Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
2/28/2010

Customer review by Lips131

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by Lips131
by Lips131

My husband takes this for his liver condition. It seems to help him a lot.

Was this review helpful? (82) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lips131
Huntsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great supplement
9/6/2011

Customer review by fitchic75

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by fitchic75
by fitchic75

This is a great supplement for liver function. High-quality.

Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fitchic75
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spring Valley Milk Thistle 1000 mg, 90 Softgels
10/21/2012

Customer review by eyespyguy

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by eyespyguy
by eyespyguy

never in my life did I ever think that milk thistle could actually be created in gel tabs! I was astonished at both the fact that it came in gel tabs as well as the fact that it came in 1000 mg! Never have I ever found this sequel - for someone in my condition, I can literally feelthe milk thistle going to work on my body. I have never felt so much drinks from my kidneys or my liver and I am 100% totally amazed at this product - and I will never order anything else of its kind, unless of coarse, Walmart comes with an even more powerful product. I have never found it cheaper anywhere else with this much strength in this many gel temps. Although I believe the chances are small - if another company comes out with something more powerful and may switch to that... But that is highly doubtful. As a fellow customer, you would do yourself well to use this product, and I wish you health and happiness to you all!

Was this review helpful? (45) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyespyguy
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/29/2010

Customer review by towns54

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by towns54
by towns54

Nice quality,great price ,shipped quicky!VeryHappy.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
towns54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
GREAT!!
1/23/2013

Customer review by Pookems

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Pookems
by Pookems

THANKS WALMART for carrying this 1000mg. and larger amount. I will probably order these again when needed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pookems
Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/3/2012

Customer review by wakulla

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by wakulla
by wakulla

Arrived safely in the mail, also cheaper than you find at the store(when it is in stock)!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wakulla
Crawfordville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
miraculous product
2/2/2014

Customer review by CATALIS

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by CATALIS
by CATALIS

From the first dose I felt great effect on improvement besides specialized analyzes were also improvement I call them my "miracle pills". I have recommended it to my children and other family members, also giving them good results. I Take 1 capsule, 4 times a day. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, to bed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CATALIS
MIAMI, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing Product Change
12/12/2014

Customer review by SwPresto

1.0 stars 12/12/2014 by SwPresto
by SwPresto

I'm very disappointed. I was very, very happy when this product was offered in 1000mg. Without notice, it was changed to 250mg while keeping virtually the same price. It is also only (still) offered in 90 capsules per bottle. That means in order to get the same satisfaction as before, I have to return to the store to restock and take my dosage 4 more at the same price. That's like a 400% increase in price and your ingesting more gelatin. Also, I noticed that some of the reviews were for the 1000mg; not the 250mg.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwPresto
Would recommend to a friend? No
First time buyer!
10/12/2014

Customer review by BikingGeek

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by BikingGeek
by BikingGeek

If your looking for a product to help you with more productive bowel movement this is it! I decided to buy this product after reading other reviews and I'm so glad I did! This product helps me have on average an Extra 10 bowel movements a week! I feel great!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BikingGeek
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for everyone
12/8/2013

Customer review by LeHong

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by LeHong
by LeHong

I would recommend to my friend this product

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeHong
San jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good price
4/16/2012

Customer review by ispit12

4.0 stars 4/16/2012 by ispit12
by ispit12

after shopping around this was the most bang for the buck! now as far as ingredients go, I ain't no chemist! stuff didn't kill me......

Was this review helpful? (7) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ispit12
Perth Amboy, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Big (downward) Change in Dosage
11/20/2014

Customer review by Lyryal

3.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Lyryal
by Lyryal

This was originally 90 count, 1000mg capsules for $6. With new packaging/ label the product is now 90 count, 250mg capsules - 75% less product for the same old price. Good old Walmart - repackage, reduce dosage by three-quarters, and still charge us the same price for WAY less product.... I would recommend this product only because Walmart is easier to find for vitamins than other shops carrying similar.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lyryal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
me
11/6/2014

Customer review by me2alsop

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by me2alsop
by me2alsop

This item is as I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
me2alsop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff. Great price.
2/20/2013

Customer review by Shamgar303

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Shamgar303
by Shamgar303

Wonderful to have it delivered right to my house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shamgar303
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
250mg gel vs 1000mg capsules
11/23/2014

Customer review by natehp

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by natehp
by natehp

i do not want and will not use the 250mg gel, I will use the 1000mg capsules, which is a good product. walmart stopped selling the enteric coated garlic pills some time ago, and i do not purchase the garlic gel caps

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natehp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes