Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 30 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Pretty darn good.
12/29/2010

Customer review by JunkFoodJunkFoodJunkFood

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by JunkFoodJunkFoodJunkFood
by JunkFoodJunkFoodJunkFood

This is my first day taking this product and I must say... it actually did suppress my hunger, I'm pretty shocked because I'm ALWAYS hungry. I haven't eaten this little since... 2 summers ago. I've tried Hydroxycut and that did not do anything for me so my hopes weren't so high with Dexatrim, especially since I read the other reviews. I'm very pleased with this product. The only thing is my energy level feels the same and I have the feeling I get when I swallow Dayquil pills. Other than that, great product.

Was this review helpful? (78) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JunkFoodJunkFoodJunkFood
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me!
4/22/2011

Customer review by typicalscrapper

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by typicalscrapper
by typicalscrapper

I don't usually like to promote diet supplements as they don't work the same for everyone, but I have to say that these really do work for me. :-)

Was this review helpful? (49) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
typicalscrapper
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must use, it works
9/13/2011

Customer review by AnKM1

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by AnKM1
by AnKM1

I thought that I would never stop eating, I gained thirty pounds last year. My family thinks I look great, but none of my clothes fit anymore, and my life became miserable. Now I can see a positive change in my body, and my attitude. I love this product, because it works so well, to help lose weight, and to give me energy.

Was this review helpful? (49) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnKM1
Camden, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/26/2013

Customer review by Goldenserenity

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Goldenserenity
by Goldenserenity

This product does block hunger just like the package states, but not to the point of never feeling hungry. I do get hungry around meal time, but nothing between meals. I have already dropped 1 pants size in a two week period. My energy level is much higher (too high sometimes as I'm wide awake way past my bedtime) and cravings are gone. I will continue using this until my desired weight loss has been obtained.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldenserenity
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/14/2012

Customer review by CylonGolfer

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by CylonGolfer
by CylonGolfer

This is a great product when starting a new diet. It let's you make your lifestyle changes while helping you control hunger. It also didn't have any weird side effects. This is totally worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CylonGolfer
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
unbelievable
5/14/2012

Customer review by mrdaveswife

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by mrdaveswife
by mrdaveswife

I've been taking these pills for a week now and lost 10 pounds , I was skeptical about purchasing them because I have tried so many different brands and it's always disappointing when they don't work but I am so glad I bought these !!! ! I like that it really suppresses your appetite and doesn't make you hyper or jittery .

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrdaveswife
Bakersfield calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Best Kept Diet Secret
5/21/2014

Customer review by alquay99

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by alquay99
by alquay99

Blocks hunger and speeds up the metabolism. I feel more energetic and alert. Take them as suggested in the morning as they kept me up at night if I took them late afternoon or earlier evening. I have dropped 25 pounds in 6 weeks. I expect progress will be tougher losing the last 8 pounds to reach my ideal weight. It is however getting harder to find these in stores and it is not available online.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alquay99
Scottsdale AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Great for maintaining...
10/4/2012

Customer review by UNTgrad

4.0 stars 10/4/2012 by UNTgrad
by UNTgrad

I work full-time and go to school full-time which leaves a very limited amount of time to run or workout. I purchased this product to help with appetite control until I can workout again. I works pretty good. I am pleased that I am not hungry and thinking about food all day.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UNTgrad
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great!
1/13/2014

Customer review by Jordan1993

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Jordan1993
by Jordan1993

I take 2 everyday at 10: a.m and around noon I am ready for lunch,but the snack and late day/night cravings are gone I eat dinner at 5: and I'm done for the day,I tried them before and they did'nt work, But I would only take 1 a day, now that I am following directions they are working great,

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jordan1993
west liberty,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It has always worked for me.
8/25/2014

