Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dark Roast Yuban
11/6/2011

Customer review by friedliver

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by friedliver
by friedliver

This far surpasses my expectations. Yuban's dark roast is fantastic. I have never tried the other roasts. It doesn't have a bitter taste like Folgers. I use it in my cappuccino machine. It also makes rich, dark espresso shots. Better than Starbucks coffee too!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friedliver
Fort Collins, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very happy. Wish there had been more to buy
1/22/2012

Customer review by jusjudy

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by jusjudy
by jusjudy

Great shopping, shipping and delivery, so happy to have this service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jusjudy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/7/2012

Customer review by GunsNCoffee

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by GunsNCoffee
by GunsNCoffee

Best coffee out there. You can't find the large cans of Yuban in stores in my area and being able to find it and at a great price and fast reasonable shipping is why I use WalMart online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GunsNCoffee
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best coffee and value is right here!
8/21/2012

Customer review by Sher120

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Sher120
by Sher120

LOVE this coffee. Would buy again if it wasn't out of stock online right now. Was very, very pleased with my purchase and delivery of this particular blend and brand. Please bring it back soon. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sher120
Mooresville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional taste and value.
2/2/2012

Customer review by salazarce

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by salazarce
by salazarce

It's rich smooth taste, delicious aroma and exceptional value far exceeds Starbucks, Seattle's Best and other 'boutique' coffees. A+ !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salazarce
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value, Yuban coffee
4/19/2012

Customer review by CEClark

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by CEClark
by CEClark

I love this rich blend only wish I could get it shipped to me as I'm disable and have a hard time getting to stores and local store sales for $5.00 MORE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CEClark
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day