Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

35 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

35 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 34 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Best Deal in town, and it works
12/11/2013

Customer review by AmyB2

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by AmyB2
by AmyB2

I bought this about 10 days ago and boy did it work for me. It should work in 7-10 days. (Prior to using this particular product I had tried Compound W wart remover pads and was disappointed, who wants to apply pads for 12 weeks). I followed the directions for Dr. scholl's, but kept it on about 20 seconds longer, as my wart was the size of a pea. When applied to your skin it will turn white from the dimethyl ether and freeze for several seconds. As the ether gets into your wart you may feel a stinging sensation,(like a bee sting). Your skin color will return to normal and then red around the effected area. The area you treated my sting and then itch for 24 hrs. Within several days the wart may turned black and formed a scab, or blister,(normal). After 7-8 days the scab was itching, so I soaked it in warm water for about five minutes, and then removed it with some tweezers. I then treated the tweezers with alcohol to disinfect them, as the wart is a virus . Anyway.. Good- bye wart.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyB2
Normal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Dr. Scholl's Freeze Away
5/27/2012

Customer review by cptfry1

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by cptfry1
by cptfry1

have been trying to remove these ugly warts for years and going to the Dr. gets expensive because they only remove a few at a time per visit. Thanks again Dr Scholl's. I was searching online using google and came across this item. I never saw this product in stores and surely never thought this product would make it to the OTC shelf. If you have warts ,give Dr. Scholl's a try first. Thanks http://www.advertisinggurusjourney.com A+ +++++

Was this review helpful? (14) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cptfry1
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
painful but if it works
6/19/2012

Customer review by Francysquita

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Francysquita
by Francysquita

very painful for litle kids but work!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Francysquita
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Did not work for me
1/16/2014

Customer review by Zimcityguy

1.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Zimcityguy
by Zimcityguy

This product did not work for me. There was no chance at all to remove my foot wart, so I focused on the one on my finger. I did about six applications without success. One thing I could have done better was make sure all the dead skin was removed before the next application (I followed the instructions with regard to how frequently to apply the product). I don't know if my warts are deeper than the average person's or not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zimcityguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
didn't work
5/31/2014

Customer review by Surelyujest

1.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Surelyujest
by Surelyujest

I have been trying this product since it became available (hope never dies). But sadly, it hasn't worked for me. I have already gone the dermatologist route, so I'm not sure what I am going to try next....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Surelyujest
Would recommend to a friend? No
don't waste ur money
9/5/2012

Customer review by toddnlisa

1.0 stars 9/5/2012 by toddnlisa
by toddnlisa

i bought this to get rid of a wart on my ten year old son's thumb and it didn't do anything. we even used it twice. very disappointing cause my son really hates his wart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toddnlisa
Hephzibah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This stuff really works!
7/11/2012

Customer review by wartmom

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by wartmom
by wartmom

Quick and simple treatment and it didn't freak out the kids -- they thought it was cool! It really works and doesn't hurt.

wartmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It Works!
9/21/2012

Customer review by wartless

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by wartless
by wartless

I have used the product to remove 3 warts on myself and 1 on my son. Use it as directed and it should do the job for you.

wartless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Works!
10/20/2012

Customer review by Erin4444

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Erin4444
by Erin4444

This product really works!! Both my warts are gone within a month. I used it on my thumb and the bottom of my foot and it worked for both areas-- plus I still have one more treatment left. So relieved to see that it actually works, and I would totally recommend trying this.

Erin4444
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wart remover
4/29/2013

Customer review by Laura12

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Laura12
by Laura12

Absolutely great!! Really does work and pain free.. Wasn't expecting it to work so quickly!!! Very very very impressed

Laura12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
5/24/2013

Customer review by john14

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by john14
by john14

it totally works - and i love the commercials with the wart guy

john14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TOTALLY WORKED
7/8/2013

Customer review by Lucy77

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Lucy77
by Lucy77

After countless months of using sylic acid and even going to the ER to have it treated... This did it!!! So glad I finally decided to buy this product. It took about 3 weeks. I didn't have enough applicators, so I reused the same ones and that worked fine.

Lucy77
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely wonderful!!
8/2/2013

Customer review by CM713

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by CM713
by CM713

I have had warts on the bottom of my foot for about 4 years. Recently my warts have gotten out of control so almost all my toes and the upper part of my foot were completely covered in warts. After using this product, I am completely wart-free. It did take about 2-3 weeks for me to see some results. I would definitely recommend this product.

CM713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ugly wart gone. Very happy with this product
3/20/2014

Customer review by kpatel23

5.0 stars 3/20/2014 by kpatel23
by kpatel23

Initially I had no confidence in this product because of some negative reviews I saw while looking for the product on net. Even after my first try I thought of going to the specialist. But after that I tried this product for weekly basis (2 times a week) and spray it little longer then suggested. my wart was gone in 3 weeks and slowly original clean skin came back. I highly recommend this product for planter wart treatment. (With the usage of this product I also covered it with bandages as warts are contagious )

kpatel23
Edison, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Worked awesome
5/26/2014

Customer review by Time4me

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Time4me
by Time4me

I used this twice on the same spot, but you can't even see where it was and there was no scarring, which is odd for me because I always scar. Def. recommend this product. Much cheaper than a specialist w/the same results.

Time4me
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Body wart on my chest is gone
8/20/2014

Customer review by ifixitscott

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by ifixitscott
by ifixitscott

I bought this product to remove a large 3mm wart below my chest. The wart required two treatments about 2 weeks apart. After the first treatment half the wart scabbed off after 3 days. After the second treatment the remainder fell off over a week. After 4 weeks it's all gone. Very slight dark area remains after two months.

ifixitscott
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
love it
9/8/2014

Customer review by katee

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by katee
by katee

i bought it and it worked amazing i had a big wart butt it came off fast and painless .... i have used it a lot !!!!!!!! i love it

katee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It delivered what was promised
2/14/2015

Customer review by JohnBoy

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by JohnBoy
by JohnBoy

I have had two warts in the past and used the liquid wart remover with success. I only bought this product because my store was out of the liquid, and I am very glad they were. Freeze Away delivered what it promised. One application and in about two weeks my wart was gone. Thanks.

JohnBoy
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent, works great!
2/17/2015

Customer review by Jenny38Chicago

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Jenny38Chicago
by Jenny38Chicago

I used this product to remove couple of medium and large warts on my 8 year old hands. It worked perfectly! I used the application twice, and warts disappeared. 6 months later, no signs of the warts. Very happy with my purchase. THANK YOU!!!!

Jenny38Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally something that works!
3/28/2015

Customer review by CC8812

5.0 stars 3/28/2015 by CC8812
by CC8812

I had 2 plantars warts - one on each foot. One was so painful i could hardly walk on it. I've tried other over-the-counter products but never had much success, but this product worked with one application! I used it in the evening and by the next morning the pain was almost completely gone. Two weeks later the warts are gone. Thank you for a product that is easy to use and really works!

CC8812
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews