Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 136 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
It disappeared
8/13/2016

Customer review by Suzybug

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Suzybug
by Suzybug

My cat enhaled it. I guess it's a keeper. I will definitely purchase. Thanks Fancy Feast for letting us try it.

Suzybug
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I trust Purina products
8/5/2016

Customer review by SKJasper

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by SKJasper
by SKJasper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat loves fancy feast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKJasper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat Food
7/17/2016

Customer review by JoeQReviewer

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by JoeQReviewer
by JoeQReviewer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cats loved it and gobbled it right down. The kibble is just the right size and it must smell and taste good since the cats just devoured it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoeQReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVES FANCY FEAST
7/3/2016

Customer review by GOTTAGO

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by GOTTAGO
by GOTTAGO

My cat loves it. Knows exactly which cabinet it is in and stands in front of it and cries until I give him some.

GOTTAGO
Ocean View, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Good Stuff!
11/20/2009

Customer review by JFH4

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by JFH4
by JFH4

This is excellent dry food, judging by the cats swift gobbleling . The pieces are small and one or two crunch's and its gone. One cat has a tooth missing and he has no problem breaking & swallowing this food. It is a little pricey for multi -outdoor cats, but if I had one indoor cat this would be it's main food. I use this as a cat treat, If you spend more than several dollars a month on small bags of treats. This is a deal! Even the neigborhood cats are welcome at treat time. Certainly worth having your cat try it. I would suggest a "Chip Clip" to keep the bag sealed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JFH4
Northern. Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great stuff
2/5/2016

Customer review by HappyHairBrusher

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by HappyHairBrusher
by HappyHairBrusher

kitties really like this, just wish it came in the 7 lb size!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyHairBrusher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mr. B's Fabulous "Snacks"
2/7/2014

Customer review by MrBnMe

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by MrBnMe
by MrBnMe

I have a large 17 year old Maine Coon cat, who is a sort of picky eater. I have tried MANY foods to try to keep him interested in eating. I discovered Purina Fancy Feast, while perusing cat food shelves. Many years ago, we had a Show Dog Kennel, and I remembered that Purina was the only food we would buy. So I thought: I'll try Fancy Feast. My old kitty is in love with it, and I call it his "snacks". He recognizes the word, sits & waits for a serving & gobbles it all down! Thanks Purina....again!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrBnMe
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat food
12/24/2015

Customer review by Cave

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Cave
by Cave
Top 100 contributor

The three cats love it. We have one cat that likes any food with chicken or turkey in it. We use the dry cat food for treats when we do not have any treats.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
cat recommended
5/19/2016

Customer review by Vonkatzen

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Vonkatzen
by Vonkatzen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because my cats love it as a treat, especially my oldest female who lost a leg and needs extra spoiling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vonkatzen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Taylor's favorite
9/24/2015

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Annie
by Annie

My cat, Taylor, so named because he was the only one in the litter with a tail, loves Fancy Feast, both the dry and the Chicken pate' . He also loves the Turkey and Gibs. Naturally I give him what he wants. I've tried other brand and other flavors, but these for him are the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
10/30/2015

Customer review by SHJS

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by SHJS
by SHJS

All four cats love this food!!! Would not any other!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHJS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY 4 CATS LOVE IT
5/10/2016

Customer review by ROSLBL

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by ROSLBL
by ROSLBL

GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROSLBL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Catfood
9/27/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

Cats love this

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elderly cat loved it
4/6/2016

Customer review by Relica

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Relica
by Relica

My 13 year old cat ate this right up. He is very picky with what he eats, so I will definitely be buying this product

Relica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great nutritional value
9/8/2015

Customer review by Rays

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Rays
by Rays

my cats favorite dry food and great nutritional value not fattening with all the junk preservatives

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
5/12/2011

Customer review by kkf121098

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by kkf121098
by kkf121098

My dogs cats and ferret all eat this food as if they were being given treats instead of dry feed. I have never seen anything like it! They prefer it over any other brand of feed. I have been feeding animals for over 27 years and have truly never had animals get so excited to eat dry feed. PS, its a liitle pricey but well worth it. I have to make sure the dogs do not gobble it up so I give them a handful as a treat and feed the cats where the dogs cant reach it. Saves on dog treats.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkf121098
Scroggins, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meow Wow!
4/3/2016

Customer review by JessieNener2000000000

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by JessieNener2000000000
by JessieNener2000000000

This cat food is PURRfect!!!!!! My cats are in love with it!!!!!

JessieNener2000000000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Carcar
4/1/2016

Customer review by Carcar

3.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Carcar
by Carcar

Good product for me and kitty kitty. Love the flavor

Carcar
St geezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry food is superb!
3/22/2016

Customer review by regkay

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by regkay
by regkay

I have 2 picky eaters and they both LOVE the Gourmet Chicken & Turkey dry food- four paws up!!!

regkay
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
3/22/2016

Customer review by HollyMariah

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by HollyMariah
by HollyMariah

My 2 cats love Fancy Feast gourmet dry cat food with chicken and turkey. It is their favorite.

HollyMariah
Everett, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews