Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I tried this product before some of the others
3/4/2012

Customer review by MaMitchell

3.0 stars 3/4/2012 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell
Top 50 contributor

This one had great reviews. I ordered this from another place I thought was cheaper, turns out they were more expensive. I am finished with them and I am sticking with making my purchases from Wal-Mart! I started using this several face creams ago. It is thick and feels a bit gritty going on. It does melt into your skin after a few min. and goes away and feels ok, but still a bit greasy. It has some light weird smell, but goes away fast also! No difference in my skin at all that I could tell. This is not going to be something I will purchase again. There are the other products that smell light and feel heavenly on my face. I will be using them because they have really made an impression for me and I CAN see a difference! This product is not that great after I had time to really use it. It was one of the first ones I started with. I would not waste my money on it because I doubt if I even finish the jar. However, it does go along way! What works for one person may not work for another. Sorry, but this is just not an appealing product for me! I may try to use it up over time if I run out of the good stuff. But, I will have to tolorate it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaMitchell
Sulphur Springs, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 50 contributor
Awesome!
3/21/2016

Customer review by ProudMom

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by ProudMom
by ProudMom

This product is really good. It moisturizes my skin very well. I woke up with refreshing eyes when I put it on at night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loveit
5/13/2016

Customer review by luvem4ever

4.0 stars 5/13/2016 by luvem4ever
by luvem4ever

my neighbor uses this and when it couldn't be purchased in the store, I was able to find it and get it for her

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvem4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eterna 27 All Day Moisturizer
11/23/2015

Customer review by Ruth

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Ruth
by Ruth

I have used this p[roduct for years and it is the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm very impressed !!
9/24/2013

Customer review by Skyaglow

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Skyaglow
by Skyaglow

This cream makes my skin and make up look flawless. It guides on super smooth and silky. And it lasts all day! I Love this cream 100 % and will continue to use it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skyaglow
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great hard to find product
2/6/2013

Customer review by LkAvalon

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by LkAvalon
by LkAvalon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a difficult product to find in store. The size is smaller than my past purchases. Like the product very much and it is worth the time to order on-line. I do wish it were available in the store as I shop frequently at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LkAvalon
ft gratiot mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.