Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 114 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
my cat love it
1/31/2017

Customer review by traci14

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by traci14
by traci14

hi guys, I recommend to your cat owners, they are good taste what my cat love that as well. she like tuna ocean flavor and other one is chicken(purple bag) too as well. She love fancy feast food than any kind others she tried that. oh well. She is tabby cat and female and her favorite kind of food is tuna, beef with gravy and chicken with gravy and broths creamy and classic.. than any kind she like it. I give her wet meat canned food every sunday for special dinner only. I not want her get fat. most time give her treat and dry food everyday. she love it.. all times..... hope you guys would recommend to your friends who has cat owners. thanks enjoy. Good luck. :)

traci14
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
1/25/2017

Customer review by Honeybee333

1.0 stars 1/25/2017 by Honeybee333
by Honeybee333

Love this my cat runs to eat her food. She refuse to eat other brands of food

Honeybee333
Savannah GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
1/17/2017

Customer review by Fanel

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Fanel
by Fanel

Love products. And also so does my cat. Wants one everyday.

Fanel
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
11/25/2016

Customer review by Brenda3sther

5.0 stars 11/25/2016 by Brenda3sther
by Brenda3sther

My picky cat barely eats anything but, she LOVED this food! And I love that she loved it! It has plenty of vitamins to keep her going. I would definitely recommend it to any cat owner.

Brenda3sther
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
11/9/2016

Customer review by CareBear

4.0 stars 11/9/2016 by CareBear
by CareBear

This is a good product to feed your kitty for one reason! The DEVOUR IT! I only gave them wet food once a week on Sunday. Every animal of mines knows what that means.

CareBear
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
10/31/2016

Customer review by Ashley63

5.0 stars 10/31/2016 by Ashley63
by Ashley63

Have been using Fancy Feast cat food for many years.I use both the dry food and the canned food.Have tried other products but always go back to the Fancy Feast.Would definitely recommend to friends.

Ashley63
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry Catfood they do not like
10/24/2016

Customer review by loehrbr

2.0 stars 10/24/2016 by loehrbr
by loehrbr

Cats do not like, they love the other flavors but this one they will not eat it so feeding to the feral cats outside and some do not like it as well. This is the first time I have written a do not like review . I have cats who are probably spoiled. Maybe good for other cats

loehrbr
Port Angels WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cat food
10/15/2016

Customer review by JeanL1956

5.0 stars 10/15/2016 by JeanL1956
by JeanL1956

This food is the only cat food my cat will eat. She is one fussy eater and will not eat wet food at all. She just loves it and I love giving her a good

JeanL1956
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boss
10/18/2016

Customer review by 567123

4.0 stars 10/18/2016 by 567123
by 567123

Love this food line. My cat love the texture and taste.

567123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ocean Fish
9/15/2014

Customer review by cybergam

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by cybergam
by cybergam

My very picky cat Kiki only - and I do mean only - will eat Fancy Feast Ocean Fish and Salmon dry food. Must be fish flavored and absolutely must be Fancy Feast. He has been known to carefully pick out and discard nuggets of some other brand when I've tried to sneak a few into his dish. Once - and I swear this is a true story - I was unexpectedly out from early morning until after 9 p.m. When I got home, there was a new bag of his Fancy Feast in the the middle of the kitchen floor. The top was still sealed, but there was a hole chewed in the side of the bag, and there were still a few nuggets on the floor next to a very happy kitty. (I know he chewed his way into the bag because his front paws had been declawed before he was rescued and came to live with me.) He's a big, strong tom with a shiny, healthy coat, and it's all due to Fancy Feast.

cybergam
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice Product
9/12/2016

Customer review by Nuno

4.0 stars 9/12/2016 by Nuno
by Nuno

I really like the product because of all the healthy ingredients. My cat loved the product and gobbled every bit up. She couldn't wait to have more. I will purchase this product in the future. Thanks for the free trial.

Nuno
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommended
9/6/2016

Customer review by MangoMaura

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by MangoMaura
by MangoMaura

I have 2 cats and they eat on demand. I keep one bowl full of the turkey and chicken dry and one of the filet mignon at all times. I rotate back and forth with the filet and greens. It's all they will eat.

MangoMaura
EFFINGHAM-IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Ruby
9/9/2016

Customer review by Redfish7

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Redfish7
by Redfish7

My cat loves this food, she gobbles it up so I stick with it

Redfish7
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/26/2016

Customer review by Ggggg34

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Ggggg34
by Ggggg34

It's a healthy cat food for all types of cats It has homemade fresh foods for a cat that they would love.

Ggggg34
Can
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cat food
7/11/2016

Customer review by sofe

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by sofe
by sofe

my cat love's frisky's dry cat food, she won't let me come home it I don't have some

sofe
Downey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
catfood review
7/8/2016

Customer review by Wndrwoman

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Wndrwoman
by Wndrwoman

great cat food. The cats love it and come running.

Wndrwoman
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ms
6/23/2016

Customer review by Finley

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Finley
by Finley

I already buy this, its all they will eat they love it

Finley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ocean Fish
1/16/2015

Customer review by Tazlady

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Tazlady
by Tazlady

Our three cats favor Ocean Fish out of all the dry food we feed them. They also like the filet flavor. I also buy the small bag of chicken but the ocean fish gets gone first. They split a can of wet food in the morning, lunch and evening so I buy the newest grilled seafood variety. Basically they get one can of wet food per cat a day. The younger one eats what the older one doesn't finish. Sometimes I buy the single cans with the cases to give them a variety. They are a little spoiled but they are a lot easier to feed than people. I just wish my grocery store carried the bigger bags of Ocean Fish so I wouldn't have to go somewhere else to get it.

Tazlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Taste my cat enjoys
12/7/2013

Customer review by JerseyDeb16

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by JerseyDeb16
by JerseyDeb16

My cat Simba, only eats dry food and usually it has low magnesium because he gets UTI's. Well I bought the Fancy Feast with Ocean Fish and Salmon as a treat, but Simba loves it so much that he turns his nose up at his regular cat food. I can't believe how much he loves his Fancy Feast, he actually pulls the bag out of the closet if it's not in his bowl. I still give him the low magnesium bit I mix it with the Ocean Fish and Salmon, and he somehow picks that out and leaves the rest behind. I hope you will think about making the same great tasting product and maybe with low magnesium. Simba would love that for sure. Thanks for a great product.

JerseyDeb16
Sayreville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
5/21/2016

Customer review by Tyler68

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Tyler68
by Tyler68

This is some of the best cat food ever,my cats like it better then any food they had in the past.

Tyler68
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews