Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Boot
10/27/2009

Customer review by montycristo

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by montycristo
by montycristo

I have worn these boots for the past 11 months, out on our farm in mud, snow and rain. They are waterproof, comfortable and easy care. The only "bad" thing was the laces wore out a around 6 months and had to be replaced...before the boots ever did. This is my 3rd purchase of this brand and BOTH lasted almost a year of HEAVY use.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
montycristo
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Boots
11/5/2009

Customer review by MysticShopper

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by MysticShopper
by MysticShopper

These boots more than met my expectations. They are comfortable and very nice looking. The price is perfect. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MysticShopper
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL SHOES
11/13/2009

Customer review by Donna516

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by Donna516
by Donna516

I have had these shoes for THREE YEARS, I have worn them EVERYDAY on the farm. They are the most COMFORTABLE, WATERPROOF and LONGEST lasting shoe I have ever bought. DEFINITELY great value as I am back for second pair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna516
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/7/2009

Customer review by lorelei423

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by lorelei423
by lorelei423

I purchased these boots a month ago and I love them. Last week it rained all day and I wore these boots out and my feet never got wet or cold. I live out in the country and walk thru a corn field everyday with my dogs. I would recommend these boots to anyone who spends alot of time outdoors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lorelei423
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
12/12/2009

Customer review by pgagirl

4.0 stars 12/12/2009 by pgagirl
by pgagirl

I just received these shoes last night. They are great! Much more comfortable than I expected. They are a tad on the large size so order 1/2 smaller. I haven't tested them in heavy rain or snow yet but for this price, they're awesome! The comfort is the best part. I planned on wearing them to the barn but now, I don't think I want to ruin them!! Worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pgagirl
Calabasas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great boots
12/31/2009

Customer review by Jelly123

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by Jelly123
by Jelly123

I bought these boots for walking in the snow. They are comfortable, warm, and waterproof. I was concerned about the size because I wear a size 11 and usually need a size up when I order. Larger sizes weren't available, and I was in luck because the size 11 was a perfect fit for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jelly123
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/3/2009

Customer review by f0xy

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by f0xy
by f0xy

for the price of these boots, i would certainly recommend them. they are going to be great when the weather turns really cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
f0xy
phila,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good boots
1/4/2010

Customer review by rockinmomma63

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by rockinmomma63
by rockinmomma63

I tried on the 6's (too small) and 7's (too big) in the store, so ordered the 6 1/2's online and hoped for the best. They are just a little large, but fit okay. I took them out for a hike the other day. My foot went thru the ice in the creek and came in over the top of the boot. Although my foot was clammy from being wet, it never did get cold. I was quite satisfied with the way they held up and am looking forward to getting out and taking some more hikes in these boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockinmomma63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/4/2010

Customer review by litomoma

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by litomoma
by litomoma

i bought theses as i have a hard time with shoes keeping my feet dry and warm.even though these are water proof i did spry them twice with waterproofing spray to be safe. so far my feet haven't got wet!even my snow boots my feet got cold and wet.these i haven't had any problems with.and they have great traction i hardly slip on ice any more. i will be buying these again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
litomoma
norther IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal & Product!
12/21/2009

Customer review by Jala

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by Jala
by Jala

Bought these shoes for my daughter who is a size 11. They fit perfect and are VERY comfortable... keep her warm and dry. Thank you for great values!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jala
Portland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
boots
12/31/2009

Customer review by ann1227

4.0 stars 12/31/2009 by ann1227
by ann1227

This product was delivered in a timely matter and the boots were exactly what I needed. They're warm, comfortable and very good in the ice and snow. The pricing is excellent in comparison to similar products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ann1227
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day