Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-17 of 17 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great quality product
12/25/2009

Customer review by hooprock

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by hooprock
by hooprock

These Revlon tweezers are very comfortable to use. They are precision tweezers and allow you to use them with ease. Very high quality product. Everything that the product promised it would be was true.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hooprock
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beauty Tool
6/17/2010

Customer review by BLFX

4.0 stars 6/17/2010 by BLFX
by BLFX

These tweezers are great - they are a little sharp and I had to get used to them after using a very dull old tweezer for a long time. The wide slanted head makes it very easy to get the job done.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLFX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/19/2011

Customer review by djnk

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by djnk
by djnk

Great tweezers! Gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djnk
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Best tweezers EVER!
9/6/2012

Customer review by delilahcat

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by delilahcat
by delilahcat

I was hesitant to buy these since I'm old fashioned and prefer my older model tweezers but these are great! They grip even the smallest hairs and are easy to maneuver. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delilahcat
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
8/23/2011

Customer review by ladyelectrician

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by ladyelectrician
by ladyelectrician

Works well and a good price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyelectrician
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best inexpensive tweezers
12/11/2009

Customer review by ConsumerPower

4.0 stars 12/11/2009 by ConsumerPower
by ConsumerPower

These tweezers are suitable for plucking individual hairs. I tried several inexpensive pairs before purchasing these. My one complaint is that the uncoated tip of the tweezers can rust if left wet. However, this cleans right off without difficulty. I recently bought a second pair for my gym bag.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConsumerPower
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
revlon slant tip expert tweezers
4/10/2014

Customer review by xxbigkisses

1.0 stars 4/10/2014 by xxbigkisses
by xxbigkisses

the tip doesn't grip anything and the metal on the tips are way too thick. what a waste of money. they wont grip thicker items either

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxbigkisses
north yarmouth, maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
NOT THE SAME TWEEZER AS SHOWN!
6/20/2014

Customer review by Mydear54321

1.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Mydear54321
by Mydear54321

I have been buying this tweezer over the past several years. (I keep losing them) and when this one arrived I was sooooo disappointed! It is nearly the same item # as the one in the package shown (this version has no hyphen) with the same name. BUT there is a HUGE DIFFERENCE in what is shown and what you get here, The one I got has a printed on name with a textured diamond pattern on the sides AND IT DOES NOT WORK LIKE THE ONE SHOWN. It barely grabs a hair. So, I just lost $6 on these things and probably cant return them but I will be trying to do so. I really wish you would update pictures on your website because if I had seen these I could have avoided the disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mydear54321
MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
5/30/2011

Customer review by NotYour24HrTechSupport

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by NotYour24HrTechSupport
by NotYour24HrTechSupport

These are my absolute favorite tweezers!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotYour24HrTechSupport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
These tweezers are great
9/6/2012

Customer review by kreggie

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by kreggie
by kreggie

I thought a little pricey but you pay for quality. This tweezers pulls the smallest hairs. The size/shape makes it easy to hold.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kreggie
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/13/2014

Customer review by Riah0811

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Riah0811
by Riah0811

These work well and do exactly as you need them to do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riah0811
Pensacola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Item as described
8/13/2014

Customer review by Beartruck

3.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Beartruck
by Beartruck

Item is as described. Does what it's made for

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beartruck
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST TWEEZERS EVER
5/15/2013

Customer review by lcwest87

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by lcwest87
by lcwest87

I bought these tweezers 8 years ago. I lost recently lost them. After 8 years, they were still as sharp as the day I bought them. I will be buying this same tweezer next time I'm at walmart. Great quality, great price. You can easily spend triple the amount on tweezers of this quality at beauty stores for tweezers. DON'T! Get these tweezers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lcwest87
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Worst tweezer
9/21/2011

Customer review by nonug

1.0 stars 9/21/2011 by nonug
by nonug

This is the worst tweezer i have ever user/seen. Its tip is very blunt. Grip is very poor. I would recomment not to buy this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonug
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/7/2013

Customer review by KenTLEdood

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by KenTLEdood
by KenTLEdood

A dude here. Stumbled upon this beauty after I lost my previous cheap silver one. I chose it because it's black and looks cool! Yes, it was love at first sight. But it didn't end there. Back at home, I decided to take it out of the package for a test run. Spotted a gray hair near the back of my head which was somewhat buried within healthy ones. With this beauty in my hand, I targeted the single gray hair and just went for it. Got it on the first try!! This black beauty has been my go to arsenal for months now, and believe me when I say you will be blown away by her accuracy. This is easily one of my favorite things in the world now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KenTLEdood
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Stray hair remover
6/6/2015

Customer review by ET48

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by ET48
by ET48

These tweezers work great -- grabs and keeps hold of the hair. The angle is just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ET48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/16/2013

Customer review by Katy33

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Katy33
by Katy33

Very nice quality especially for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katy33
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.