Customer review by sithiria

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by sithiria
by sithiria

I've been heavy almost my whole life and tried every fad diet that exists. There is only so much grapefruit or cabbage soup one person can eat. As soon as you quit restricting yourself to the point if given the choice of one of those shakes, or not eating at all you inevitably choose to starve? This is the solution. Is it a miracle pill? No. If you still eat the way you got fat, you will stay fat and these are way too expensive to play with. But! If you are ready to get healthy, and you need the quick energy and results to keep you in the zone, these are perfect. Down 60 lbs. so far and I don't exercise, at all. I'm positive if I did I'd lose even more. These are going to be in my budget for life, and no longer buying all the snacks.. I can afford it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sithiria
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
special,helpful, and workful product
12/31/2009

Customer review by jtune

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by jtune
by jtune

i have used this product before and it works on you very well

Was this review helpful? (39) (44)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtune
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Something That Works!!
1/14/2015

Customer review by CAPTAINUSMC68

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by CAPTAINUSMC68
by CAPTAINUSMC68

I have been using Dexatrim Max Complex 7 for three years. It kills the appetite. I have lost 20 pounds and kept it off. I do not feel Hungry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAPTAINUSMC68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't waste your money...
4/15/2012

Customer review by princessmommy24

1.0 stars 4/15/2012 by princessmommy24
by princessmommy24

I tried this based on the reviews saying how great it was at suppressing appetite. However, I felt like I wanted to eat more while taking this pill. It definitely did NOT suppress my appetite! Don't waste your money on this.

Was this review helpful? (8) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessmommy24
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crubs the cravings
1/16/2015

Customer review by JeanHappy59

4.0 stars 1/16/2015 by JeanHappy59
by JeanHappy59

Seems to be working - only used for a few days so far but I'm planning on getting it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeanHappy59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Haven't lost any weight.
6/6/2012

Customer review by rscott85

2.0 stars 6/6/2012 by rscott85
by rscott85

I have been taking this supplement every day 2x a day for the past month and have seen no results. It does curve the hunger but I have no energy to do anything after taking this, so I don't burn any calories. If anything, it makes me more tired and puts me in a bad mood. Don't waste your money on this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rscott85
Webster, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2012

Customer review by Yahwah1

1.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Yahwah1
by Yahwah1

I cannot take this diet supplement. it makes me feel like an angry bear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yahwah1
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
helps me!
7/1/2014

Customer review by DeeDee384

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by DeeDee384
by DeeDee384

I take one or two at the end of the day...helps with pre dinner munchies. Little energy for the evening

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDee384
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
10/9/2014

Customer review by goodolal

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by goodolal
by goodolal

I have been using this product for awhile and it is very helpful. Walmart's price is the lowest that I have found.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodolal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Like Product But ... No Dramatic Results So Far
7/30/2014

Customer review by PurpleJewels

4.0 stars 7/30/2014 by PurpleJewels
by PurpleJewels

I purchased to help suppress appetite, increase metabolism and aid in fat burning. Although I haven't experienced any dramatic results in the over 3 months that I have been taking it, I do think that it helps to decrease my appetite and has help with fat burning, etc. I got much faster and more noticeable result from "Energy Fuel" but they don't make it in capsule form anymore. I think that "compact" pills with "coatings" aren't as effective or beneficial as supplements in liquid, capsule or liquid-caps forms. The product is gentle on my stomach and digestive tract which is crucial and I like the ingredients combination. Therefore, I will stick with it but take intermittent breaks from the product and try something else so that my body won't build up a tolerance/immunity that would render it totally ineffective. Although slowly, which is probably best, I have lost some weight and inches but I am also cutting calories. Sorry to say I don't exercise regularly. I know! I know! LOL This product has become impossible to find it in either of the 3 Walmart's that are close to me. I have found it in Walgreen but the price is at least $7 more there and even more at amazon.com. So I'm glad that I can find it here but even on line it is frequently out of stock so on this order I purchased 2 bottles. I generally take 2 to 6 daily, approx. every 8 hrs., usually before but sometimes after a meal. I just received my order today which was placed on 7/18th so I wasn't happy that it took so long to receive! Oh well, one can't have everything, I guess!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleJewels
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by jvc67

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by jvc67
by jvc67

is very good product i loss 10 ponds in two weeks

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jvc67
apopka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews