Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 52 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
It's good
8/14/2016

Customer review by Peewee86

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Peewee86
by Peewee86

My hands were bad for working and with this creme my hands went to good and soft.

Peewee86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
7/31/2016

Customer review by kanga.36

4.0 stars 7/31/2016 by kanga.36
by kanga.36

Really helped with the dry, cracked skin I get in the winter.

kanga.36
Monmouth, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made my hands feel silky smooth!
7/3/2016

Customer review by PRinVA

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by PRinVA
by PRinVA

My hands are dry and cracked from repeated washing. Love this lotion to relieve dryness.

PRinVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Works great
7/2/2016

Customer review by Tammy1975

4.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Tammy1975
by Tammy1975

This hand cream works great. My hands crack and bleed when they get dry and this stuff prevents that from happening.

Tammy1975
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Best hand lotion ever!
9/27/2010

Customer review by wasabigirl

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by wasabigirl
by wasabigirl

This product was initially recommended by my kids' pediatrician for their dry skin. I tried it once because I ran out of mine and haven't used anything else since. It goes on smoothly and you can actually feel it coating your skin but it's definitely not greasy. It also doesn't have any smells, which I like. I wash my hands a LOT but I only have to reapply a couple of times a day.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wasabigirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Hand Lotion Ever
11/23/2011

Customer review by TJ13

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by TJ13
by TJ13

Due to frequent hand-washing, especially in the colder months, my hands become dry, rough and cracked, sometimes to the point of bleeding. I have tried almost every lotion there is out there and none have seemed to really help, until I purchased Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Creme. It absorbs quickly, but still leaves your hands feeling soft. There are a lot of lotions out there that absorb quickly, but once they absorb into your skin, it is like you never put anything on in the first place. With Eucerin it is different, and I like that. Immediately, it starts working on my dry, cracked skin. I will admit it stings at first, but I have noticed that if my hands are really, really dry to the point of being cracked, any lotion stings. What sets Eucerin apart to me is the fact that after just one use there is a significant difference. With continued use, my hands stay soft and do not dry out or crack and bleed. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

TJ13
Philadelphia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Beware--formula has changed
3/4/2016

Customer review by ffsg

1.0 stars 3/4/2016 by ffsg
by ffsg

I am a long-time user and have always been a big fan of this cream, recommending it to everyone. No more. This evening, after using the new tube I'd just purchased, I immediately had an allergic reaction to the scent of what has always been an unscented product (several commercial fragrances cause me to have asthma attacks). I am extremely disappointed, especially since there was no warning on the tube that the formulation had changed, and it actually had a sticker on it proclaiming it to have been the best hand cream of 2014 (a totally different formula!). I always check new products before I buy/use to make sure they will not make me ill, but trusted this to be the same. The ingredient list reveals this to be a vastly different product. Poorly done, Eucerin. I will never buy another of your products.

ffsg
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Eucerin hand cream
6/14/2016

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Nancy
by Nancy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best stuff for dry skin
5/10/2016

Customer review by Joany 63

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Joany 63
by Joany 63

I love all the unscented Eucerin products. They are relieving to dry, overworked skin. My favorite to buy.

Joany 63
central Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
I love this hand creme!
4/7/2016

Customer review by Cbrody

4.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Cbrody
by Cbrody

I love this hand creme! It moisturizes my very dry hands without feeling greasy and feels very good and smooth on my hands. My 12 year old granddaughter has been telling me how soft my hands are every time I see her since I have been using it. The reason I initially bought it was because it is unscented. I am very sensitive to various scents and this hand creme is perfect for me! My only complaint is I cannot find it in a larger tube or bottle. Is it available in a larger container? If not, please consider that option.

Cbrody
Vancleave, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing better!
7/12/2015

Customer review by ITLV

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by ITLV
by ITLV

This cream have helped my hands even in roughest time of the winter. Love it! Will not buy anything else!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ITLV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/29/2012

Customer review by ValBor

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by ValBor
by ValBor

I have extremely dry hand skin and wanted a hand cream that was a budget buy. My dermatologist recommended me this one. I've used this hand cream for a few weeks and it does a good job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValBor
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Eucerin Intensive Repair Extra-Enriched hand creme
3/16/2016

Customer review by Marsha1

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Marsha1
by Marsha1

We Love the sample from the Dr.'s office however when we went to the Store and got a big bottle (pump style) if felt greasy. Husband had me return it. He can't stand grease feel .The sample did NOT feel the same. Sample sank right into skin and immediately skin felt better. Question to you: How can we get the right product? We would like to buy it. thank you Marsha

Marsha1
Ocean Shores, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff
4/20/2016

Customer review by Jack

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Jack
by Jack

Works good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/10/2013

Customer review by Cruella38

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Cruella38
by Cruella38

Ohhhhhh!!!! The Best Of The Best!!! Help me with my eczema, if only I knew that this product would have help me this way, I wouldn't have spend hundreds of dollars on prescription cream that was no good! thanks Eucerin

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cruella38
NB Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smooth hands!
6/12/2011

Customer review by Moisteyes

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by Moisteyes
by Moisteyes

Love this cream recommended by my dermatologist. It is odor free, non greasy, absorbs quickly and really smooths my hands. I haven't found anything that works as well on my 68 year old redhead skin sun exposed hands.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moisteyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like the product
10/24/2013

Customer review by AROELC60

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by AROELC60
by AROELC60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't say it makes my hands as smooth and soft as a baby's bottom =), but I like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AROELC60
BRONX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This hand cream works great and it's the best.
7/14/2015

Customer review by Alex75

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by Alex75
by Alex75

In the past I've tried advanced healing lotions, but they never did the job on my hands like I thought it would. But when I first found this hand cream, I decided to buy it and give it a try. When I started using it, it made a difference on my hands. Now my hands are softer, smoother, and healthier. For years my left hand has been dry, cracked, and scaly. That's what got me into buying this hand cream. But my right hand, it was never like that. But when I use this hand cream, I put it on both hands. And by the way, this hand cream really works great, and I would recommend it to everybody who has dry, cracked, and scaly hands.

Alex75
Gridley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
great product
12/12/2015

Customer review by Grandma Z

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Grandma Z
by Grandma Z

I love this hand cream. It keeps my old dry hands soft and comfortable. I don't like the plastic cap that makes it impossible to get the last of the product out of the tube. Please consider a soft cap or a screw on cap.

Grandma Z
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Hands Down -- THE BEST
9/23/2014

Customer review by Lauren3

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Lauren3
by Lauren3

My hands get so cracked and dry as soon as it starts to get cold. Plus, I wash my hands frequently throughout the day, which strips my hands of all the lovely oils that keep them moisturized. I bought this on a whim last winter because my hands were in so much pain, and it was the first one I saw on the shelf. I have never fallen in love with a product so fast. It was incredible. Every time I put this on, I feel like I've spent a ton of money on a special hand spa treatment. It smooths my skin and stops it from aching. It doesn't feel greasy AT ALL, yet doesn't feel watery. I would recommend this product a thousand times over. I can't be without it in the winter.

Lauren3
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews