Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

44 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

44 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
12
1-20 of 43 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Product is useless without directions
9/10/2016

Customer review by whatever123123

1.0 stars 9/10/2016 by whatever123123
by whatever123123

There were no directions in the kit I purchased. There are none on the bottle, and the box refers to the paper booklet within it. This makes the product kind of useless without them. So I come to the website. Hey goober, why can't I download the directions on how to use the product from your website? If I can, why are they so difficult to find?

whatever123123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Did not work
8/3/2016

Customer review by tony3571

1.0 stars 8/3/2016 by tony3571
by tony3571

I used this product on my daughter that has one wart on a finger, we followed the directions and used it until it ran out. The wart looked the same, no change. It was kind of pricey and I feel that I wasted my money.

tony3571
San Jose, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Ugly wart gone. Very happy with this product
3/20/2014

Customer review by kpatel23

5.0 stars 3/20/2014 by kpatel23
by kpatel23

Initially I had no confidence in this product because of some negative reviews I saw while looking for the product on net. Even after my first try I thought of going to the specialist. But after that I tried this product for weekly basis (2 times a week) and spray it little longer then suggested. my wart was gone in 3 weeks and slowly original clean skin came back. I highly recommend this product for planter wart treatment. (With the usage of this product I also covered it with bandages as warts are contagious )

kpatel23
Edison, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Gone in 2 weeks
1/31/2016

Customer review by Mike63

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Mike63
by Mike63

Only needed 2 applications and my wart came off in 2 weeks. Very easy to use and painless. Thanks Dr Scholl's

Mike63
Greenville, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Finally something that works!
3/28/2015

Customer review by CC8812

5.0 stars 3/28/2015 by CC8812
by CC8812

I had 2 plantars warts - one on each foot. One was so painful i could hardly walk on it. I've tried other over-the-counter products but never had much success, but this product worked with one application! I used it in the evening and by the next morning the pain was almost completely gone. Two weeks later the warts are gone. Thank you for a product that is easy to use and really works!

CC8812
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product works well
8/4/2012

Customer review by Jennifer36

3.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Jennifer36
by Jennifer36

I love this product. It is easy to use. My only problem with the product is that we run out of tips before we run out of the Freeze Away stuff in the can. I feel like my money gets wasted because I do not get to use the whole can before having to go buy another just so I will have more tips. I have purchases two cans and this happened with both of them. I still have a partial can of Freeze Away but no tips.

Jennifer36
McEwen, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product worked well
1/5/2016

Customer review by 1965michael

4.0 stars 1/5/2016 by 1965michael
by 1965michael

i never knew that a product like this existed my skin condition improved while using this product. i will always use this product.

1965michael
Trinidad and Tobago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Absolutely wonderful!!
8/2/2013

Customer review by CM713

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by CM713
by CM713

I have had warts on the bottom of my foot for about 4 years. Recently my warts have gotten out of control so almost all my toes and the upper part of my foot were completely covered in warts. After using this product, I am completely wart-free. It did take about 2-3 weeks for me to see some results. I would definitely recommend this product.

CM713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Body wart on my chest is gone
8/20/2014

Customer review by ifixitscott

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by ifixitscott
by ifixitscott

I bought this product to remove a large 3mm wart below my chest. The wart required two treatments about 2 weeks apart. After the first treatment half the wart scabbed off after 3 days. After the second treatment the remainder fell off over a week. After 4 weeks it's all gone. Very slight dark area remains after two months.

ifixitscott
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
It delivered what was promised
2/14/2015

Customer review by JohnBoy

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by JohnBoy
by JohnBoy

I have had two warts in the past and used the liquid wart remover with success. I only bought this product because my store was out of the liquid, and I am very glad they were. Freeze Away delivered what it promised. One application and in about two weeks my wart was gone. Thanks.

JohnBoy
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works great!
7/27/2012

Customer review by wartfree

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by wartfree
by wartfree

I tried this product on a couple of small warts on the back of my hand. I was a little worried about the fact that the freezing is somewhat like a burn. It hurt slightly, but I was more worried about scarring. Now it has been a few years later and I cannot even tell where the warts were on my hand.

wartfree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Doesn't work
7/11/2012

Customer review by Stillwarty

1.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Stillwarty
by Stillwarty

This is the second full box I have used on my common warts. I ran out of enclosed applicators while cannister still had freezing material in it. Stores do not carry additional applicators. I still have all four warts - no change in the size or shape and I followed the directions to the letter.

Stillwarty
northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Really Works!
10/20/2012

Customer review by Erin4444

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Erin4444
by Erin4444

This product really works!! Both my warts are gone within a month. I used it on my thumb and the bottom of my foot and it worked for both areas-- plus I still have one more treatment left. So relieved to see that it actually works, and I would totally recommend trying this.

Erin4444
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent, works great!
2/17/2015

Customer review by Jenny38Chicago

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Jenny38Chicago
by Jenny38Chicago

I used this product to remove couple of medium and large warts on my 8 year old hands. It worked perfectly! I used the application twice, and warts disappeared. 6 months later, no signs of the warts. Very happy with my purchase. THANK YOU!!!!

Jenny38Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
TOTALLY WORKED
7/8/2013

Customer review by Lucy77

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Lucy77
by Lucy77

After countless months of using sylic acid and even going to the ER to have it treated... This did it!!! So glad I finally decided to buy this product. It took about 3 weeks. I didn't have enough applicators, so I reused the same ones and that worked fine.

Lucy77
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Freeze Away
11/4/2014

Customer review by j59661

3.0 stars 11/4/2014 by j59661
by j59661

Product seems to work ok, however, it is expensive and there are only 7 applicators in the box. There is still plenty left in the bottle; big waste of product and it doesn't appear there is any way to purchase additional applicators

j59661
lincoln, ne
Gender:Male
Worked awesome
5/26/2014

Customer review by Time4me

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Time4me
by Time4me

I used this twice on the same spot, but you can't even see where it was and there was no scarring, which is odd for me because I always scar. Def. recommend this product. Much cheaper than a specialist w/the same results.

Time4me
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Useless Product
7/31/2012

Customer review by siggy

1.0 stars 7/31/2012 by siggy
by siggy

The Dr. Scholl's Freeze Away Wart Remover was a useless product because I ran out of the applicators and product expected in the can, before the wart was even slightly removed. Please refund my money.

siggy
Lompoc, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Didn't work after one try, but eventually worked
7/27/2012

Customer review by bzzgirl123

3.0 stars 7/27/2012 by bzzgirl123
by bzzgirl123

I had a plantar wart on my toe and used the Dr. Scholl's wart remover to get rid of it. It took a couple of tries, but it eventually worked.

bzzgirl123
Washington, DC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love it
9/8/2014

Customer review by katee

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by katee
by katee

i bought it and it worked amazing i had a big wart butt it came off fast and painless .... i have used it a lot !!!!!!!! i love it

katee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews