Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT GIFT
12/10/2009

Customer review by CheddaCheese719COSPGS

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by CheddaCheese719COSPGS
by CheddaCheese719COSPGS

This is a great add to the holiday shopping list,it comes with a belt and slippers.After looking online for days I found this and bought it quickly..Other site's offer this at a much higher price,thanks Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheddaCheese719COSPGS
COLORADO SPRINGS,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
robe and slippers gift set
12/11/2009

Customer review by motherof9c

2.0 stars 12/11/2009 by motherof9c
by motherof9c

The robe was fine. The material it was made of met our expectations. The slippers were of a very poor quality. If I saw them in the store I would have not purchased the set. I felt the entire set, even though it was marked down, was over priced for the quality of the slippers. One would think that the robe would wear out about the same time as the slippers. Not in this case. The sole of the slippers will be worn through before spring time this year.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherof9c
Boerne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SUPER CUTE
12/2/2009

Customer review by kategal

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by kategal
by kategal

I have never seen such a cute robe. This is a gift for my sister who just had a baby. She is still young and hot and so I wanted to get her something comfortable but cute and non frumpy. My boyfriend even loves the colors. So bright and fresh. It is super plush too. I can't believe how much I spent on this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kategal
Clifton Heights, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice gift
11/26/2009

Customer review by llerron

4.0 stars 11/26/2009 by llerron
by llerron

product lived up to its discription and was sent in a very timely and professional manner very nice set for the holiday gift giving

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llerron
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Awsome
12/3/2009

Customer review by ksuebop

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by ksuebop
by ksuebop

i am so impressed with this robe set i got it for my twin sister for x-mas and i cant belive it only $14 what an amazing value i highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksuebop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fleece Robe
12/8/2009

Customer review by lovetosketch

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by lovetosketch
by lovetosketch

I bought this robe for my daughter for Christmas. I was happy with the overall quality and styling of the robe. It is a very bright pink...but I think it looks cheerful. The little slippers that went with the robe are a nice touch. The fleece is soft and warm. I'm sure my daughter will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetosketch
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/9/2009

Customer review by Djeps

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by Djeps
by Djeps

Very colorful and pretty. Nice and warm. I purchased this for a gift for my niece. Cool item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Djeps
Baltimore , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/8/2009

Customer review by EAngels

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by EAngels
by EAngels

Very cute and soft!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EAngels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and nice
12/20/2009

Customer review by cdberb

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by cdberb
by cdberb

I bought this robe for my little sister and she loves it. It is very soft and nice and when you wash it it doesn't leave fuzzy stuff all over the other clothes or washing machine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdberb
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1/29/2011

Customer review by ShoppingLover26

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by ShoppingLover26
by ShoppingLover26

Was a gift to my friend and she loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingLover26
Frankfort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/8/2009

Customer review by nikki2485

3.0 stars 12/8/2009 by nikki2485
by nikki2485

I think it's a soft robe and a good deal considering you recieve slippers along with the robe, but when I opened the package, it was actually really ugly. I would have preferred buying the black one with hearts instead of the pink one. It's just really busy and not my style but I guess it serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikki2485
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day