Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
Magic Potion for dry skin
5/31/2011

Customer review by WantValueforMoney

5.0 stars by WantValueforMoney

I developed patches of dry skin on my cheeks after a out-of-country trip. I wasn't sure if I should scrape it off with a harsh face scrub as it may make it worse. I tried the moisturizers I had in hand, but those didn't work at all. I researched some Nivea products and though this was a body lotion, I wanted to try it as it said (for very dry skin), plus I needed the pump. The dry patch went away with just 1 use, unbelievable! Also, overall, the skin is coming back to life. Smells great. The consistency is just right, not too runny or too thick. Yes, it leaves a very slight shine (but it is way better than the Nivea I had used in 2004) and is totally worth it. No more experimenting for me, Nivea only!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WantValueforMoney
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Geat Product
7/4/2011

Customer review by ter24

5.0 stars by ter24

Nice size bottle, product works great for dry skin and quickly!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ter24
Arlington,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
7/3/2011

Customer review by gramcracker50

5.0 stars by gramcracker50

This is great lotion for dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gramcracker50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nivea Enriched a BIT better than regular Nivea
6/1/2012

Customer review by SimonShops

4.0 stars by SimonShops

Lotion is much thicker, absorbs better than regular Nivea. I still prefer natural products to commercial.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SimonShops
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
8/6/2011

Customer review by EstherShops

5.0 stars by EstherShops

This lotion feels soo luxurious!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EstherShops
DRIFTWOOD, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cream
5/30/2012

Customer review by PipplepopperMD

3.0 stars by PipplepopperMD

the cream is okay it was almond and sea enriched which smelled kind of per-fumy which is not really what i wanted but it moisturizes the skin so hence the 3 stars

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PipplepopperMD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
2/14/2012

Customer review by MeMe1951

5.0 stars by MeMe1951

great smooth lotion

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MeMe1951
Mayfield,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
10/5/2011

Customer review by zaizai

4.0 stars by zaizai

its good for my dry skin. i love it. i would to order it again. but too bad, its not free shipping to home anymore. hope walmart will give a free shipping to home again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zaizai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overwhelming Scent
10/29/2012

Customer review by alfreeda

2.0 stars by alfreeda

This may be an excellent product for Very Dry Skin but because of the overpowering scent, I unfortunately am unable to evaluate this product. I am an allergic person with asthma and I am so sorry that this will not be the help I so desperately need!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alfreeda
Birmingham, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my first time ordering
10/26/2012

Customer review by nika085

5.0 stars by nika085

came fast and sealed safe will order again and again

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nika085
temple hills, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT, GREAT!
10/22/2012

Customer review by TAKL428

5.0 stars by TAKL428

IF YOU HAVE DRY SKIN , THIS DEFINITELY IS IT ! EXCELLENT SMELL -ALMOND OIL & SEA MINERALS ARE IN THIS PRODUCT . THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ! BEEN USINGTHEIR BRAND FOR 25 YEARS ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AND ALL NIVEA PRODUCTS !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TAKL428
CINCINNATI, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nivea lotion
3/7/2012

Customer review by carriacougirl

5.0 stars by carriacougirl

i bought this lotion for my son because he has a kind of tough, rough skin. This lotion works well and also smells great. Have used many lotions before but this one works really well. will continue to buy Nivea lotion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carriacougirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A past performer
1/29/2013

Customer review by Bensenville

5.0 stars by Bensenville

Since being housebound, my skin has become very dry: particularly on my legs. I purchased the Nivea to help ease this problem. I give the ease of use three stars, because the product has to be rubbed into the skin, which leaves the hands coated with the product. You really do not want to touch anything until you have had a chance to wash your hands. Otherwise, the product does work great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bensenville
Bensenville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at great Walmart price!
1/2/2013

Customer review by Degelfer

5.0 stars by Degelfer

Keep it up. U r very price competitive with Amazon. I will buy from Walmart and refer as we'll

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Degelfer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
3/6/2013

Customer review by Iam1989

5.0 stars by Iam1989

It helps my skin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Iam1989
Nantucket ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
8/6/2012

Customer review by Mia47

5.0 stars by Mia47

Excellent for very dry skin! Not greasy and absorbs quickly. Have about finished first bottle and see noticeable improvement in my skin!

Mia47
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
The BEST Lotion
6/23/2012

Customer review by fs84

5.0 stars by fs84

This is the best lotion I have ever used! It smells great, applies smoothly, and absorbs into my skin nicely without that greasy feeling. It leaves my skin feeling so soft. I use this every day after I get out of the shower.

fs84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
Best lotion out there!
11/16/2012

Customer review by TiffAndTat

5.0 stars by TiffAndTat

I love this lotion. I have horribly dry skin. This lotion is the only one that helps. Therefore, it's the only one I buy!

TiffAndTat
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
use it
5/26/2013

Customer review by ENID5267

5.0 stars by ENID5267

I love it. Is the base. ILOVE THE CREMA.I LIKE EVER BADY TO BUY IT. T YOU

ENID5267
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
NIVEA IS AWESOME
7/13/2012

Customer review by ESSIE49

5.0 stars by ESSIE49

IT HAS A THICKNESS IN TEXTURE, BUT IT OBSORBS QUICKLY AND FEELS LIGHT. I HAVE ONLY BEEN USING NIVEA FOR 5 DAYS. VERY IMPRESSED.

ESSIE49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 50 total reviews