Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
My Puppy Loves These
11/10/2010

Customer review by Thnkgal

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by Thnkgal
by Thnkgal

I tried many treats to give her chewing experience as well as flavor and she loves these. When I say Chickie - she comes a running.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thnkgal
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A VERY LOVED ITEM!
10/3/2010

Customer review by Roadendranch

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by Roadendranch
by Roadendranch

THIS COULD BE THE LAST TREAT BRAND YOU EVER NEED TO EXPERIMENT BUYING. A LITTLE PRICEY, BUT WOW WHAT A LOVED ITEM BY THE ANIMALS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadendranch
LUDINGTON, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
BEST DOGGY TREAT FOR DOGS WITH TEETH (- :
8/30/2012

Customer review by dgarrett

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by dgarrett
by dgarrett

I can only repeat what my dogs have told me, and that is; THEY LOVE THIS CHICKEN JERKY!! You remember "Sunny, the COOKCOO Bird" who was Cookcoo for Coco Pops, (I realize not everyone will remember...but if you do, you'll NEVER forget the tune...lol) But if you do, then you'll know exactly how my dogs act when I say "CHICK CHICK CHICKEEEEN".. They jump they talk they become OVER THE TOP! It's their FAVORITE, and it's also a favorite of a little stray that I've been fortunate enough to win over and she comes daily for her treat (- : So, if you want to thank your dogs for their Love & Devotion, there's no better treat to give them than Waggin' Train Chicken Jerky Treats. Try it, THEY'LL be GLAD you did!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dgarrett
Selma, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
chicken jerky tenders, great dog teats
9/30/2012

Customer review by onlyoneshooshoo

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by onlyoneshooshoo
by onlyoneshooshoo

My three dogs love these great treats and buying them from walmart saves me money, shopping in the store or on-line. thanks walmart for a great product and carrying one of the many treats my dogs love.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlyoneshooshoo
minot,nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
dog loves you!
3/29/2012

Customer review by tailwaggin

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by tailwaggin
by tailwaggin

a great treat to take with you,when traveling,or at home. there so good,oh joy! my tail was waggin!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tailwaggin
Would recommend to a friend? No
myall my dogs love these!
4/2/2012

Customer review by cinthy

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by cinthy
by cinthy

all 5 of my dogs adore this treat. hard to find treats that they all like!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
luvluvluv
9/20/2012

Customer review by yoyobingbing

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by yoyobingbing
by yoyobingbing

me babies just luv this treat. they know when i ask if you want a treat.i hardley ever buy anyother kind. gbt

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoyobingbing
tulsa, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
waggin train 22 oz chicken jerk tenders dog treats
6/6/2011

Customer review by porgies

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by porgies
by porgies

my dog has loved them since the first time he tasted them ,to put it another way he has a monkey on his back..

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
porgies
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
More please.
11/7/2011

Customer review by Maia00

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by Maia00
by Maia00

My 3 dogs love, love, love. They always ask for more please. I switch to this one because of the great value compare to the treats I buy from petco for way more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maia00
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great treat
7/23/2011

Customer review by Terry136

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by Terry136
by Terry136

My dog is very picky when it comes to treats. This treat is only 1 of 2 that he'll eat, and he loves his "Chickie" treats.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terry136
Bismarck, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great dog treat!
2/4/2011

Customer review by lg25

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by lg25
by lg25

this is by far my dogs favorite treat! she loves them! hard to find though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lg25
germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
As a little treat this is fantastic
9/8/2011

Customer review by babeegirl5056

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by babeegirl5056
by babeegirl5056

My puppies loves to chew of these dehydrated chicken pieces and it is the best on the market, believe me or better believe my dogs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babeegirl5056
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2011

Customer review by Banjotheboxer

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Banjotheboxer
by Banjotheboxer

OUR BOXERS WENT BERSERK OVER THESE TREATS. THEY USED TO GET PIG EARS IN THE MORNING, BUT WILL NOT EVEN TAKE THEM WHEN OFFERED, AS THEY WANT THE CHICKEN TENDERS. IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT THAT MAKES OUR DOGS VERY HAPPY, AND WHEN THEIR HAPPY WE'RE HAPPY!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Banjotheboxer
Pocono Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality Treat
3/7/2011

Customer review by FreddieForeplay

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by FreddieForeplay
by FreddieForeplay

These are real strips of chicken. Basically chicken jerky without the sodium. I've ate them a few times. Like eating unsalted chicken.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreddieForeplay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
dogs love it
3/13/2011

Customer review by dogsaremylife

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by dogsaremylife
by dogsaremylife

great product; best value around

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogsaremylife
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
CHICKEN MEAT
2/25/2012

Customer review by Sammy817

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Sammy817
by Sammy817

MILO LOVES THE CHICKEN JERKEY. AND HATES THE BEEF BONES. WHEN HE GOES OUTSIDE, HE GETS ONE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammy817
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2012

Customer review by casaatthebeach

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by casaatthebeach
by casaatthebeach

I have two dogs and both of them really liked this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casaatthebeach
Panama City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sweet Treats for Dingos & Doggies Alike ; )
11/7/2011

Customer review by BigMouthExtraordinaire

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by BigMouthExtraordinaire
by BigMouthExtraordinaire

My 2 girls (American Dingo & Miniature Pinscher) absolutely love these treats. I couldn't be happier that they're made of... chicken. No bull, nothing else, just chicken, dried chicken goodness. Good for them, tasty, real meat, easy treats. Love 'em. Been serving them up for years...

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMouthExtraordinaire
Los Angeles (for now)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yummy, if your canine
11/26/2011

Customer review by sandy4414

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by sandy4414
by sandy4414

High in protein and dog-yummy. used for treats and for doing difficult tricks, in other words these treats are special.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandy4414
floria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/11/2011

Customer review by Oliviascatperson

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Oliviascatperson
by Oliviascatperson

My dog is crazy about these treats, and doesn't mind my leaving him, as he knows he always gets a chicky stick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oliviascatperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews