Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 78 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Great value for Hello Kitty!
10/20/2009

Customer review by wahmobx

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by wahmobx
by wahmobx

I searched all over for a Hello Kitty bike for my daughter and finally found this one online. We rec'd it prior to guarantee date and it was easy for my husband to put together. My daughter had a wonderful 5th birthday!! Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wahmobx
OBX, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute bike
6/22/2010

Customer review by ke7fta

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by ke7fta
by ke7fta

I bought this bike for my daughters 5th birthday. She loved it and couldn't wait to ride it around. I thought it was a little expensive for such a little bike but the look on my daughters face when she saw it was worth it. The product was suggested for kids to 8 but I had to raise the seat the whole way up. Wish I would have gone a size up. And my daughter isn't tall.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ke7fta
Wendover, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hello kitty bike
5/31/2010

Customer review by modernmother

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by modernmother
by modernmother

Very good purchase! Fast and Easy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
modernmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Girl's Bike
1/15/2010

Customer review by TARHEELGAL1961

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by TARHEELGAL1961
by TARHEELGAL1961

I got this bicycle for my daughter for Christmas. I ordered it online so we had to assemble it. The bike was very easy to put together which made for a much easier Christmas Eve. When she saw it by the tree the next morning she was thrilled. None of her friends have a Hello Kitty bicycle (most of them are Hannah Montana, Dora the Explorer, etc.) which makes hers kind of special.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TARHEELGAL1961
Lumberton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I expected.
4/23/2010

Customer review by Ferment

4.0 stars 4/23/2010 by Ferment
by Ferment

This bike met our criteria for our daughter's first big-girl bike. The frame feels sturdy, it has front and pedal breaks and she adores the color and design. It was a bit more difficult than expected to assemble. She is very proud of her bike and we expect to many years of use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ferment
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
SUPER CUTE!!!
5/5/2010

Customer review by BargainShoppingMama

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by BargainShoppingMama
by BargainShoppingMama

My almost 6 year old loves her new bike; she is a little shorty but she can get it going all on her own. She doesn't need the training wheels so those went to the trash. It's super cute and she just loves it!!! Great price and it's nice it comes with the little bag on front and streamers; she loves to show it off!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShoppingMama
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Painful Pedals
4/20/2010

Customer review by ACat

4.0 stars 4/20/2010 by ACat
by ACat

Eventually, my daughter will adapt to this bike. As many of us can remember, this kind of pedal scratches little ankles very well. It's too bad that there have been no advances in this area over the last 35 years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Frame was Bent
6/12/2010

Customer review by whatgarbage

1.0 stars 6/12/2010 by whatgarbage
by whatgarbage

I couldn't finish assembling this bike for my daughter because the frame was bent - not sure if this happened during shipping or if was just built incorrectly. What a waste of time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatgarbage
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love Hello Kitty bike!
12/27/2010

Customer review by ShopOnlineMommy

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by ShopOnlineMommy
by ShopOnlineMommy

My daughter loves this! No problems assembling. It is a very pretty bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopOnlineMommy
Madison, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute bike, good product
3/10/2011

Customer review by ChoppinBroccoli

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by ChoppinBroccoli
by ChoppinBroccoli

We got this for our daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loves it! It was a little bit pricey, but the few extra dollars were worth the look on my daughter's face since she is a huge Hello Kitty fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChoppinBroccoli
Salt lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hello kitty bike not what you pay for
12/9/2009

Customer review by themrstorres

3.0 stars 12/9/2009 by themrstorres
by themrstorres

I ordered this bike for my 3 year old and the size 12" for my 2 year old. I chose these bikes specifically because they had an adorable doll carrieer on the back. My box for the 16" bike did not have one! And it was missing a brake washer for the training wheels. Walmart could not ship a new one and the best they could do was refund me 10$ what a joke i was sooooo dissapointed, these are their christmas gifts and now i have to buy a doll carrier for 20$ from an unknown website. I am truley unhappy with this product. They should package things correctly, now my little girl will be sad to see her sister with one and not hers. Hopefully shell be able to even ride the thing on christmas if i can find a new washer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themrstorres
Lake Isabella
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Bike
4/20/2010

Customer review by ShoppingForH

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by ShoppingForH
by ShoppingForH

This bicycle was very easy to put together. I love the way it looks. I bought it for my 5 soon to be 6 year old grandaughter, she isn't here to ride it yet, but I am sure she will just love it. It looks better than the picture. I am very satisified with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingForH
Fontana, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What A Cute Bike!!
4/18/2010

Customer review by hygienist1

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by hygienist1
by hygienist1

Got this bike for my grandaughter. The Hello Kitty design was the reason I purchased it but when I got it home the quality was why I was so impressed. Very well made and by a very well known bike company.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hygienist1
Canton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fast shipping!
8/8/2010

Customer review by cina

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by cina
by cina

fast shipping... I bought this for my 3.5 year old and she loves it and can fit perfectly on this. we got the combo with the helmet and pads those also fit fine!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cina
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what she wanted!!
12/24/2010

Customer review by tesshokie

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by tesshokie
by tesshokie

My daughter picked out this Hello Kitty bike as what she wanted from Santa. "Santa" was able to put the bike together with ease. The finished product is very sturdy and appears well made. It has cute streamers and a zippered Hello Kitty bag for her to carry her treasures. I do wish that it had come with a bell but that was an easy fix. All and all a great 1st big girl bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tesshokie
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Daughter's Happy Unbirthday present
5/17/2011

Customer review by Zerimar

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Zerimar
by Zerimar

I bought this for my 5yr old who's a BIG Hello Kitty fan. I haven't seen this bike anywhere in our city and knew that she would absolutely LOVE it. I was right. She came with me to pick it up and her eyes lit up when the sales associate said "and one Hello Kitty bike". The associate put the biek on one of their racks and wheeled it out to my car and even loaded it into my car. All I can say is WHAT SERVICE!!! Putting the bike together wasn't complicated at all. My daughter & I were able to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zerimar
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bike
5/20/2011

Customer review by Tweet32

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by Tweet32
by Tweet32

My daughter is 3 years old and absolutely loves this bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweet32
Midway, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bike!!
12/28/2010

Customer review by MzShopaholic23

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by MzShopaholic23
by MzShopaholic23

I recently purchased this bike for my daughter who just turned and this bike is perfect for her!!! She will be able to ride her bike for a few years and I definitely recommend this product to others!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzShopaholic23
Willingboro,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Everything we expected
11/21/2010

Customer review by MelissaSass

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by MelissaSass
by MelissaSass

Because my 4 year old loves Hello Kitty so much, I ordered this bike for her birthday. I was afraid it would be too big as she just turned 4, even though she's tall for her age. The bike is PERFECT for her. I ordered online and it came to the site store in about 2 weeks. They assembled the bike for her, which we didn't ask for or select while ordering! Everything about the bike is nice, the colors, the streamers (which are material and not the cheap foil), the total quality! WE couldn't be happier. My daughter will have a beautiful bike to last her years, even after the training wheels come off!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelissaSass
Chalmette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
16" Hello Kitty Bike
7/6/2010

Customer review by ErinsMomma01

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by ErinsMomma01
by ErinsMomma01

This is an adorable bike. I wanted something different for my daughter. This was it and it was a great choide. My 4 yr old daughter loves it. She rides it every day weather permitting. The only downside is that I could not get the hand brakes working right. I took it into my local Wal-Mart and they fixed it right up. Great service. I would recommend this bike to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinsMomma01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews