Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good product
7/28/2013

Customer review by Madalyaine

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by Madalyaine
by Madalyaine

I like the Extreme intensifier due to the fact that there are no alchol derivative in this product it is more of an all ingrediants. I have used this product for years and I get compliments on my skin tone all the time. I use the intensifier every time I am in the sun. I have also used the after sun lotion for years as well, it is far superior to any other type of this product that I have found, again the natural ingrediants and it is not just for after sun, I use it everyday as a daily moistorizer, and it keep my skin from head to toe soft and subtle. I spend lots of time in the sun and am a natural olive complection but anyone who has seen me says my skin is very young looking even my doctor. I just wish more people would check this product out. I use it year round, it is not just a SEASONAL PRODUC T although the stores that carry it consider it to be. My daughter uses this lotion on her son who has exzema and says it works better than any of the perscription medication she has used.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madalyaine
Port St. Joe, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good cream
2/1/2012

Customer review by trizi3

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by trizi3
by trizi3

This is a nice cream for using a tanning booth. I am getting a nice brown-tone tan unlike some other products that produce an orange-yellow-base tan. I advise getting the cream in the tube vs the spray-on as the spray is hard to pump out.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trizi3
Morris county, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product
10/2/2009

Customer review by Bronzer

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by Bronzer
by Bronzer

I have used this product for about 5 years and absolutely love it. Lately, I have had trouble finding it in the Walmart stores. When I do, I usually buy several bottles. I am desperate to find some before our trip to Australia.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bronzer
Farmington, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great!
8/20/2013

Customer review by blueeyez24

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by blueeyez24
by blueeyez24

I used to use Brazen Carrot Milk but I believe that brand has been discontinued. So sad. It was perfect! Anyway, I tried this stuff several years ago and glad I did! I own a home tanning bed and brought this home and fell in love. The ingredients pulled me in because I did research on what ACTUALLY can make you get a REAL tan and this stuff IS IT! Gives you gorgeous color. Use for indoor and outdoors. Nice smell. Skin feels good. Doesn't clog pores. And very affordable! As long as Wal-Mart keeps this in stock, I will keep purchasing it! :-) Thanks! :-D

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blueeyez24
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product at a great price!
1/3/2014

Customer review by Myalibi01

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Myalibi01
by Myalibi01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for years, always purchasing from Walmart. It's a great value. No need to buy expensive tanning salon products any longer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myalibi01
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great lotion for tanners
7/1/2014

Customer review by ctung

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by ctung
by ctung
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have used this product for about 5 years...its great...and yer skin stays moist and you dont peel. How ever wallmart is the only ones that carry this...and none of my 3 wallmarts had any....AGAIN. so i order it on line and get it the same day!!!! challange you to walk over to the dispklay ...rite now...but theres none!...d.foreman

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ctung
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tanning Lotion
8/4/2014

Customer review by Pet63

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Pet63
by Pet63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this tanning lotion for quite a few years and I really like it. I am nto real happy that WalMart has decided to only carry it online though. I would appreciate it if they would put it back into their stores. I don't appreciate having to pay postage on something that I used to be able to purchase at the store.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pet63
49080
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a good product to order from here
8/16/2014

Customer review by Diamondsandgold

1.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Diamondsandgold
by Diamondsandgold
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this product on line from here and when i got it home and went to put it on it was like water not a lotion. I would not order from here again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diamondsandgold
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.