Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

44 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

44 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
12
1-20 of 36 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Great product!
1/19/2010

Customer review by ryannesmom

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by ryannesmom
by ryannesmom

I've been trying to find something to control my husband's snoring for over 2 years. Finally a product that isn't expensive & actually works! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (54) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryannesmom
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hallelujah!
12/10/2010

Customer review by gapuglover

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by gapuglover
by gapuglover

My husband has used this product for 3 nights now. 1st night - no snoring. 2nd night - quiet snoring for about 15 minutes and then no more. 3rd night - no snoring. All I can say is Hallelujah! I hope this product keeps working. The bottle is tiny and at $8 it's expensive, but it's worth any price to not lay awake for hours listening to his snoring. Prior to this, we tried Breathe Right Snore Relief spray for several months and it did nothing.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gapuglover
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IT WORKS!
4/8/2010

Customer review by bigredbearnc

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by bigredbearnc
by bigredbearnc

I had my doubts....but I am often forced to use this product by my spouse......and he assures me that it works.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigredbearnc
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
HIP HIP HORRAY!!
1/31/2012

Customer review by Blana5

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Blana5
by Blana5

My boyfriend is a terrible snorer. He sounds like he is gasping for air or cutting a tree down with a chainsaw. FINALLY there is something that helps him (and me) out!! I am a very light sleeper by nature and was having to resort to taking sleeping pills and praying I feel asleep before he did. I have even had to leave to sleep on the couch before because of the noise. He has been using this product for about a week and a half. On the nights he uses it I can tell a HUGE difference( I can tell the difference if he forgets too because the noise is horrible again). Either he doesn’t snore at all or he will snore for a few minutes at barely over a normal breathing volume. HORRAY!! I have already recommended this product to many of my female friends that are having the same issue. So far so good :)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blana5
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Product!
9/24/2012

Customer review by marythenurse

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by marythenurse
by marythenurse

My husband has been using this product for several years with wonderful results. Prior to finding this, his snoring could be heard over the entire house. I would wrap a pillow around my head to be able to sleep beside him. It's a little expensive but well worth the cost. Panic mode today since we can no longer find this product at our local Walmart. Relieved to know I can order online!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marythenurse
Grove Hill, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
2/6/2013

Customer review by Cherries18

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Cherries18
by Cherries18

My boyfriend is a horrible snorer. It got so bad every night he or i would be sleeping somewhere else because i just could not fall asleep. Although this nifty little spray doesn't completely stop it, it does tone it down quite a bit. If he wakes me up in the middle of the night i usually tell him to use it again and it pretty much stops him from snoring the rest of the night. Definietly would recomend this!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherries18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/29/2011

Customer review by putt73

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by putt73
by putt73

I love this product- It really works - all night too! Please keep "SNORE STOP' in all of your stores.Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
putt73
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SnoreStop works for the casual snorer
7/22/2013

Customer review by acloudygal

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by acloudygal
by acloudygal

I am not a hard core, apnea snorer. I have allergies and the drainage at night (along with a few extra pounds) causes me to have a small snoring problem. Thank goodness for SnoreStop! My husband says when I use it, I sleep quiet as a mouse. The pleasant mint taste doesn't hurt either. This product is probably not for everyone, but if you are snoring is because of sinus drainage and/or 10 - 20 extra pounds over normal, this may work for you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acloudygal
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, so good!
1/28/2013

Customer review by HappyGirl58

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by HappyGirl58
by HappyGirl58

My fiance' has used just the Breathe Right strips, and he snored right through them! After reading how the Snore Stop works, it made sense as to why it would work. We were desperate to try anything, and at the price, we could afford it. I sprayed it in my mouth #back of throat and under tongue# and could feel the difference it my air passage as it opened it up. He does use it in conjunction with the nose strips, just for double effectivenes, and he has slept quiet and so have I. We have only used it for 2 nights now, but if the results continue, we are blessed, and we both wake up happier! Hopefully, no more sleeping on the couch for me! And BTW, the bottle has 60 sprays which should last one month.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyGirl58
Meriweather County, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product really works when used correctly.
12/31/2013

Customer review by lwhite914

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by lwhite914
by lwhite914

When used correctly this product really does work. It at least lessens the level of snoring my husband does. It is cumulative though. I can tell if he misses a day or 2. Works best when he hasn't drank alcohol or eaten a big meal directly before bed. I hope I can always find this product. I just ordered 10 to hold me for a while.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwhite914
midlothian, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2012

Customer review by gwj40

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by gwj40
by gwj40

Have used this product for 2 nights. It works... Thanks

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gwj40
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/21/2013

Customer review by snoreman

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by snoreman
by snoreman

Snore stop reduces the amount of snoring for me. My wife appreciates that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoreman
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not work
1/1/2013

Customer review by Savvy222222

1.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Savvy222222
by Savvy222222

this product has absolutely no effect on snoring. It may as well be water. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savvy222222
Princeton
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by JohnnyOneLap

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by JohnnyOneLap
by JohnnyOneLap

Using this product has allowed my girlfriend to sleep next to me without earplugs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnnyOneLap
Montclair, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally some relief
5/15/2013

Customer review by EarlOfEudora

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by EarlOfEudora
by EarlOfEudora

I realize this product does not work for all things that cause snoring but it works great for me. Now my wife and I can sleep much better. I bought 6 of them so I can give them to my friends to try.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EarlOfEudora
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Worth the Money
3/31/2010

Customer review by WalmartGuru1

1.0 stars 3/31/2010 by WalmartGuru1
by WalmartGuru1

This product didn't work AT ALL ... I bought 2 bottles just to see if it took time to work but it NEVER did ...

Was this review helpful? (8) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartGuru1
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does not work!
12/7/2013

Customer review by tahlien

1.0 stars 12/7/2013 by tahlien
by tahlien

After reading some reviews, I brought this for my husband in hopes that he can finally sleep in the same room with me again. I expected at least the snoring to be less loud.... Waste of money!!! My husband returned to the sofa. He's still using it to see if with continuous use a miracle happens.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tahlien
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saved our marriage,
9/29/2013

Customer review by Bruce9999

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Bruce9999
by Bruce9999

I have used the throat spray for several years. It was recommended by a friend and it saved our marriage. I recommend it to anyone with a snore problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bruce9999
Washington, Warren county, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2013

Customer review by mlk2013

1.0 stars 4/26/2013 by mlk2013
by mlk2013

Did not work for me :( THis bottle isn't a months supply eigher

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlk2013
Long Ilsand, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2012

Customer review by jayhawk11111

1.0 stars 1/27/2012 by jayhawk11111
by jayhawk11111

Didnt work....still was snoring

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayhawk11111
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews