Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

131 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

131 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
13
1-20 of 119 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews
In just 2 weeks...
4/18/2011

Customer review by Calypso4811

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by Calypso4811
by Calypso4811

I can already tell a big difference in my hair and nails. I've had such thin hair for several years and it was growing ultra-slowly. Now it is growing like crazy and so are my previously wimpy nails.

Was this review helpful? (384) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Calypso4811
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Best results fast !
11/28/2010

Customer review by princessa0821

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by princessa0821
by princessa0821

I bought this product about 2 - 3 months ago. Before I used this product, I have checked and tried many things that apparently make your hair longer faster and healther. I used Mail n Tail, didn't really work like I wanted it to . It made no difference. I bought this mainly to make my hair longer. Also, before i bought it, I dyed my hair 3 days beforehand. My hair has grown a good 2 and half inches already, when it's suppost to grow about 1/2 in a month. I have also noticed that my nails don't break as often. But, my skin feels no different then before, but it may just be my skin. Over all, this product is excellent for hair growth, good with nails, but it may vary on skin. Amazing product over all.

Was this review helpful? (315) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessa0821
Florence, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Actually Worked
10/4/2010

Customer review by coco84

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by coco84
by coco84

I took 3 pills a day which I didn't prefer because they are hard to swallow at times. But I will do anything for my hair. I wore a hair weave for 3 months while I was taking these pills. I took a picture of my hair before I started taking the pills and compared it to now and my hair has growed about 2 inches. That is good growth for me being african-american with slow hair growth. I will definately recommend this product to anyone. In addition to my hair my skin cleared up and I was told by my coworkers that my skin had a glow and my nails are stronger as well. I want to try to Biotin 5000 mg next and see how much hair growth I will have next.

Was this review helpful? (305) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coco84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/17/2011

Customer review by ramblingrose32

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by ramblingrose32
by ramblingrose32

I thought it would take weeks for this to work, but it's only been a week & I can see a difference. My nails were brittle, thin & peeling. They are now looking healthy & I'm able to finally grow nails! My hair is also thicker & healthier looking.

Was this review helpful? (127) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramblingrose32
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does its job
7/2/2010

Customer review by baybaE

4.0 stars 7/2/2010 by baybaE
by baybaE

I been using this product for a week and a half or so and already, i can see amazing results.The day before i started taking these vitamins, i had cut my nails really really short...after four days, i could see my nails growing...after a week, my nails looked strong and long.Even people at work noticed..it usually took me about three weeks to get my nails at this length. My toe nails are growing really fast as well.( wish the didnt because i have to keep clipping them.lol). When it comes to my hair, i think it is growing as well...right now my hair is braided up, but for the past week, my scalp and roots have been itching a lot& i know thats a sign of my hair growing...i cant wait to take to wear my hair out;I'm hoping my hair continues growing. Also, i have a very sensitive skin...basically bad skin. I think this product is making my skin look t better...it contains collagen, so hopefully my little stretch marks will diminish eventually...i usually don't believe such things, but i'm happy to say that this product does work...finally, something that works for me...

Was this review helpful? (82) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baybaE
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They're very effective.
5/21/2011

Customer review by skyhigh630

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by skyhigh630
by skyhigh630

I originally purchased these in February 2011 and within days my skin began looking healthier and shinier. I have been taking the vitamins religiously ever since. And they are also very inexpensive compared to similar products.

Was this review helpful? (61) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skyhigh630
Blytheville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!!!
4/22/2010

Customer review by Nicapooh

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Nicapooh
by Nicapooh

I've been using this product for almost two weeks and have great result already...my hair wasn't growing how i wanted it to and my skin was very dry and my nails were brittle.But since I've been taking these supplements everything has improve....im definitely going to buy another bottle!!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicapooh
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome product! :)
1/11/2012

Customer review by bourasque91

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by bourasque91
by bourasque91

I began taking this pill not even a week ago and I already see big improvements! The very first day my mom and sister commented on how great my skin looked. My skin feels smooth, it has a glow, and my bumps are dissappearing. My nails usually take a very long time to grow, but since i began taking these my nails are growing rapidly and very strong! I mainly took these for my hair. As an african american woman it can be a struggle at times to get my hair to grow but these are like magic! My hair is growing fast! This pill is a blessing. I would reccommend them to anyyone! The pills are kind of big but i just drink lots of water with them and I'm fine! A MUST HAVE!

Was this review helpful? (51) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bourasque91
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/6/2011

Customer review by wkysenior

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by wkysenior
by wkysenior

WONDERFUL product, I've never had nails & I'm a senior citizen. Now, as many other people have said, I have to file my nails every other week. My hair has always been thick, but after taking cortizone or steriods, my hair began falling out. Well, it's back thick as ever. Even my beautician is amazed. There hasn't been a lot of change in my skin, but I keep hoping. Having fair skin w/red in it, I noticed my skin was aging by the time I was 21. Also, I kept trying to get a tan & needless to say, that certainly didn't help. I take 2 tablets a day. BUY this product, best $$$ ever spent!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wkysenior
Western Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
9/1/2011

Customer review by Greye

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by Greye
by Greye

Ladies this supplement is GREAT! For anyone who says it's not- they either don't take the pill once a day or did not give the product time enough to begin working. I've been taking this supplement for about 10 months now and have seen HUGE results. I had a hair mishap when trying a new hair product and it wasn’t pretty. As someone who usually has healthy hair I was beyond upset that my hair was damaged and falling out. So I went on a hunt for something to help with hair growth and I came across this in some reviews on hair suppliments. This is even better than I expected because my skin and nails benefit too! My hair has grown much faster than usual and I do not have any more bald spots or breakage. My nails are much stronger and I can grow them out without fear of them breaking. They are actually the longest they’ve ever been and people always ask me if they're real. And my skin? Glows like it did when I was pregnant and taking prenatal vitamins! I have recommended this to all my friends and family and they too love it. Don't be skeptical about it just give it try. Here are a few suggestions: First allow time to see results because as with any supplement it needs to get into your system, circulate, and works its magic. I started seeing a difference after about a month and a half and now that I have been taking them for close to a year there’s definitely a difference. Second- follow instructions on the label- take ONE PER DAY (too much of a good thing can be bad especially with vitamins or suppliments) and DEFINATELY with a meal a couple hours before going to sleep. I find that I have a late meal and take a pill that it upsets my stomach if I try to sleep shortly after. I am SUPER happy to have found this product and I am sold for life. Ordering my 3rd bottle TODAY!

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greye
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It really does work
12/13/2013

Customer review by Queenjurs

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Queenjurs
by Queenjurs

I have been using this for a couple weeks and already it's working. I want to grow my hair out and it's slowly getting longer and it has more shine. Some of the reviews I saw complained about getting break outs but I guess the skin part only helps those who already have bad skin because I have bad acne and if this had made me break out I wouldn't have been able to tell the difference so I was really happy when this had made almost all of my acne disappear, I still get a couple but that's normal. My skin is smooth and no scarring anymore! :D For the nail part I have seen no change so far, I think it kinda slowed down the growing process because my nails use to grow like crazy but I don't like having long nails so I didn't care about that part. But anyways, everyone is different so don't expect the same results but you should definitely try it! also sometimes I only take 2 pills a day and still works!

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenjurs
Fort Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
supplement that works!
2/9/2011

Customer review by earthdancer

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by earthdancer
by earthdancer

After surgery, my hair started falling out, my nails split and chipped and refused to grow. I saw this product while shopping at a Walmart in NM. I bought it, tried it and by the second bottle my nails were growing and my hair was thickening back to the natural density and texture! These 2 bottles I just purchased are bottles #4 and #5. I am overjoyed to have strong nails (something I have never had) and a head of hair that isn't falling out by the handsful!

Was this review helpful? (53) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
earthdancer
Eastpoint, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely worth the $6
1/10/2013

Customer review by AskingAndy

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by AskingAndy
by AskingAndy

I've been taking one a day rather than the recommended three for about three weeks now. I can't say much on nail growth because I wear a growth polish and they still seem to peel easily. My hair has grown at least a few centimeters already. It's back to about the length it was before I cut it back in May 2012 (went from an inch or two below my armpits to shoulder length). Can't give the tablets all the credit though because I started using Mane & Tail shampoo and conditioner the same day. As for my skin, it has almost completely cleared up. I'm probably going to start taking two a day to clear it up completely. The only down sides are the taste and size of them. If you can't bring yourself to normally swallow pills like me, here's what I do: Break it into smaller pieces. Get some cereal, chips, or whatever and chew until you're ready to swallow. Toss a couple pieces in and swallow. You rarely taste the tablets and you don't even notice them go down.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AskingAndy
nope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!!
8/4/2010

Customer review by pharmslim7

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by pharmslim7
by pharmslim7

If you are looking for a product that is going to enhance your looks, I definitely recommend this one. It works to give skin its clarity, promotes nail health, and hair health. Overall great product!

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pharmslim7
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wish I'd tried them years ago!
8/20/2011

Customer review by blueberryYumyum

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by blueberryYumyum
by blueberryYumyum

I started taking these wonder vitamins 2 days ago.. and I can't believe the difference in my skin! I have moderate acne attacks, worsened by the fact that I work outside daily in the heat and humidity, and well.. in the winter the cold doesn't help my skin much either. But when I washed my face this morning my skin seemed to glow and my acne was already starting to fade and heal. Never thought to take vitamins for skin... but just so happens I decided to try some adult gummy vitamins, and here these were. I can't wait to see how my nails improve! :) I'm taking 3 a day, morning noon and night to space it out. I would absolutely recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueberryYumyum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hair,Skin & Nails
3/30/2010

Customer review by Cincity57

4.0 stars 3/30/2010 by Cincity57
by Cincity57

I been using it for about a few days of and on days. It has make my skin better. And i did noticed that my nails got a bit longer. As for my hair I have not seen it grow any faster but i guess for hair it takes time. I am buying another pack when this one is done. I like it:)

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cincity57
Tucson Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
5/9/2011

Customer review by HideAwayAqua

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by HideAwayAqua
by HideAwayAqua

My skin really did change. I can feel my skin gets softer and brighter each morning. I only take one tablet a day, and drink lots of water.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HideAwayAqua
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really works great!
1/26/2012

Customer review by lunalight13

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by lunalight13
by lunalight13

I read a lot of reviews before i bought these pills and I gotta say I'm happy I didn't listen to any of the bad reviews because they were wrong. My skin is so much clearer and my hair has grown over an inch in a month! So beyond happy because that's why I bought them to make my hair grow faster. Definitely gonna buy them again. :D ... Even if they taste bitter its worth it and its actually not that bad I'm just a complainer. :p

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lunalight13
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/18/2011

Customer review by Momofone09

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Momofone09
by Momofone09

I have very fine thin hair which I hate! This product has helped. I did notice though, that when I did not take with food as it states on the label, it gave me the jitters. I was all over my house cleaning this and that haha. It does not have a bad taste and they are not hard to swallow, however I did notice it gave me acid reflex so I had to take a couple Tums. Everyone if different.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofone09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing amazing amazing!!
12/2/2011

Customer review by TheMixedOne

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by TheMixedOne
by TheMixedOne

I bought this to benefit from everything it could offer. Hair, skin AND nails. I was prepared to be very very patient with the whole process, but I've been seeing results and I'm only on my 3rd day of use!! Today I woke up after a very exhausting day and I went to wash my face and my skin just glowed! I went to school really tired and no one really believed me. I looked so awake and lively. If this is what it did for me in the first few days I can not wait to see what it's going to do for me for weeks and months to come:)

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMixedOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews