Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 94 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
The Good Stuff!
11/20/2009

Customer review by JFH4

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by JFH4
by JFH4

This is excellent dry food, judging by the cats swift gobbleling . The pieces are small and one or two crunch's and its gone. One cat has a tooth missing and he has no problem breaking & swallowing this food. It is a little pricey for multi -outdoor cats, but if I had one indoor cat this would be it's main food. I use this as a cat treat, If you spend more than several dollars a month on small bags of treats. This is a deal! Even the neigborhood cats are welcome at treat time. Certainly worth having your cat try it. I would suggest a "Chip Clip" to keep the bag sealed.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JFH4
Northern. Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mr. B's Fabulous "Snacks"
2/7/2014

Customer review by MrBnMe

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by MrBnMe
by MrBnMe

I have a large 17 year old Maine Coon cat, who is a sort of picky eater. I have tried MANY foods to try to keep him interested in eating. I discovered Purina Fancy Feast, while perusing cat food shelves. Many years ago, we had a Show Dog Kennel, and I remembered that Purina was the only food we would buy. So I thought: I'll try Fancy Feast. My old kitty is in love with it, and I call it his "snacks". He recognizes the word, sits & waits for a serving & gobbles it all down! Thanks Purina....again!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrBnMe
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My cat loves this!
7/29/2011

Customer review by TiggerNemo7

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by TiggerNemo7
by TiggerNemo7

My cat loves this and now that we do not have a car- ordering through the mail is a wonderful convenience!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiggerNemo7
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
5/23/2011

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by LoveMyGoldfish
by LoveMyGoldfish

My cat loves this catfood!! The pieces are small, so its easy for him to eat and it comes in his favorite flavor which is anything Turkey or Chicken. My cat loves to eat his 3-4 cans of soft Fancy Feast and this hard catfood as well, as Fancy Feast is the only kind of catfood that he likes. So if you have a cat that is a picky eater, I recommend Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyGoldfish
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Fancy Feast
5/12/2011

Customer review by kkf121098

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by kkf121098
by kkf121098

My dogs cats and ferret all eat this food as if they were being given treats instead of dry feed. I have never seen anything like it! They prefer it over any other brand of feed. I have been feeding animals for over 27 years and have truly never had animals get so excited to eat dry feed. PS, its a liitle pricey but well worth it. I have to make sure the dogs do not gobble it up so I give them a handful as a treat and feed the cats where the dogs cant reach it. Saves on dog treats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkf121098
Scroggins, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fancy Feast
11/10/2013

Customer review by fuzballnow

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by fuzballnow
by fuzballnow

the above order is everything i need for the proper feeding of my cat. i always use fancy feast and will continue to buy from walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fuzballnow
brooklyn, N Y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
meow meow good
10/2/2013

Customer review by jjkatlady

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by jjkatlady
by jjkatlady

my guys and gals of the feline fur nature. I started using this product as a treat, because I thought it was. I still use it as a treat, put it out on the treat plate. They like all the available flavors but the purple bag is their favorite.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjkatlady
Greencastle, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cat food.
12/4/2013

Customer review by mypuppet

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by mypuppet
by mypuppet

My cat loves Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mypuppet
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats LOVE this food
2/8/2013

Customer review by Lori8254

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Lori8254
by Lori8254

My 4 indoor cats love this food. It is a bit on the pricey side - but I buy myself some pricey food too - and cats are part of the family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lori8254
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/17/2013

Customer review by loveacat

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by loveacat
by loveacat

My cat loves this crunchy treat. It's so tasty, he prefers it over most of the usual cat treat products. Actually, I do feed it as a treat. It helps to keeps his teeth clean as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveacat
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my 3 cats eat it like it's cat treats
4/8/2013

Customer review by dr3cats

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by dr3cats
by dr3cats

my three cats like all the fancy feast gourmet purina dry cat food i like to rotate flavors so i buy the 3 pound bads they love them all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dr3cats
north haven ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mr Finicky
5/26/2015

Customer review by Lulu

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Lulu
by Lulu

My cat would only east turkey and giblets canned Fancy Feast He loves the dry and is easy to leave him with an 'all you can eat buffet' without worrying about spoiled food. He is senior cat missing a couple teeth and the tiny morsels do not seem to be a problem for him. Makes my cat purr. He would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats Love It
1/3/2011

Customer review by GrandmaInTaiwan

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by GrandmaInTaiwan
by GrandmaInTaiwan

As pet owners all know, dry pet food helps keep their teeth in good condition. The fact that the pet loves the food and that it is nourishing makes this an excellent choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaInTaiwan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Cats Love It!!
4/8/2012

Customer review by Mhevron

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Mhevron
by Mhevron

I bought this for my friends cat because he always seems so miserabla and is very picky. He loves it and is now more vibrant and loving. This food did wonders for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mhevron
Hobbs,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY Cats TREAT.
6/16/2012

Customer review by sunnyeyes

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by sunnyeyes
by sunnyeyes

My many cats love this product as their good night treat. I can't afford this product for meals because it is too expensive for me. Yet I can tell you my furry children wait by the door to have their good night treat. So if you can afford this product...buy it. It apparently taste good and is healthy for your cats..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnyeyes
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cat food
7/24/2014

Customer review by richiebre

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by richiebre
by richiebre

my cat loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richiebre
franklin, nh 03235
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats favorite
8/20/2014

Customer review by Lulu4567

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Lulu4567
by Lulu4567

This is the only dry cat food that my cats will eat and believe me I have tried others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulu4567
south Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Her Favorite
6/5/2015

Customer review by EasyToClean

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by EasyToClean
by EasyToClean

Although I have not personally tried this, my cat seems to like this one best. That's all that matters! Small nibbles, and she never gets tired of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasyToClean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Purrrfect Crunchy ...
1/7/2011

Customer review by JordynsNana

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by JordynsNana
by JordynsNana

I mix this up with Kitten chow because my 2 boys are still under 1 years old. They love the taste. I like the fact they are "small" pieces. Easy for them to swallow or eat. As we know cats don't really chew their food. Not like some of the other brands where the dry foods are way to big and very hard. These break off easy into their mouths. I used this and the kitten chow together since I've adopted them together at 4 months old, they are 10 months and have no problem with eatting this brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JordynsNana
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2012

Customer review by den1110

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by den1110
by den1110

My kitty's love the Fancy Feast chicken and turkey cat food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
den1110
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews