Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 116 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews
Walmart.com Is Outstanding!
7/26/2011

Customer review by ElvisPresleyJr

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by ElvisPresleyJr
by ElvisPresleyJr

My cat loved it without a doubt! Walmart made it great for me by free shipping and Smallville fast service1 Plus tax!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElvisPresleyJr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Lou loves Fancy Feast
5/29/2016

Customer review by LouLovesFancyFeast

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by LouLovesFancyFeast
by LouLovesFancyFeast
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lou loves Fancy Feast. It's so tasty that I mix it with his Temptations treats and he thinks it's part of his treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LouLovesFancyFeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love Fancy Feast Dry Food
5/11/2017

Customer review by Coco

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by Coco
by Coco

Hi. I am from Malaysia. My cats love Fancy Feasts dry food. They love both turkey and ocean fish. I have to purchase my food from Singapore. The reason for this is the ones from my supermarkets are produced in Thailand. My cats simply hates them. They smell and look very different. So I now only buy from Singapore but I can't find the Fillet mignon in Singapore. I hope you will produce other varieties as well. My cats don't really like the wet ones. So I have to buy fresh fish and get them fried for them.

Coco
Malaysia
Would recommend to a friend? No
My cat absolutely loves this
6/16/2011

Customer review by catsmother1

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by catsmother1
by catsmother1

Mycat likes this so much she actually considers it a 'treat'. It satisfies her dietary needs and is an alternate dry food I give her in addition to the kind she was fed at the shelter. Her fur is very glossy from the nutrients and I think it is one of the best products on the market.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catsmother1
NY State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
My cat loves this stuff.
3/10/2017

Customer review by sosweetjessie

5.0 stars 3/10/2017 by sosweetjessie
by sosweetjessie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat loves this brand of cat food. She will only eat this brand but I do have to buy all three flavors and mix them together for the cat that is not spoiled. The price is the best here at Walmart and always in stock. I tried buying all of the expensive brands but she refused to eat them. Our last cat loved this cat food too and he lived to be 19.5yrs old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sosweetjessie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my cat love it
1/31/2017

Customer review by traci14

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by traci14
by traci14

hi guys, I recommend to your cat owners, they are good taste what my cat love that as well. she like tuna ocean flavor and other one is chicken(purple bag) too as well. She love fancy feast food than any kind others she tried that. oh well. She is tabby cat and female and her favorite kind of food is tuna, beef with gravy and chicken with gravy and broths creamy and classic.. than any kind she like it. I give her wet meat canned food every sunday for special dinner only. I not want her get fat. most time give her treat and dry food everyday. she love it.. all times..... hope you guys would recommend to your friends who has cat owners. thanks enjoy. Good luck. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

traci14
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fancy feast must put catnip in food
9/29/2011

Customer review by helenaonwheels

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by helenaonwheels
by helenaonwheels

Have yet to meet a cat that doesn't like Fancy Feast products. I'm convinced there's catnip in the formulation of their entire food line.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
helenaonwheels
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Cats favorite
2/4/2017

Customer review by nocommentsc

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by nocommentsc
by nocommentsc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 4 cats and all of them love Fancy Feast. I mix equal amounts of dry Fancy Feast, Purina Indoor and Kit n Kaboodle. I also combine this mixture with a can of Fancy Feast moist for their breakfast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nocommentsc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
1/25/2017

Customer review by Honeybee333

1.0 stars 1/25/2017 by Honeybee333
by Honeybee333

Love this my cat runs to eat her food. She refuse to eat other brands of food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Honeybee333
Savannah GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yum
1/16/2017

Customer review by kansas1

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by kansas1
by kansas1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have an older cat, and she refuses to eat any other brand than fancy feast. It is easy for her to digest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kansas1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
1/17/2017

Customer review by Fanel

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Fanel
by Fanel

Love products. And also so does my cat. Wants one everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Fanel
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is all my cat can eat
2/19/2014

Customer review by KarmaGetsU

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by KarmaGetsU
by KarmaGetsU
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

She can't tolerate the high corn content in most cat kibbles. Smells weird to me but she really digs it :- )

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarmaGetsU
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat food
1/11/2017

Customer review by Nana35

4.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Nana35
by Nana35
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of the few my cats like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great catfood
12/25/2016

Customer review by MsDreamer

5.0 stars 12/25/2016 by MsDreamer
by MsDreamer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kitten will only eat this brand and this flavor. They not only had it but was less money and shipped right to my door!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsDreamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ocean Fish
9/15/2014

Customer review by cybergam

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by cybergam
by cybergam

My very picky cat Kiki only - and I do mean only - will eat Fancy Feast Ocean Fish and Salmon dry food. Must be fish flavored and absolutely must be Fancy Feast. He has been known to carefully pick out and discard nuggets of some other brand when I've tried to sneak a few into his dish. Once - and I swear this is a true story - I was unexpectedly out from early morning until after 9 p.m. When I got home, there was a new bag of his Fancy Feast in the the middle of the kitchen floor. The top was still sealed, but there was a hole chewed in the side of the bag, and there were still a few nuggets on the floor next to a very happy kitty. (I know he chewed his way into the bag because his front paws had been declawed before he was rescued and came to live with me.) He's a big, strong tom with a shiny, healthy coat, and it's all due to Fancy Feast.

cybergam
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fancy Feast Dry
12/4/2016

Customer review by TAB66

5.0 stars 12/4/2016 by TAB66
by TAB66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

High quality cat food they love

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAB66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
11/25/2016

Customer review by Brenda3sther

5.0 stars 11/25/2016 by Brenda3sther
by Brenda3sther

My picky cat barely eats anything but, she LOVED this food! And I love that she loved it! It has plenty of vitamins to keep her going. I would definitely recommend it to any cat owner.

Brenda3sther
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
11/9/2016

Customer review by CareBear

4.0 stars 11/9/2016 by CareBear
by CareBear

This is a good product to feed your kitty for one reason! The DEVOUR IT! I only gave them wet food once a week on Sunday. Every animal of mines knows what that means.

CareBear
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
10/31/2016

Customer review by Ashley63

5.0 stars 10/31/2016 by Ashley63
by Ashley63

Have been using Fancy Feast cat food for many years.I use both the dry food and the canned food.Have tried other products but always go back to the Fancy Feast.Would definitely recommend to friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ashley63
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry Catfood they do not like
10/24/2016

Customer review by loehrbr

2.0 stars 10/24/2016 by loehrbr
by loehrbr

Cats do not like, they love the other flavors but this one they will not eat it so feeding to the feral cats outside and some do not like it as well. This is the first time I have written a do not like review . I have cats who are probably spoiled. Maybe good for other cats

loehrbr
Port Angels WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews