Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-14 of 14 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
12/16/2010

Customer review by Purplebutterfly0719

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by Purplebutterfly0719
by Purplebutterfly0719

This product works great. If you have any problems with retaining water this is a must have.

Was this review helpful? (65) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purplebutterfly0719
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does what it says and is cheap.
2/15/2010

Customer review by GyrlGeek

4.0 stars 2/15/2010 by GyrlGeek
by GyrlGeek

What more can you ask for? I have been using this product for years...my mother used to keep it in the house. I have never used it for an extended period of time, just a few days at a time but to help get rid of excess water before periods and right after childbirth it worked wonders.

Was this review helpful? (85) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GyrlGeek
Ann Arbor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
9/29/2011

Customer review by Nekah1

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Nekah1
by Nekah1

Great help to get rid of extra water weight good for price

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nekah1
Philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
2/17/2012

Customer review by KeishaNSU

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by KeishaNSU
by KeishaNSU

I love this product and always keep a bottle in my medicine cabinet. This is what I used when I start my cycle and it helps when I'm really bloated and the water weight that I gain. I tried midol but this works way better for me.

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeishaNSU
fairfax,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Diurex
5/7/2014

Customer review by Sufnturf

3.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Sufnturf
by Sufnturf

It helped me somewhat but make me thirsty all the time and if you don't drink enough water they make you nauseous

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sufnturf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap way to get them
8/8/2011

Customer review by KarenCA

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by KarenCA
by KarenCA

I live in Europe and getting these is difficult here. These were sent with free shipping and arrived within a few days. I will order them again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KarenCA
Heidelberg, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works great
6/24/2013

Customer review by bluesandy84

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by bluesandy84
by bluesandy84

I really like my product a lot

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluesandy84
southborough, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Water Pill, but NOT the way you think!
11/30/2014

Customer review by LazyBargain

1.0 stars 11/30/2014 by LazyBargain
by LazyBargain

This is called a "water pill" for a reason because it actually retains the water weight. I had extreme bloating from water retention due to running out of my blood pressure med. So I thought I could take these to help relieve the bloating, but NO. I didn't loose any water relief at all. When I read the only active ingredient was a caffeine based drug, it made sense how I was feeling. This should be referred as a "Caffeine Pill" instead due to it only keeps me up and feeling jittery. Do Not buy this if you want to get relief from water weight, but do use if you want a caffeine pick me up.

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LazyBargain
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works well
11/17/2014

Customer review by MeInKentucky

4.0 stars 11/17/2014 by MeInKentucky
by MeInKentucky

It works pretty well for an over the counter product. Works best the 2nd or 3rd day you've taken it in a row, for me anyway.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeInKentucky
Lebanon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
worthless product
2/7/2010

Customer review by mightymom69

1.0 stars 2/7/2010 by mightymom69
by mightymom69

This product does not do what it says. I used it just like it said to and had no results. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I was very disappointed. : (

Was this review helpful? (23) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mightymom69
Vermont,VT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of money
2/15/2015

Customer review by Billyboaz

1.0 stars 2/15/2015 by Billyboaz
by Billyboaz

Nothing but caffien pills

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billyboaz
Would recommend to a friend? No
drink coffee instead!
11/23/2013

Customer review by msalachessie

1.0 stars 11/23/2013 by msalachessie
by msalachessie

This is nothing more than a caffeine tablet-so I'm sending this back unopened and unused!

Was this review helpful? (5) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msalachessie
Minneapolis Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fair
7/24/2015

Customer review by Larry

3.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Larry
by Larry

It does work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't help
12/28/2014

Customer review by rojowr

1.0 stars 12/28/2014 by rojowr
by rojowr

It did nothing for me. Wish I had known there was a chance it wouldn't work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rojowr
Would recommend to a friend? No