Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 53 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
plug and play
12/11/2009

Customer review by movis

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by movis
by movis

I just went to our wal mart and played with this frame. Plugged memory card in and it just started up a slide show, its that easy. Nice bright sharp pictures. I am planning on buying 2 frames for our 1 year olds Grandparents for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
movis
Mc Cook, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great frame
12/21/2009

Customer review by AllisonS

4.0 stars 12/21/2009 by AllisonS
by AllisonS

I bought this frame for my in-laws for Xmas since they live out of state. We loaded all of our pictures onto it so they could feel "included" in what they are missing being so far away. I purposely got one that can plug directly into the computer so they can upload more pictures if they choose. I didn't realize that the frame doesn't come with a USB cord. All of our USB cords are mini-USB to USB or square-USB to USB. We don't have any regular USB to USB anymore. So I had to use the SD card anyway. If I had known that I would have gotten a cheaper frame. This one does have good features though. I like that I can set the on/off time. I set it to come on at 6am and off at 10pm. Useful, although the buttons are extremely sensitive. They were "pressing" when I just moved my finger past them. I'm happy with it, I hope they are too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllisonS
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Frame
1/22/2010

Customer review by Rwk11

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by Rwk11
by Rwk11

This frame is everything I expected. Internal memory is 512MB but the software actually resizes the file so the frame can hold a tremendous amount of files. Downloadable software makes it easy to create slide shows. Very easy to add to memory stick and transfer to internal memory. I especially like the 4 frame Collage feature. Has the ability to display a clock or calender with your photos. The automatic start and end feature is nice. I am using this frame in my office and the frame turns on when I arrive and is closing down as I leave for home. Overall I am very pleased with the quality of the frame, the displayed images are crisp, very bright colors. This frame is very easy to use right out of the box and the on-line PDF manual is easy to read and understand. Well done Kodak! Will be buying one for my wife this weekend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rwk11
Mount Vernon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love everything about it except...
2/17/2010

Customer review by jnc86

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by jnc86
by jnc86

This is a great digital photo frame. It has great color and i love the touch bar. I like how you can save pictures off of your memory card onto the internal memory so that you dont have to leave the card in it to view your pics. The ONLY thing i dont like about the frame is that when you set your pictures to fill the screen it cuts off a lot of the pictures and then when you set it to fit the picture it leaves black bars on both sides of the pic. I bought a Phillips frame as a gift and the pictures fit perfect without cutting them off but its a little more complicated to put pics on it and it doesnt have the touch bar. Overall i love this frame but just wish it didnt cut off the pics when set it to fill the screen.....and for the person who said the phillips frame didnt sit up enough to see it, the stand can be adjusted to come out further so it will sit up straight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnc86
Dexter, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Above what I was expecting
5/29/2010

Customer review by stephie4490

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by stephie4490
by stephie4490

For the price I paid for this product ($55 for an online sale), I was honestly expecting something pretty mediocre. So imagine my surprise when I ended up loving this product! It is so simple to use, has many useful features, many different display settings, can be put on a timer to only be on certain times of day, it's just so practical! The only thing I did not like was that it does not come with a USB cable so I had to load pictures to an SD card and copy them into the frame's internal memory (which is quite large, actually). I love this frame and I would recommend it to ANYONE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephie4490
Beaumont, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
can do better
1/3/2010

Customer review by raynyc33

2.0 stars 1/3/2010 by raynyc33
by raynyc33

this product does not support video. It doesnt come with software where you can take photos from your computer and then add to internal memory or external memory card. if you plan to buy a digital frame buy a memory card reader so you can add photos using the reader. for this price you should be able to get one that supports video which im sure you have. i bought this for my mom which she loves because i added old pics of her which she loved. its a hassle. i had to buy a flash drive then add pics to it then gave my mom the flash drive. these frames should come with flash drive and not a memory card which is a lot harder to add photos too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raynyc33
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
great digital frame
12/28/2009

Customer review by poorparamedic

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by poorparamedic
by poorparamedic

Bought this frame as a gift. Just loaded up the SD card with pics and put it in the frame. Pictures were displayed immediately. Picture quality is good and the frame is very easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable frame without skimping on quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poorparamedic
Abq, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Excellent for storage and display
6/2/2010

Customer review by OneJazzman1

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by OneJazzman1
by OneJazzman1

You can sort and review all photos with this product. Makes a good desk top display.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneJazzman1
Midwest City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
AWESOME digital picture frame
12/28/2009

Customer review by micheleindelaware

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by micheleindelaware
by micheleindelaware

This digital frame is AWESOME! It's pretty much ready to use right out of the book. It's simple to use and to understand. You just have to remember to touch along the side of the frame & not on the actual picture viewing area. Once you get used to doing that- it is so easy to use. I also purchased a mini slim 4GB Data Traveler to put all the images on to go into the side of the digital frame. I was able to copy photos from our laptop & just store them on the mini- it made transfering the pictures to the digital frame so easy. Our entire family enjoys seeing all the pictures everyday. It's so nice because now instead of just one favorite picture in one frame- you get one frame with ALL your favorite pictures. It even has a timer feature on it so you can set it to turn on/off at certain times everyday. HIGHLY recommend- LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
micheleindelaware
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great clarity & features
12/28/2009

Customer review by CBOSU

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by CBOSU
by CBOSU

I ordered 3 of these frames for holiday gifts. I pre-loaded the memory cards with photos and played with the settings before wrapping them back up and gifting them. The only feature that did not seem to work well was the ability to sort the photos in chronological order. The feature was supposed to work. . . but it did not on any of the 3 frames. It was not too important, as a random movement from photo to photo was not a big deal. I was, however, impressed by the resolution and overall clarity for the price of these frames!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBOSU
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/29/2009

Customer review by Nit4bbs

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Nit4bbs
by Nit4bbs

Got this frame for Christmas. I really like it. Does everything it says it does and the picture quality is excellent. I especially like the different ways pictures can be viewed. Overall very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nit4bbs
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a desired product
12/31/2009

Customer review by scrap115

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by scrap115
by scrap115

The digital picture frame is all that I expected. It works great and so far have had no problems to report

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrap115
Temperance, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Digital Picture Frame
1/19/2010

Customer review by HappyInChrist

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by HappyInChrist
by HappyInChrist

I bought this as a gift and my stepmom loved it. I really like the large memory capacity. Pictures can be put on the picture frame and not have to run off of the SD card. That is a great feature. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyInChrist
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very nice digital frame
12/29/2009

Customer review by tosgal

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by tosgal
by tosgal

This is the 4th Kodak EasyShare product I have purchased and it did not disappoint!! It is easy to use and has a beautiful picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tosgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/20/2010

Customer review by sbbs

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by sbbs
by sbbs

Opened this up and starting using it. Thought it was a good value, and works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sbbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
clear picture.
12/31/2009

Customer review by jenjen2816

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by jenjen2816
by jenjen2816

So far I think this is a great digital frame. very clear picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenjen2816
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent frame great value
8/11/2010

Customer review by Triblean

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by Triblean
by Triblean

Loved it. I specially love the ease of use and the ability to have 5 different size pics at the same time. Definitely would recommend. After shopping around Walmart was the least expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Triblean
Ft Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME!!!!!
1/3/2010

Customer review by Dawnielle

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by Dawnielle
by Dawnielle

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he totally loves it! The frame does so much more than it states in the review. I would buy another one in a heartbeat!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawnielle
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice product
1/1/2010

Customer review by NoTimeToWasteShopper

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by NoTimeToWasteShopper
by NoTimeToWasteShopper

Easy to use right of the box, no complicated instructions. Essentially plug and play!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoTimeToWasteShopper
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/25/2010

Customer review by chevynova

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by chevynova
by chevynova

My husband bought this for my Birthday a few days ago and I love it. It is so special to me cause I really love my pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chevynova
Pikeville Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews