Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 73 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Walmart.com Is Outstanding!
7/26/2011

Customer review by ElvisPresleyJr

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by ElvisPresleyJr
by ElvisPresleyJr

My cat loved it without a doubt! Walmart made it great for me by free shipping and Smallville fast service1 Plus tax!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElvisPresleyJr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome cat food
1/21/2016

Customer review by Haappyforu

4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Haappyforu
by Haappyforu

Loved it. The cats really liked it. It is great that the cats look forward to eating.

Haappyforu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it but fix 'peel and seal'!
1/13/2016

Customer review by 3catfamily

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by 3catfamily
by 3catfamily

I have had cats for over 40 years and know they can be finicky. Our 3 cats love Fancy Feast dry food as well as the new Purely Fancy Feast as their 'treats'. My only complaint is the 'peel and seal' that works great IF you can get it to peel off when you first open the bag - if you can fix that, Fancy Feast would rate 'perfect'!

3catfamily
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat
12/19/2015

Customer review by Juice

1.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Juice
by Juice

Good product cat loves it ..........................

Juice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Samanatha's Mom
12/6/2015

Customer review by Rowe

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Rowe
by Rowe

Samantha will not eat any other dried gourmet cat food. I tried the other 2 favors and your Gentle Cat Chow. She is a very picky house 7/8 year old.

Rowe
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
catlover
11/26/2015

Customer review by Tammyd

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Tammyd
by Tammyd

my cats love this the always come running when they hear it hit the bowel

Tammyd
Sun Prairie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Healthy for cats
12/13/2015

Customer review by ThriftyShopper

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by ThriftyShopper
by ThriftyShopper

My cat would rather eat this than canned. It makes his solid black hair super shiny and his eyes bright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats prefer this
12/9/2015

Customer review by EnuffWithANickname

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by EnuffWithANickname
by EnuffWithANickname

Compared to other dry cat foods, my cats prefer this to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnuffWithANickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat absolutely loves this
6/16/2011

Customer review by catsmother1

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by catsmother1
by catsmother1

Mycat likes this so much she actually considers it a 'treat'. It satisfies her dietary needs and is an alternate dry food I give her in addition to the kind she was fed at the shelter. Her fur is very glossy from the nutrients and I think it is one of the best products on the market.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catsmother1
NY State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for him but not loved by him
10/21/2015

Customer review by LiamsMommy

3.0 stars 10/21/2015 by LiamsMommy
by LiamsMommy

The ingredients made me want to love this dry food but my cat did not love it. He gobbles his food when he loves something; leaves a tiny portion when he really likes something and leaves a good portion when it's just ok. He left more than half...

LiamsMommy
Mullica Hill, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty loves it.
10/26/2015

Customer review by Deblip

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Deblip
by Deblip

This is the only food my cat will eat. Won't even eat treats.

Deblip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HANDS DOWN THEIR NUMBER 1 EATS
10/21/2015

Customer review by TMARICOPA6

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by TMARICOPA6
by TMARICOPA6

STARTED WITH ONE CAT ADDED A SECOND AND NOW TOOK IN A STRAY. OUT OF ALL THE FOOD THEY TRY. FANCY FEAST IS THE FAVORITE OF ALL 3. 2 MALES AND 1 FEMALE

TMARICOPA6
MARICOPA AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
eh
10/22/2015

Customer review by kinktail

3.0 stars 10/22/2015 by kinktail
by kinktail

Cats ate it eventually, but weren't that thrilled with it when I put it down.

kinktail
Panama City, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always a Fave
10/29/2015

Customer review by rick

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by rick
by rick

My 2 cats (and my dog) have loved this formula for over 10 years, and never grow tired of it, as they sometimes do, with the wet varieties of Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCTS.......
10/29/2015

Customer review by JumpforSneaker

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by JumpforSneaker
by JumpforSneaker

Have been feeding Ocean Fish and also Chicken / Turkey for 10 years or more to my three house cats. Great products and they them both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JumpforSneaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fancy feast must put catnip in food
9/29/2011

Customer review by helenaonwheels

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by helenaonwheels
by helenaonwheels

Have yet to meet a cat that doesn't like Fancy Feast products. I'm convinced there's catnip in the formulation of their entire food line.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
helenaonwheels
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kitty favorites
10/1/2015

Customer review by sklarson

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by sklarson
by sklarson

my cats really like the Fancy Feast dry cat food, they also like the broths and purely fancy feast fish products.

sklarson
Spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats think it's a treat!
9/20/2015

Customer review by Cameron

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Cameron
by Cameron

I think you made this dry cat food too tasty! My two cats love it so much they think it's a treat! I will continue buying it!

Cameron
Cadillac Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ocean Fish
9/15/2014

Customer review by cybergam

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by cybergam
by cybergam

My very picky cat Kiki only - and I do mean only - will eat Fancy Feast Ocean Fish and Salmon dry food. Must be fish flavored and absolutely must be Fancy Feast. He has been known to carefully pick out and discard nuggets of some other brand when I've tried to sneak a few into his dish. Once - and I swear this is a true story - I was unexpectedly out from early morning until after 9 p.m. When I got home, there was a new bag of his Fancy Feast in the the middle of the kitchen floor. The top was still sealed, but there was a hole chewed in the side of the bag, and there were still a few nuggets on the floor next to a very happy kitty. (I know he chewed his way into the bag because his front paws had been declawed before he was rescued and came to live with me.) He's a big, strong tom with a shiny, healthy coat, and it's all due to Fancy Feast.

cybergam
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Big Guy loves Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food
8/28/2015

Customer review by pat521

5.0 stars 8/28/2015 by pat521
by pat521

My cat enjoys Fancy Feast Dry Cat food. He eats every bite. He is very picky eater.

pat521
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews