Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 95 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
Lou loves Fancy Feast
5/29/2016

Customer review by LouLovesFancyFeast

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by LouLovesFancyFeast
by LouLovesFancyFeast
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lou loves Fancy Feast. It's so tasty that I mix it with his Temptations treats and he thinks it's part of his treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LouLovesFancyFeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart.com Is Outstanding!
7/26/2011

Customer review by ElvisPresleyJr

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by ElvisPresleyJr
by ElvisPresleyJr

My cat loved it without a doubt! Walmart made it great for me by free shipping and Smallville fast service1 Plus tax!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElvisPresleyJr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
7/26/2016

Customer review by Ggggg34

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Ggggg34
by Ggggg34

It's a healthy cat food for all types of cats It has homemade fresh foods for a cat that they would love.

Ggggg34
Can
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cat food
7/11/2016

Customer review by sofe

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by sofe
by sofe

my cat love's frisky's dry cat food, she won't let me come home it I don't have some

sofe
Downey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
catfood review
7/8/2016

Customer review by Wndrwoman

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Wndrwoman
by Wndrwoman

great cat food. The cats love it and come running.

Wndrwoman
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Popular food for cats
7/11/2016

Customer review by Showbuzz

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Showbuzz
by Showbuzz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My "kids" love this and I am keeping it around more as a snack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Showbuzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ms
6/23/2016

Customer review by Finley

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Finley
by Finley

I already buy this, its all they will eat they love it

Finley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat absolutely loves this
6/16/2011

Customer review by catsmother1

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by catsmother1
by catsmother1

Mycat likes this so much she actually considers it a 'treat'. It satisfies her dietary needs and is an alternate dry food I give her in addition to the kind she was fed at the shelter. Her fur is very glossy from the nutrients and I think it is one of the best products on the market.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catsmother1
NY State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pitons fancy feast ocean fish and salmon
6/9/2016

Customer review by Pegasus

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Pegasus
by Pegasus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat is s very picky eater but will eat the fancy feast brand whenever o put it down. We switch around some but always go back to this kind

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pegasus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
5/21/2016

Customer review by Tyler68

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Tyler68
by Tyler68

This is some of the best cat food ever,my cats like it better then any food they had in the past.

Tyler68
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yay
5/19/2016

Customer review by Tart

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Tart
by Tart

Cat loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooves it

Tart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats Love Fancy Feast
3/18/2016

Customer review by afamilyof3

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by afamilyof3
by afamilyof3
Top 250 contributor

We have four indoor/outdoor cats; all with different tastes. I try to feed them the best food that I can afford. They all love Fancy Feast. Both the wet and the dry foods. One cat prefers the Turkey flavor but all others love this Ocean Fish & Salmon cat food. This food costs a little more but that is because it is a more premium cat food. I have bought less expensive dry foods but our cats just won't eat it very much. With the Fancy Feast, they eat every bite. I have also bought even more expensive cat food from the local pet food store. They will eat that food but leave most of it. They just want their Fancy Feast. Since we love and pamper our four felines, Fancy Feast is the winner in our household.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afamilyof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
fancy feast must put catnip in food
9/29/2011

Customer review by helenaonwheels

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by helenaonwheels
by helenaonwheels

Have yet to meet a cat that doesn't like Fancy Feast products. I'm convinced there's catnip in the formulation of their entire food line.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
helenaonwheels
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
4/18/2016

Customer review by slickbar

3.0 stars 4/18/2016 by slickbar
by slickbar

Really great food guys my cat loves it and I can't wait to tell all my friends about your great amazing food for cats :-)

slickbar
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it
4/12/2016

Customer review by Ashlz90

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Ashlz90
by Ashlz90

My cat loved the taste of this pate. She ate it up so quickly and has demanded more ever since :)

Ashlz90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
finicky but lovingit
3/22/2016

Customer review by funlvnkitten

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by funlvnkitten
by funlvnkitten

I have 3 finicky cats, Fiona, Annabelle, and Chloe. I mostly serve them dry food, but I tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet, and they just loved it. I do mix it with Purina Cat Chow, as I don't want to give them all the same product. I do recommend Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food, and their wet food. That is about all that my finicky girls will eat.

funlvnkitten
Cumberland, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only dry cat food "Abby Cat" will eat
4/28/2016

Customer review by Pippy

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Pippy
by Pippy

Have tried other dry food to no avail - can't afford to use canned food all the time so this is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pippy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ocean Fish
9/15/2014

Customer review by cybergam

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by cybergam
by cybergam

My very picky cat Kiki only - and I do mean only - will eat Fancy Feast Ocean Fish and Salmon dry food. Must be fish flavored and absolutely must be Fancy Feast. He has been known to carefully pick out and discard nuggets of some other brand when I've tried to sneak a few into his dish. Once - and I swear this is a true story - I was unexpectedly out from early morning until after 9 p.m. When I got home, there was a new bag of his Fancy Feast in the the middle of the kitchen floor. The top was still sealed, but there was a hole chewed in the side of the bag, and there were still a few nuggets on the floor next to a very happy kitty. (I know he chewed his way into the bag because his front paws had been declawed before he was rescued and came to live with me.) He's a big, strong tom with a shiny, healthy coat, and it's all due to Fancy Feast.

cybergam
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yay
3/27/2016

Customer review by Sillygirl

4.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Sillygirl
by Sillygirl

I think this is very good for my cat and it has good quality and taste

Sillygirl
Fun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved the medley
3/23/2016

Customer review by kimmyskitty

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by kimmyskitty
by kimmyskitty

My kitty loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet cat food. We just might have a new favorite. Thank you for the free sample

kimmyskitty
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews