Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Smells great.
11/8/2009

Customer review by JillioK

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by JillioK
by JillioK

Love this product. It smells great and even my husband likes it!! Big win!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JillioK
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Nivea Touch Of Harmony
4/19/2011

Customer review by NiveaAlways

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by NiveaAlways
by NiveaAlways

This is a must have for very dry skin. Especially in the winter months. Have tried several different ones, but Nivea is the best. And I really think that the Shea Butter and vanilla in this one make it even better. Not only does it moisturize, it smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiveaAlways
Cameron, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Luxurious body wash
10/18/2010

Customer review by StaYoung

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by StaYoung
by StaYoung

This body wash is fantastic. It has a wonderful smell and leaves your skin feeling soft and silky. No 'itchies' after using like soap sometimes does. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StaYoung
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/16/2010

Customer review by TenderLove

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by TenderLove
by TenderLove

I have extremely dry skin and look for cleansing options that keep it feeling natural and balanced. I have found this formula to help me achieve that. I was frustrated when I had difficulty finding it in the local stores but was glad I could still order it online. Needless to say I ordered 3 bottles for stock for starters.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenderLove
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good deal
4/21/2010

Customer review by roxanatheodora

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by roxanatheodora
by roxanatheodora

Smells really good and the price is ridiculously low for a 16.9 oz shower gel. Besides, Nivea is a good brand. Oh and Walmart shipping rules. 95 cents and it gets home in 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxanatheodora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Luscious scent
9/6/2011

Customer review by ManzanitaZoo

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by ManzanitaZoo
by ManzanitaZoo

Smells super nice. Very nourishing for my sensitive and dry skin. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManzanitaZoo
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pleasant scent that never gets old!
7/12/2011

Customer review by MondosOAO

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by MondosOAO
by MondosOAO

Happened upon this body wash scent [touch of harmony] by chance and fell in love with it...nice texture and lather, extremely pleasant scent which lasts through the day and one that I won't ever want to replace [some fragrances get tired and old before I even finish the first bottle]. Could only find online here but it was a bargain [with free ship to boot].

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MondosOAO
Western PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heavenly
12/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product makes your skin feel devine and the smell is beyond compare. I almost never want to leave the shower. A must have for all us girls. Even my husband likes it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2011

Customer review by greatshopper972

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by greatshopper972
by greatshopper972

Smells really good and provides moisture to the skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatshopper972
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart has best price
2/15/2012

Customer review by AF4178

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by AF4178
by AF4178

This is the preferred Body wash at my house. Very pleasant scent. My husband even likes to use it, and we usually use unscented products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AF4178
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Silky Bodywash
4/20/2010

Customer review by 1texasgigi

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by 1texasgigi
by 1texasgigi

This is a wonderful product---The "touch of harmony" is awesome---So nice and creamy, silky, and moisturizing---

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1texasgigi
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bodywash
11/19/2009

Customer review by bubbles1221

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by bubbles1221
by bubbles1221

it works great for me, it helps my dry skin and has a nice scent great for the price large bottle

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbles1221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nivea Touch Of Harmony Cream Oil
3/14/2010

Customer review by snapdragon55

4.0 stars 3/14/2010 by snapdragon55
by snapdragon55

I had tried this from the grocery store already and liked it. I think it lathers very nicely. I had to use up a gift certificate and this was the perfect way!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snapdragon55
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Nivea products are great
3/2/2012

Customer review by MaMitchell

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell

I really like this, but the happiness smells much better. They both give your skin a great feel. I can tell a difference in dryness, since I have changed to this brand. My skin is not dry and feels much softer and smoother. Love it, but love the smell of happiness! This could have a bit more wake you up smell, for a soft soap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaMitchell
Sulphur Springs, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
nieva touch of harm. with oil body wash
1/10/2011

Customer review by starburst22

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by starburst22
by starburst22

love this product, i purchase this very often . please keep it in stock also please provide more coupon offers

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starburst22
zebulon nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/31/2012

Customer review by CRUZANGAL1

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by CRUZANGAL1
by CRUZANGAL1

love Nivea products period.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRUZANGAL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the smell!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Misskitty21

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Misskitty21
by Misskitty21

I love this body wash, especially the smell while bathing. Is very soft & smells clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misskitty21
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NIce Smell
6/7/2015

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

Has a fresh aroma, makes skin feel soft, not tight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Packaging for this item was well done.
9/10/2012

Customer review by helene1272

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by helene1272
by helene1272

I am going to continue to order Home Free items. Its saves a lot of time and energy of going to stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helene1272
Plattekill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Favorite scent!
12/4/2013

Customer review by Sunshine626

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Sunshine626
by Sunshine626

Love this stuff! Wish I could purchase in stores!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine626
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews