Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Totally cute
11/14/2009

Customer review by EmilyNoNo

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by EmilyNoNo
by EmilyNoNo

Get both colors. 5'11" 135 lbs., large works good for me. Could maybe even go down a size. Metal zipper, empire waist tie. Its just a really cute, everyday, girly sweatshirt/lightweight jacket.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmilyNoNo
pleasant hill, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks Great.
12/25/2009

Customer review by Candy8

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Candy8
by Candy8

This is really nice. Generously sized. I could have worn the next size down. Nice detail.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candy8
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/31/2010

Customer review by Franzia

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by Franzia
by Franzia

This runs true to size for me. I usually order a large because a medium is usually more snug than is comfortable for me. This large is a large and is a bit too big for me...a medium would have been just right. It looks more it's expensive than it is!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Franzia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A new take on the hoodie!
3/10/2010

Customer review by chaimamma

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by chaimamma
by chaimamma

I used to buy NK stuff back in the early 80's when I lived in NYC. I'm so glad that NK's innovative designs are available at a very affordable price. Everything that I have purchased from the Wal-Mart line seems well made. Be careful with the sizing though, especially if you're inbetween sizes. Some run generous and others were too small. Wal-mart's delivery was super-snappy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chaimamma
geneva, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great jacket!
3/10/2010

Customer review by karlashopsonline

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by karlashopsonline
by karlashopsonline

This is such a great buy... the quality, the style, the fabric... all around good deal! I usually wear a 'large', but had to return it and get the medium. It is roomy... you can probably wear the next size down! I get compliments every time I wear it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karlashopsonline
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute!
1/25/2010

Customer review by kdcperez07

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by kdcperez07
by kdcperez07

Sizing is a little off, but still a cute top!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdcperez07
East Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this
2/4/2010

Customer review by MichelleDF74

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by MichelleDF74
by MichelleDF74

I bought both the black and the grey because I couldn't decide. They look adorable with leggings or tighter jeans. I'm 5'7" and a size 6. These definitely run a little bigger then I thought they would. Tops I run between a small and a medium. I bought a small in both of these and they fit great...loose like they should fit without looking like a sack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichelleDF74
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this jacket.
1/6/2010

Customer review by amitrene

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by amitrene
by amitrene

I really love this jacket, it is a really cute jacket to have, I love the style and fit of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amitrene
Pickens, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/8/2010

Customer review by toocompulsive

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by toocompulsive
by toocompulsive

I love this hoodie. I found the reviews on sizing very helpful. I am an 8-10 and the medium was just right. I ordered a large too, but had to send it back, too big. Cute with leggings and boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toocompulsive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Coverall
12/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have WIDE hips so short hoodies after working out don't really cut it for me. I needed something cute and sylish to go over my togs. This works so well, I ordered a second one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too Cute.
12/15/2009

Customer review by LoveMyRs

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by LoveMyRs
by LoveMyRs

Bought this at the store in the grey color. Not only can I wear this with jeans, but I have also paired it with leggings and knee high boots, so it looks like a dress. I only wish this came in more colors. Love this hoodie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyRs
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
cute, well-made, feminine
2/17/2010

Customer review by atlantamomof5

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by atlantamomof5
by atlantamomof5

Good sweatshirt material (not flimsy) and has a nice empire drawstring to give it a feminine shape. I love it and wear it with jeans, yoga pants, etc. The empire waist is so flattering, and the sleeve cuffs are nice and wide, too, which gives it a higher-quality look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atlantamomof5
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days