Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

124 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

124 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
110
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 121 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Fancy Feast
2/9/2016

Customer review by GIUGNO

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by GIUGNO
by GIUGNO

My 3 cats love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GIUGNO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
2/5/2016

Customer review by HappyHairBrusher

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by HappyHairBrusher
by HappyHairBrusher

kitties really like this, just wish it came in the 7 lb size!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyHairBrusher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trust Fancy Feast to provide my cat with the best.
2/4/2016

Customer review by Linda

4.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Linda
by Linda

My Brandy Cat will only eat Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best around
1/29/2016

Customer review by Jaie

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Jaie
by Jaie

my babies get these for treat and they love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
12/24/2015

Customer review by Cave

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Cave
by Cave
Top 100 contributor

The three cats love it. We have one cat that likes any food with chicken or turkey in it. We use the dry cat food for treats when we do not have any treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
Love it!!!
10/30/2015

Customer review by SHJS

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by SHJS
by SHJS

All four cats love this food!!! Would not any other!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHJS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Dry Food
12/16/2015

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Jody
by Jody

This item is purchased for a cat that is allergic to sea food or any food with sea food. the cats love the Turkey & Chicken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food
11/19/2015

Customer review by KittySawyer

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by KittySawyer
by KittySawyer

Good: Taste good Bad: Added color, carbs, got cat fat The food taste fantastic for my cat. So good that she got fat on it though, and we were feeding a proper amount. It also has to many carbs. I prefer grain-free, since cats are strict carnivores. It also has added color, which is not healthy.

KittySawyer
Tampa FL USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must try for yourself
10/11/2015

Customer review by BlueandMaxsMom

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by BlueandMaxsMom
by BlueandMaxsMom

We have two felines that we feed. Both are rescued but one is an indoor kitten and the other is outdoor cat. We like to spoil the outdoor cat with food because we feel really bad for him. Everyday seems like he goes through a lot. He loves the food that we get him. I believe we gave him the fancy feast NATURAL WHITE MEAT CHICKEN & FLAKED TUNA ENTRÉE IN A DELICATE BROTH. It looked so delicious! even in my eyes! It literally looked like food that I could have made him. I really like the texture and it really looked fresh and healthy. I also like how there isn't any by-products of fillers. That is one of the top thing I avoid when purchasing food for my pets.

BlueandMaxsMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Good Stuff!
11/20/2009

Customer review by JFH4

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by JFH4
by JFH4

This is excellent dry food, judging by the cats swift gobbleling . The pieces are small and one or two crunch's and its gone. One cat has a tooth missing and he has no problem breaking & swallowing this food. It is a little pricey for multi -outdoor cats, but if I had one indoor cat this would be it's main food. I use this as a cat treat, If you spend more than several dollars a month on small bags of treats. This is a deal! Even the neigborhood cats are welcome at treat time. Certainly worth having your cat try it. I would suggest a "Chip Clip" to keep the bag sealed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JFH4
Northern. Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Taylor's favorite
9/24/2015

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Annie
by Annie

My cat, Taylor, so named because he was the only one in the litter with a tail, loves Fancy Feast, both the dry and the Chicken pate' . He also loves the Turkey and Gibs. Naturally I give him what he wants. I've tried other brand and other flavors, but these for him are the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Catfood
9/27/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

Cats love this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mr. B's Fabulous "Snacks"
2/7/2014

Customer review by MrBnMe

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by MrBnMe
by MrBnMe

I have a large 17 year old Maine Coon cat, who is a sort of picky eater. I have tried MANY foods to try to keep him interested in eating. I discovered Purina Fancy Feast, while perusing cat food shelves. Many years ago, we had a Show Dog Kennel, and I remembered that Purina was the only food we would buy. So I thought: I'll try Fancy Feast. My old kitty is in love with it, and I call it his "snacks". He recognizes the word, sits & waits for a serving & gobbles it all down! Thanks Purina....again!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrBnMe
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great nutritional value
9/8/2015

Customer review by Rays

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Rays
by Rays

my cats favorite dry food and great nutritional value not fattening with all the junk preservatives

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love it
11/4/2015

Customer review by Happycatlover

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Happycatlover
by Happycatlover

My cats 8 and 3 have been on science diet their whole lives. My older cat has gotten to trying to bury food bowl. I bought fancy feast as a treat for them. They can be on the other side of the house and I whisper want a treat and they are on me within seconds. Had to order online since my store stopped selling it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycatlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deliciously delectable
9/27/2015

Customer review by FluffyandScruffy4vr

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by FluffyandScruffy4vr
by FluffyandScruffy4vr

Oh the food was delicious- that's what the cats tell me! It smelled good, it looked good, and it definitely was lick-able. My cats ate every bit of it.. :-) Gravy and all. Definitely buy it if your cats love tuna, chicken, or any type of meat... I was surprise how good it smelled... I almost forgot it was cat food and almost took a taste... lol

FluffyandScruffy4vr
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our cats inhale this dry food!
9/25/2015

Customer review by catmama1

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by catmama1
by catmama1

Of all the dry cat foods we feed our kitties, they love this kibble the best. They absolutely inhale it! Would like to see this product provided in larger bags, and seeing more coupons would be appreciated.

catmama1
Clarksburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love it!
9/25/2015

Customer review by poobear

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by poobear
by poobear

I have always fed my cats Fancy Feast. It's their favorite. I now have 2 cats that just turned 1 year old and I fed them kitten food both dry and canned and then adult food. They love all kinds.

poobear
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Is Honey's Favorite Food
9/26/2015

Customer review by LadyBabs

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by LadyBabs
by LadyBabs

Honey loves your dry food he is a very picky eater and it took me buying many bags of food before I found the one that was just right for her. Thank you for making such great products.

LadyBabs
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Cats Love Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food
9/28/2015

Customer review by Ruby

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Ruby
by Ruby

Casey and Scooter love Fancy Feast dry food and wet can food. It is a little pricey but keeps them happy!

Ruby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews