Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Best Hand Lotion Ever
11/23/2011

Customer review by TJ13

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by TJ13
by TJ13

Due to frequent hand-washing, especially in the colder months, my hands become dry, rough and cracked, sometimes to the point of bleeding. I have tried almost every lotion there is out there and none have seemed to really help, until I purchased Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Creme. It absorbs quickly, but still leaves your hands feeling soft. There are a lot of lotions out there that absorb quickly, but once they absorb into your skin, it is like you never put anything on in the first place. With Eucerin it is different, and I like that. Immediately, it starts working on my dry, cracked skin. I will admit it stings at first, but I have noticed that if my hands are really, really dry to the point of being cracked, any lotion stings. What sets Eucerin apart to me is the fact that after just one use there is a significant difference. With continued use, my hands stay soft and do not dry out or crack and bleed. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

TJ13
Philadelphia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
great product
12/12/2015

Customer review by Grandma Z

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Grandma Z
by Grandma Z

I love this hand cream. It keeps my old dry hands soft and comfortable. I don't like the plastic cap that makes it impossible to get the last of the product out of the tube. Please consider a soft cap or a screw on cap.

Grandma Z
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Best hand lotion ever!
9/27/2010

Customer review by wasabigirl

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by wasabigirl
by wasabigirl

This product was initially recommended by my kids' pediatrician for their dry skin. I tried it once because I ran out of mine and haven't used anything else since. It goes on smoothly and you can actually feel it coating your skin but it's definitely not greasy. It also doesn't have any smells, which I like. I wash my hands a LOT but I only have to reapply a couple of times a day.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wasabigirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best hand lotion ever
1/3/2016

Customer review by Runner28

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Runner28
by Runner28

This is a great hand lotion no greasy feeling after you apply. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runner28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing better!
7/12/2015

Customer review by ITLV

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by ITLV
by ITLV

This cream have helped my hands even in roughest time of the winter. Love it! Will not buy anything else!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ITLV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/29/2012

Customer review by ValBor

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by ValBor
by ValBor

I have extremely dry hand skin and wanted a hand cream that was a budget buy. My dermatologist recommended me this one. I've used this hand cream for a few weeks and it does a good job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValBor
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This hand cream works great and it's the best.
7/14/2015

Customer review by Alex75

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by Alex75
by Alex75

In the past I've tried advanced healing lotions, but they never did the job on my hands like I thought it would. But when I first found this hand cream, I decided to buy it and give it a try. When I started using it, it made a difference on my hands. Now my hands are softer, smoother, and healthier. For years my left hand has been dry, cracked, and scaly. That's what got me into buying this hand cream. But my right hand, it was never like that. But when I use this hand cream, I put it on both hands. And by the way, this hand cream really works great, and I would recommend it to everybody who has dry, cracked, and scaly hands.

Alex75
Gridley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
2/10/2013

Customer review by Cruella38

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Cruella38
by Cruella38

Ohhhhhh!!!! The Best Of The Best!!! Help me with my eczema, if only I knew that this product would have help me this way, I wouldn't have spend hundreds of dollars on prescription cream that was no good! thanks Eucerin

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cruella38
NB Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smooth hands!
6/12/2011

Customer review by Moisteyes

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by Moisteyes
by Moisteyes

Love this cream recommended by my dermatologist. It is odor free, non greasy, absorbs quickly and really smooths my hands. I haven't found anything that works as well on my 68 year old redhead skin sun exposed hands.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moisteyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like the product
10/24/2013

Customer review by AROELC60

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by AROELC60
by AROELC60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't say it makes my hands as smooth and soft as a baby's bottom =), but I like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AROELC60
BRONX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hands Down -- THE BEST
9/23/2014

Customer review by Lauren3

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Lauren3
by Lauren3

My hands get so cracked and dry as soon as it starts to get cold. Plus, I wash my hands frequently throughout the day, which strips my hands of all the lovely oils that keep them moisturized. I bought this on a whim last winter because my hands were in so much pain, and it was the first one I saw on the shelf. I have never fallen in love with a product so fast. It was incredible. Every time I put this on, I feel like I've spent a ton of money on a special hand spa treatment. It smooths my skin and stops it from aching. It doesn't feel greasy AT ALL, yet doesn't feel watery. I would recommend this product a thousand times over. I can't be without it in the winter.

Lauren3
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic product
2/11/2013

Customer review by BlueIris

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by BlueIris
by BlueIris

In the winter I suffer from extremely dry hands. I had tried numerous lotions and oils and nothing helped. I bought this on a recommendation from a friend and I'm so glad I did! This is by far the best product I have ever used on my hands. It's not greasy and after a couple applications I saw and felt immediate results. My hands are so soft it's unbelievable. I've even bought tubes to keep in my car and my office so that I'm never without it. Every person I'm with that complains of dry hands, I insist they try this and they've all fallen in love with it as well. Eucerin, can you PLEASE make this product for the face as well?

BlueIris
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
2/1/2012

Customer review by Agnes

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Agnes
by Agnes

This is the best hand lotion I have ever used! During the winter, my hands feel like sand paper and this lotion has done a great job at keeping them moisturized. Unlike many other lotions, especially dry skin, intensive care ones, you don't get that sticky feeling. It feels so comfortable, you forget that you even have lotion on. My one con to this lotion is that I can't find it in a larger bottle, just the 3 oz. or so package. It would be great to have something for my desk at work or my nightstand at home that would last much longer. It's pricer than other drugstore hand lotions but is 100% worth it.

Agnes
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
saved my life
1/12/2012

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Jody
by Jody

I would give this product an A ++++.. it literally saved my life.. i had a bad rash and my skin was almost like it was burnt and i couldn't figure out what what going on ..it was all over under my breasts and going down my stomach and itched so bad and i went to my doctor and he recommended Eucerin and it was like i had my body back.. i would recommend this to everyone .. i found out my problem was because my skin was so dry from the cold weather in Wyoming THANK YOU EUCERIN i use it everyday now.. because it makes my skin so soft and no more itchy cracking and burning..

Jody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Amazing hand lotion!
2/26/2014

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Mimi
by Mimi

Over the years I've used them all. I get very dry scratchy knuckles in the winter. I just tried this and it's true that the moment you put it on you get incredibly soft hands. It is not heavy, not greasy and it soaks in quickly leaving your hands so soft you cannot believe it. Where has this product been my whole life? I just sent some to my mom who gets horribly dry hands in the cold Minnesota winters. This has a very lite scent. I hate smelly products and this is barely noticeable. Tube is good for travel, but I wish they made it in a larger size.

Mimi
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Works!
2/5/2015

Customer review by VirginiaFarmWife

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by VirginiaFarmWife
by VirginiaFarmWife

The knuckles on my right hand were cracked and bleeding. I bought Eucerin Intensive Repair Extra Enriched Hand Creme on January 30- a week later my hand is almost healed. This stuff works!

VirginiaFarmWife
Burke's Garden, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Love this stuff!
11/23/2013

Customer review by Jilli

4.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Jilli
by Jilli

The only reason I did not give Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair 5 stars is the PRICE and the SIZE. It's way too expensive for the small tube it comes in. Eucerin - please MAKE A LARGER TUBE, or lower the price of this product. It's a great product, and is my favorite handcream overall, but because of the price, I tend to buy a tube of it, and "cut" it with other lotions just to spread it out and make it last longer. I really would rather not have to do that. :(

Jilli
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Advertised as "no greasy after feel" but it does feel tacky
3/1/2014

Customer review by Becklen

2.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Becklen
by Becklen

Couldn't find my preferred, Eucerin Plus Smoothing Essentials Fast Absorbing Creme (which really is fast absorbing) so I thought I would try Intensive Repair. It just has the same tacky feeling that so many "rich" cremes do. Disappointed, but found the preferred online and will order it asap.

Becklen
Saint Louis
Skin type:Dry
Best hand cream ever !
7/2/2014

Customer review by SMOOTH HANDS

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by SMOOTH HANDS
by SMOOTH HANDS

Love your Intensive repair (extra-enriched hand crème). Use it every day. My big problem is it does not come in a bigger size. I can only find 2.7 oz. I tried Intensive Repair (very dry skin lotion) in the 16.9 oz. but it just is not as good!

SMOOTH HANDS
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
jamie williams
4/8/2011

Customer review by JamieW

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by JamieW
by JamieW

I LOVE IT !!! My hands are very sensative,they get really dry and will crack open.The only lotion or cream I can use on them is Eucerin either cream or lotion and it gets the moisture back and my hands heal.I thank the Eucerin company,you have saved my hands more than you could ever know!!! Thank you Jamie

JamieW
callahan Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews