Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.8out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 | 97 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
21
Sort by: 
1-20 of 97 reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
THE BEST-But...bigger sizes are needed!!!
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My favorite go-to lotion. I have one in my night stand, purse and work desk. Non-scented, mom-greasy, amazingness. My ONLY gripe is the size of the container. I use 2.7 oz. in my sleep (jk, but really, it doesn't last long). Please please please create a larger size container!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yes I would buy it over and over again
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best on market hands down ....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best hand lotion ever!
9/27/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product was initially recommended by my kids' pediatrician for their dry skin. I tried it once because I ran out of mine and haven't used anything else since. It goes on smoothly and you can actually feel it coating your skin but it's definitely not greasy. It also doesn't have any smells, which I like. I wash my hands a LOT but I only have to reapply a couple of times a day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
THE best ever
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The best lotion ever... wish it was sold in larger size
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy this product again and again
8/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was perfect for my son's skin and excema
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not the same formula
8/17/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
New look but not the same formula and not a better formula. I may need to switch a different brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It really does repair!
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried every creme that's labeled as hydrating, therapeutic and advanced. Each of them was ok but worked only until the creme was absorbed into the skin - then my hands were dry and cracked again. Eucerin Advanced Repair Hand Creme is the exception. It truly does keep your hands hydrated, soft and "repaired" even after one or two hand washings. It's the BEST!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not the same
8/8/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
LOVE the intensive repair hand cream, but the advanced repair folrmula is definitely not the same. It's ok, but not as moisturizing and seems to have more water content.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wait, what happened?
7/18/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I travel internationally for my job so I buy all of my products in bulk to make sure I always have what I need with me. I just ran out of the dozens of bottles of the old formula and I thought nothing of buying more. I thought the new formula was a fluke until I saw the terrible reviews online. What happened? The old formula was the best hand cream I could find. I hope Eucerin considers bringing it back because I will be using something else now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Hand Lotion Ever
11/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Due to frequent hand-washing, especially in the colder months, my hands become dry, rough and cracked, sometimes to the point of bleeding. I have tried almost every lotion there is out there and none have seemed to really help, until I purchased Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Hand Creme. It absorbs quickly, but still leaves your hands feeling soft. There are a lot of lotions out there that absorb quickly, but once they absorb into your skin, it is like you never put anything on in the first place. With Eucerin it is different, and I like that. Immediately, it starts working on my dry, cracked skin. I will admit it stings at first, but I have noticed that if my hands are really, really dry to the point of being cracked, any lotion stings. What sets Eucerin apart to me is the fact that after just one use there is a significant difference. With continued use, my hands stay soft and do not dry out or crack and bleed. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for medical employees
7/18/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
in professional field i have to frequently wash my hands which cause rough dry skin, i swear by this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have extremely dry hand skin and wanted a hand cream that was a budget buy. My dermatologist recommended me this one. I've used this hand cream for a few weeks and it does a good job.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works like a charm!
6/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started using this yesterday upon my doctor's orders. I have very red and rough elbows and asked him if it was eczema or something else. He advised that my elbows were just calloused and suggested I try a lotion with urea as an ingredient. After only a few uses, I can see a definite improvement. I am hoping it continues to work with additional and frequent uses. I plan on making this a staple in my lotion inventory.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ohhhhhh!!!! The Best Of The Best!!! Help me with my eczema, if only I knew that this product would have help me this way, I wouldn't have spend hundreds of dollars on prescription cream that was no good! thanks Eucerin
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nothing better!
7/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This cream have helped my hands even in roughest time of the winter. Love it! Will not buy anything else!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I prefer the original hand repair creme it worked better
6/3/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The new creme is terrible you changed it for the worst please change it back my skin has not felt the same or looked or felt smoother since the outward change. The product is cheaper to make but it is less effective
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does not absorb. Bring back the intensive repair formula.
6/1/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Been using the intensive repair hand lotion for a long time. Unfortunately the new formula does not absorb as well. Will not be buying it again. Bring back the intensive repair formula and our family will come back.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!
5/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the only hand cream I have used for years. Cannot find it and it seems to be replaced with the new red-cap tube. It isn't the same! Bring this one back. Please!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yes
5/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty decent product
5/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A very good product to mositizure skin
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643916, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-