Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!
7/21/2011

Customer review by MiMi1014

5.0 stars by MiMi1014

Im not a big go out in the sun all day type of girl :) I try to stay out of the sun as much as possible but there are times that my skin is exposed to the sun (driving, walking into and out of stores, just being outside in general) and i felt that i needed a little something for protection. A typical sunscreen was just out of the question for me as it was way too much for the casual sun that i get, and the feeling of sunscreen just grosses me out. I came across this online and it actually got a lot of lower reviews, but i bought it anyway. It smells ok, it has no fragrance so it just kinda has an oddish smell, but not offensive. Contrary to alot of reviews i find it not greasy AT ALL (my sons regular day lotion for dry skin is much greasier than this!) and it also mositurizes! My skin feels great. I will be a long term buyer of this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MiMi1014
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Everyday Lotion with Sun Protection
2/18/2012

Customer review by SN100

5.0 stars by SN100

This is a great lotion for everyday use, just as the name says. The older I get, the more spots I'm getting from 50 years of too much sun exposure! I remember my face and neck SPF moisturizer every morning but cannot make myself put on sunscreen on my arms (and legs in the summer) and deal with that ... sunscreen smell every single day, not to mention the feel of it. Ick. This lotion is a great compromise -- it soaks right in to the skin quickly and doesn't have that sunscreen smell. My palms are maybe a little greasier than I'd like, but that's an easy fix with a little soap and water. It's smart to use that sun protection every day and this lotion is a great way to do it! Additionally, I ordered this and used the 97-cent home delivery. Honestly, with the price of gas, I can't drive 3-4 miles to my local Walmart and back for that much, not to mention the time saved! I ordered it one morning and FedEx had it on my porch The Very Next Morning! You can't beat that! Good Job, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SN100
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, great price...
8/30/2011

Customer review by mpat1012

5.0 stars by mpat1012

I like this lotion because it's lightweight and non greasy, has no detectable scent and it provides enough coverage for daily use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mpat1012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BaBy skin
1/5/2012

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars by Patty

I have to say how happy i was with this product never had tried and when i did my skin felt like my baby skin soft and smooth.. Ever since then is the only lotion i buy...My skin in winter gets really dry and when i tried Eucerin my skin felt much better thank you so much for such an awesome product

Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
WOnderful new Product
7/9/2012

Customer review by lorrilynn

5.0 stars by lorrilynn

Love this new product. Really gave relief to my very dry skin.

lorrilynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Product
11/27/2011

Customer review by lwsri

5.0 stars by lwsri

I have a dry skin. I used to apply body lotion everyday, but after few hours my skin gets dried and I can see the white patches of dryness. I read about this product online and tried. After using this product, I have not seen white patches on my skin. It moisturises the skin for long hours and easily absorbed by the skin. Try it. You won't regret.

lwsri
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
smiller
6/1/2011

Customer review by smiller

5.0 stars by smiller

My skin is very sensitive to the sun. My doctor recommended the Eucerin cream to me. I needed moisture on my face to keep it from being itchy and dry. The Eucerin cream keeps my face soft and healthy all day long. I love the way it makes my face look and feel.

smiller
Kansas City Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is wonderful for sensitive, dry skin and is fragrance free.
3/20/2011

Customer review by abbysarah

5.0 stars by abbysarah

I have sensitive, dry skin and I am allergic to fragrances. This product works wonders--I slather it on wet skin (skip the moisture robbing towel!) to seal in the moisture. My skin feels very soft. I can use this product with confidence, knowing I won't break out and my skin will feel good.

abbysarah
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
I can not live without this lotion.
9/5/2011

Customer review by HSPme

5.0 stars by HSPme

This is the best lotion I have ever used. It is light and easy to apply. Living in Arizona, the air is very dry most of the time. Eucerin Replenishing is perfect for dry skin.

HSPme
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Good Lotion
8/27/2012

Customer review by Tara

5.0 stars by Tara

It is a good product. I got sample of it in the mail. Thanx Eucerin.

Tara
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Great Lotion
10/7/2012

Customer review by BeverlyG

5.0 stars by BeverlyG

I liked it. I used it on my legs which are dry and a little flaky. It went on smoothly, was not greasy, and my skin stayed soft and smooth all day. It was fast absorbing like it said on the label. It was also thin in texture, not thick, (GOOD), and was easy to apply.

BeverlyG
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Great 1st Step
10/6/2012

Customer review by GynaP

5.0 stars by GynaP

This lotion is so light I used it on my face as a base for foundation.

GynaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Title
10/19/2012

Customer review by TonyT

5.0 stars by TonyT

Absorbs very fast and is safe to use on a any part of the body.No odor makes it very safe product !

TonyT
FAIRFIELD , IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
The best!
12/6/2012

Customer review by balletdancer

5.0 stars by balletdancer

Fast-absorbing, non-greasy. Keeps my face well hydrated and super soft. I hope it's totally fragrance free, but overall it's wonderful product. I will continue to buy it. Highly recommend.

balletdancer
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes