Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

133 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

133 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
117
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 130 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
Elderly cat loved it
4/6/2016

Customer review by Relica

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Relica
by Relica

My 13 year old cat ate this right up. He is very picky with what he eats, so I will definitely be buying this product

Relica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meow Wow!
4/3/2016

Customer review by JessieNener2000000000

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by JessieNener2000000000
by JessieNener2000000000

This cat food is PURRfect!!!!!! My cats are in love with it!!!!!

JessieNener2000000000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Carcar
4/1/2016

Customer review by Carcar

3.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Carcar
by Carcar

Good product for me and kitty kitty. Love the flavor

Carcar
St geezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
2/5/2016

Customer review by HappyHairBrusher

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by HappyHairBrusher
by HappyHairBrusher

kitties really like this, just wish it came in the 7 lb size!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyHairBrusher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Picky Kitty
4/2/2016

Customer review by Angie

4.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Angie
by Angie

I have two inside cats and I feed the neighborhood cats. My picky kitty loves this cat food. The only downfall is it isn't sold (at least in my store) in a bigger bag like the Friskies brand, which is what I end up buying for the outside cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry food is superb!
3/22/2016

Customer review by regkay

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by regkay
by regkay

I have 2 picky eaters and they both LOVE the Gourmet Chicken & Turkey dry food- four paws up!!!

regkay
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
3/22/2016

Customer review by HollyMariah

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by HollyMariah
by HollyMariah

My 2 cats love Fancy Feast gourmet dry cat food with chicken and turkey. It is their favorite.

HollyMariah
Everett, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty! (according to the cat)
3/22/2016

Customer review by Mykittyiscute

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Mykittyiscute
by Mykittyiscute

My cat loved this! She isn't the pickiest of critters but she seemed to really like it.

Mykittyiscute
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
12/24/2015

Customer review by Cave

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Cave
by Cave
Top 100 contributor

The three cats love it. We have one cat that likes any food with chicken or turkey in it. We use the dry cat food for treats when we do not have any treats.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
fancy feast turkey classic
2/8/2016

Customer review by dram

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by dram
by dram

My cat Ben has mega colon disease and needs daily medication. It was a hassle to get him to take it, I bought a can of turkey classic and broke his pill (which is disguised as a treat, which he won't eat) and his miralax in his turkey classic. WOW! problem solved, Ben eats the food with no problem, he loves it! This has made both Ben and myself happy campers! Thank You fancy feast!

dram
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Good Stuff!
11/20/2009

Customer review by JFH4

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by JFH4
by JFH4

This is excellent dry food, judging by the cats swift gobbleling . The pieces are small and one or two crunch's and its gone. One cat has a tooth missing and he has no problem breaking & swallowing this food. It is a little pricey for multi -outdoor cats, but if I had one indoor cat this would be it's main food. I use this as a cat treat, If you spend more than several dollars a month on small bags of treats. This is a deal! Even the neigborhood cats are welcome at treat time. Certainly worth having your cat try it. I would suggest a "Chip Clip" to keep the bag sealed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JFH4
Northern. Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fancy Feast
3/2/2016

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Angie
by Angie

It is the only product my cats will eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
10/30/2015

Customer review by SHJS

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by SHJS
by SHJS

All four cats love this food!!! Would not any other!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHJS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Dry Food
12/16/2015

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Jody
by Jody

This item is purchased for a cat that is allergic to sea food or any food with sea food. the cats love the Turkey & Chicken.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taylor's favorite
9/24/2015

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Annie
by Annie

My cat, Taylor, so named because he was the only one in the litter with a tail, loves Fancy Feast, both the dry and the Chicken pate' . He also loves the Turkey and Gibs. Naturally I give him what he wants. I've tried other brand and other flavors, but these for him are the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
2/9/2016

Customer review by GIUGNO

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by GIUGNO
by GIUGNO

My 3 cats love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GIUGNO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Catfood
9/27/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

Cats love this

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trust Fancy Feast to provide my cat with the best.
2/4/2016

Customer review by Linda

4.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Linda
by Linda

My Brandy Cat will only eat Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great nutritional value
9/8/2015

Customer review by Rays

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Rays
by Rays

my cats favorite dry food and great nutritional value not fattening with all the junk preservatives

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mr. B's Fabulous "Snacks"
2/7/2014

Customer review by MrBnMe

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by MrBnMe
by MrBnMe

I have a large 17 year old Maine Coon cat, who is a sort of picky eater. I have tried MANY foods to try to keep him interested in eating. I discovered Purina Fancy Feast, while perusing cat food shelves. Many years ago, we had a Show Dog Kennel, and I remembered that Purina was the only food we would buy. So I thought: I'll try Fancy Feast. My old kitty is in love with it, and I call it his "snacks". He recognizes the word, sits & waits for a serving & gobbles it all down! Thanks Purina....again!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrBnMe
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews