Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Best hand lotion ever!
9/27/2010

Customer review by wasabigirl

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by wasabigirl
by wasabigirl

This product was initially recommended by my kids' pediatrician for their dry skin. I tried it once because I ran out of mine and haven't used anything else since. It goes on smoothly and you can actually feel it coating your skin but it's definitely not greasy. It also doesn't have any smells, which I like. I wash my hands a LOT but I only have to reapply a couple of times a day.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wasabigirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/10/2013

Customer review by Cruella38

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Cruella38
by Cruella38

Ohhhhhh!!!! The Best Of The Best!!! Help me with my eczema, if only I knew that this product would have help me this way, I wouldn't have spend hundreds of dollars on prescription cream that was no good! thanks Eucerin

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cruella38
NB Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/29/2012

Customer review by ValBor

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by ValBor
by ValBor

I have extremely dry hand skin and wanted a hand cream that was a budget buy. My dermatologist recommended me this one. I've used this hand cream for a few weeks and it does a good job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValBor
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Smooth hands!
6/12/2011

Customer review by Moisteyes

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by Moisteyes
by Moisteyes

Love this cream recommended by my dermatologist. It is odor free, non greasy, absorbs quickly and really smooths my hands. I haven't found anything that works as well on my 68 year old redhead skin sun exposed hands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moisteyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like the product
10/24/2013

Customer review by AROELC60

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by AROELC60
by AROELC60

Can't say it makes my hands as smooth and soft as a baby's bottom =), but I like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AROELC60
BRONX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast Repair!
2/1/2011

Customer review by yame

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by yame
by yame

Good cream,fast repair!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Hand Cream I've found
5/29/2012

Customer review by Cindyb337

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Cindyb337
by Cindyb337

Love this stuff, but have to be careful because many of the Eucerin products have very similar packaging. Had not been able to find this one in the stores for a couple of months which is why I ordered it here instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cindyb337
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by flnhgirl

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by flnhgirl
by flnhgirl

Great product! Good price! The only problem was it arrived later than promised and not in time for me to take it overseas to my sister.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flnhgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Product
12/18/2013

Customer review by accountant1979

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by accountant1979
by accountant1979

This is a thick lotion that absorbs quickly. It relieves itchy skin. I use it after shaving my legs and on my dry, cracked hands. It really helps with the skin cracks--especially if you get a pair of white, cotton gloves (in the cosmetic section) and put the lotion on at night and then put the gloves on overnight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
accountant1979
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing else like it
12/27/2014

Customer review by h2odogs

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by h2odogs
by h2odogs

This is the ONLY lotion for severely dry HANDS ... not greasy and not watery Pricey but you don't need a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
h2odogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eurcerin plus hand cream
3/22/2011

Customer review by Barbarina

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Barbarina
by Barbarina

This is a wonderful cream for old hands - so glad you carry this can't find it except on ebay and its too expensive - thank you for carrying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbarina
Seaside ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Goodbye dry hands!
10/6/2014

Customer review by rexellamarie

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by rexellamarie
by rexellamarie

Eucerin products are excellent and this hand crème works so well I can't be without it. Walmart has the best price too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rexellamarie
Raynham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps Dry Skin - Chemo Skin
3/25/2011

Customer review by MeghanS

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by MeghanS
by MeghanS

I gave this to my parents and they love it. My mom is going through chemo and it's helping her skin a lot. I love it for daily use, too.

MeghanS
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
jamie williams
4/8/2011

Customer review by JamieW

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by JamieW
by JamieW

I LOVE IT !!! My hands are very sensative,they get really dry and will crack open.The only lotion or cream I can use on them is Eucerin either cream or lotion and it gets the moisture back and my hands heal.I thank the Eucerin company,you have saved my hands more than you could ever know!!! Thank you Jamie

JamieW
callahan Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product Ever
3/31/2011

Customer review by RAB1206

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by RAB1206
by RAB1206

This product is AMAZING! Nothing makes my hands feel softer and more moisturized!!!!

RAB1206
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great for dry hands
3/25/2011

Customer review by Ellie

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Ellie
by Ellie

I use this product daily to keep my hands moisturized. It rubs in quickly and doesn't feel greasy.

Ellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
11/17/2011

Customer review by Debby

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by Debby
by Debby

keeps my hands from cracking all winter-- wouldn't be without it

Debby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hands up!
1/10/2012

Customer review by Haikupat

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Haikupat
by Haikupat

Relieved to get smoothness back in my dry hands. It can be embarassing. Aware how much better they look when creme is applied.

Haikupat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
saved my life
1/12/2012

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Jody
by Jody

I would give this product an A ++++.. it literally saved my life.. i had a bad rash and my skin was almost like it was burnt and i couldn't figure out what what going on ..it was all over under my breasts and going down my stomach and itched so bad and i went to my doctor and he recommended Eucerin and it was like i had my body back.. i would recommend this to everyone .. i found out my problem was because my skin was so dry from the cold weather in Wyoming THANK YOU EUCERIN i use it everyday now.. because it makes my skin so soft and no more itchy cracking and burning..

Jody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Best Hand Cream Ever
8/3/2012

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Happy
by Happy

This Intensive Repair Hand Creme is the best ever. I use it all year long here in New Jersey, not just winter. It absorbs quickly and leaves hands feeling silky not greasy. I only wish that they would make it in a large tube.

Happy
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews