my purse, ect. I slide them up on top of my head when not reading, or sewing. The glasses take a lot and last a quite a while. And they are inexpensive enough that they are replaceable when I finally break them. I buy two different strengths, in two different styles to tell them apart, one for reading and one for really close-up needlework. I've used this brand for years and will continue. The company will send you a FREE package of 3, with the proof of purchasing two three packs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/17/2011

Customer review by MotleysCruise

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by MotleysCruise
by MotleysCruise

Husband loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotleysCruise
Flintstone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Glasses
9/14/2015

Customer review by Richard

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Richard
by Richard

Clear lenses, comfortable frames. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Richard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as pictured
6/15/2015

Customer review by Online

1.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Online
by Online

I have been buying these reading glasses for the past several years. Recently purchased 4 packages, the glasses are now made wider/thicker/heavier. The frames are warped and do not sit straight! In addition, one of the eyeglasses are now in RED! Will return the packages and search for a similar product elsewhere. Very disappointed, as they were really great reading glasses!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Online
Would recommend to a friend? No
Save Your Money
2/12/2011

Customer review by VeganManInAlaska

3.0 stars 2/12/2011 by VeganManInAlaska
by VeganManInAlaska

These 3-packs of reading glasses offer light-weight glasses, slightly smaller than most normal face sizes. They are so light I constantly lose them because they fall off of clothing, out of pockets, etc. I've replaced about 5 pair since December. The lenses chip and crack very easily, and the earpieces can also break easily. If you have a narrow face, and are willing to buy many packs of these to keep replacements, then stock up. I think WalMart is wisely pulling these out of the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeganManInAlaska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great deal
2/18/2015

Customer review by Santavy

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Santavy
by Santavy

The glasses are made of light plastic, magnification exactly what I needed. Don't think they will break easily as other reviews have suggested. A very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Santavy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tri-pac for a great price!!
9/3/2012

Customer review by USCGRetired

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by USCGRetired
by USCGRetired
Top 500 contributor

These are comfortable glasses. They're not attractive looking glasses, but they do the job for reading. The price for this three pack can't be beat either. There are other glasses you can buy and pay the same price for one, but why do that when these are around? They seem durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USCGRetired
The Sunny South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Worth it IF
12/8/2010

Customer review by PhillyforNow

3.0 stars 12/8/2010 by PhillyforNow
by PhillyforNow

The glasses are flimsy. One pair broke within 24 hours. I try and handle them gently. I need glasses EVERYwhere and this serves the purpose because the price is right -- IF you go to the store and pick them up. The shipping rate for Walmart is OUTRAGEOUS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhillyforNow
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great item!
2/22/2015

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by Ceasarsghost
by Ceasarsghost
Top 1000 contributor

Excellent purchase! Made very sturdy, look good, and work great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Great cheap reading glasses
3/25/2013

Customer review by Jhonb

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Jhonb
by Jhonb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these to scatter around my house so I would have reading glasses in reach. They work great, fit fine and were very inexpensive. I will probably get a second pack the next time I buy something from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jhonb
Jersey Shore/South West Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too small
2/10/2015

Customer review by bnbd

1.0 stars 2/10/2015 by bnbd
by bnbd

I thought these were for an adult. They are for teens

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bnbd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible
2/14/2015

Customer review by Leeny

1.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Leeny
by Leeny

Lenses are all distorted. Poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leeny
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews