Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 53 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
My cat absolutely loves this
6/16/2011

Customer review by catsmother1

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by catsmother1
by catsmother1

Mycat likes this so much she actually considers it a 'treat'. It satisfies her dietary needs and is an alternate dry food I give her in addition to the kind she was fed at the shelter. Her fur is very glossy from the nutrients and I think it is one of the best products on the market.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catsmother1
NY State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart.com Is Outstanding!
7/26/2011

Customer review by ElvisPresleyJr

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by ElvisPresleyJr
by ElvisPresleyJr

My cat loved it without a doubt! Walmart made it great for me by free shipping and Smallville fast service1 Plus tax!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElvisPresleyJr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fancy feast must put catnip in food
9/29/2011

Customer review by helenaonwheels

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by helenaonwheels
by helenaonwheels

Have yet to meet a cat that doesn't like Fancy Feast products. I'm convinced there's catnip in the formulation of their entire food line.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helenaonwheels
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is all my cat can eat
2/19/2014

Customer review by KarmaGetsU

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by KarmaGetsU
by KarmaGetsU

She can't tolerate the high corn content in most cat kibbles. Smells weird to me but she really digs it :- )

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KarmaGetsU
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
1/12/2014

Customer review by bassman13

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by bassman13
by bassman13

i buy all kinds mix up in a big tub and my boys are happy cats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bassman13
wamego;kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/11/2012

Customer review by dr3cats

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by dr3cats
by dr3cats

i have three cats they all love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dr3cats
north haven ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yummy
2/10/2015

Customer review by 2dog2catmom1234

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by 2dog2catmom1234
by 2dog2catmom1234

All three of my cats prefer this above all else!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2dog2catmom1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/3/2013

Customer review by hauptmann

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by hauptmann
by hauptmann

My kitty loves this food and I wish Walmart would carry it. Other than that I enjoy shopping at Walmart and have never had any problem with any product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hauptmann
White Bear Lake, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glad Walmart carries this cat food
8/14/2014

Customer review by hmurph

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by hmurph
by hmurph

We use Fancy Feast dry food as a treat for our kitties. Our orange tiger, Otis, does tricks and Fancy Feast is the reward. The local grocery no longer carries this product and I am so relieved I can order it online and pick it up at the local Walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmurph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2013

Customer review by MrsWidlak

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by MrsWidlak
by MrsWidlak

MY SPOILED AND LOVED "BABIES" WOULDN'T HAVE IT ANY OTHER WAY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWidlak
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
food
7/24/2014

Customer review by richiebre

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by richiebre
by richiebre

cat ove this dry food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richiebre
franklin, nh 03235
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fancy Feast is Great
10/20/2014

Customer review by LoZoccoPazzoCazzo

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by LoZoccoPazzoCazzo
by LoZoccoPazzoCazzo

My cats love this product. They are the spokesanimals for giving the rating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoZoccoPazzoCazzo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Miss Kitty Says Delish
6/14/2012

Customer review by KittysMom

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by KittysMom
by KittysMom

My kitty cat, Miss Kitty, loves the Fancy Feast Ocean Fish & Salmon with Accents of Garden Greens dry food. I keep it in her bowl all the time. She gets the Fancy Feast wet food with gravy twice a day, but nibbles on the dry food throughout the day. She is really partial to seafood, so this is the flavor I give her most frequently. She likes the others, too, but prefers the ocean fish & salmon and I like the fact that she is also getting some "veggies" in the garden greens. Thanks Purina for making a healthy product for my kitty.

KittysMom
Troy, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only dry food my cats will eat
6/15/2012

Customer review by flyer

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by flyer
by flyer

My cats are hoked on this dry food and stick their noses up if I try to give them anything else

flyer
Detroit, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only food for my two cats
6/16/2012

Customer review by carol377

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by carol377
by carol377

My cats only love the best and Fancy Feast Dry food is their only choice in dry food. One of my cats cannot digest any other brand. He prefers all three flavors of dry food. That is the only dry food I buy. The also have fancy feast wet food. I guess they know what is good.

carol377
Howard Beach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Booger and Monster
7/11/2012

Customer review by LarryR

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by LarryR
by LarryR

We love it ! I think the cats really enjoy feeding time the most when we are serving Fancy Feast.

LarryR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
=D
7/11/2012

Customer review by BrittL

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by BrittL
by BrittL

awesome cats love it keeps um happy dont know what else to say......

BrittL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
only food for my babies!
7/11/2012

Customer review by JillianT

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by JillianT
by JillianT

This is the ONLY food my cats will touch! They absolutely adore it! It is by far the best cat food and they must have it constantly available! Truly they told me themselves!

JillianT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only the Best!!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by MichelleG

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by MichelleG
by MichelleG

This is the only dry cat food my Kallie will eat!!! It is fresh and best!!!! She is very healthy!!!

MichelleG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love It!
7/11/2012

Customer review by EricaR

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by EricaR
by EricaR

Our sweet kitty won't eat anything else! We enjoy feeding her this product!

EricaR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews