Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
My Dog Loves Them
10/21/2009

Customer review by MarvelousMom

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by MarvelousMom
by MarvelousMom

These are his favorites, and they last a long time. They are safe to chew, (unlike regular rawhide or pig ears), because they don't fall apart in pieces. When they get really small, I throw it away and give him a new one. There's always coupons for them in the Sunday paper.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarvelousMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Item But Not Worth The Money
3/18/2017

Customer review by Sly156

3.0 stars 3/18/2017 by Sly156
by Sly156
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used to buy this item in my store. They stopped carrying it. No problem. Started ordering it online for the same price. Then the problem Wal*Mart raises the price from $2.92 to $4.43. Not sure how much you can count. But that is a 50% increase in price. I called Purina and they didn't raise their cost. But Wal*Mart raised their price and profit margin. But! I will no longer buy them at the new price. Will find something else he likes and buy it. So Wal*Mart see how long that new profit margin lasts. With less people buying from you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sly156
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
always buy this here !!!!
4/5/2017

Customer review by ethel d

5.0 stars 4/5/2017 by ethel d
by ethel d
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great selection, wonderful service and timely delivery---- best place to shop for so many things. give it a try--you will find a go to place if you do !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ethel d
edison nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog goes nuts.
8/22/2011

Customer review by MakkyMak

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by MakkyMak
by MakkyMak

Just hearing the wrapper my dog does all and any trick she knows for one of these bones. It makes for a great treat when she's good. I've never seen her as happy as when she gets this bone. My pup goes through one within the night, too bad they don't last longer. I'm looking to get some by the case !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MakkyMak
Daytona, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
roll dog bone
12/23/2016

Customer review by sassy

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by sassy
by sassy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have a mastiff & she loves this roll of hide w/ meaty center i just can't find enough treats that are big enough for her so i buy these rolls online from wal mart they are not that pricey as some brands it takes her less than 15 minutes & it is gone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mommys Favorite wish every store sold it
5/5/2011

Customer review by Fashionbunny

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Fashionbunny
by Fashionbunny

I call it Mommys timeout when I have to do work it occupied My dog for almost 2 hours,, he loved it,,, like all things ,,,,watch your dog when he eats it because it can get little at the end thats when I throw it away,, I was able to work in front of my dog which never happens,,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fashionbunny
Ny ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
loved it
11/19/2011

Customer review by SwimMommy

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by SwimMommy
by SwimMommy

My dogs gobbled it up. They loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SwimMommy
Oak Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Purina Large Busy Rollhides
9/17/2016

Customer review by Crash

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by Crash
by Crash
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our dogs love these and they keep them busy while we are eating. Walmart used to keep these in the store I shop at, but stopped. Requested they handle them again (approx 9 Mos. ago) and they still haven't started carrying. Very disappointed in Walmart in this area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My spoiled pouch
8/11/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog is very selective in the things he will eat & these busy bones are one of the few treats that he has to have available at all times or he will drive us crazy. This is the best price I have found & online ordering with home delivery is the way to go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Picky dog loves this!!
9/26/2010

Customer review by nIceQueen

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by nIceQueen
by nIceQueen

My dog is picky.. even about treats!! But she loves these things. I just wish they came in larger quantity bags!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nIceQueen
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
My dog loves these treats
12/10/2015

Customer review by SilverFeather

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by SilverFeather
by SilverFeather

It has become impossible to find the Purina large Rollhide in pet retail and some online stores. So I started ordering them online. Walmart always seems to have them and shipping is free if the order is over $50. Additionally, the price is right and cheaper than in retail and makes a big difference if you are buying in bulk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilverFeather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Chew Bone for my LAB
11/8/2012

Customer review by YukonMan

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by YukonMan
by YukonMan

My Lab loves these bones in comparsion to the typical rawhide bones, pig ears, etc. that are available. As described, this bone keeps him busy. I wish they made them in a larger size, about 12" long. I wish the Elkton store would do a better job of keeping these in stock. I usually have to go to the North East, MD store or have my daughter pick them up from the Oxford, PA store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YukonMan
Elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
My dogs LOVE Busy Rollhides - Large
3/31/2016

Customer review by LoveDogs2

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by LoveDogs2
by LoveDogs2

Long lasting rawhide treat with stuffing. My dogs will do anything for one of these treats. Sit, stay, be good.. : )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveDogs2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great treat!
6/4/2015

Customer review by MissMandy

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by MissMandy
by MissMandy

My dog loves these once-a-day treats! Bella loves the taste and enjoys chewing on them in her "secret place". Rollhide has been her bone for several years and for some reason, Walmart is the only store (online) who currently has them available. It was a pleasure to receive them in a well packaged box and shipped and delivered on-time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissMandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves them
2/14/2016

Customer review by DogDriver

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by DogDriver
by DogDriver

High point of my Husky's day is getting one of these treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DogDriver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't last very long
11/14/2015

Customer review by Momof6

2.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Momof6
by Momof6

I expected this to last longer than it did. My Newfie puppy had eaten it in less than 15 min...the extra large took an hour max.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof6
Would recommend to a friend? No
My dogs Favorite Treat:
12/27/2015

Customer review by IEstevez

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by IEstevez
by IEstevez

I always purchase my dogs treats at Walmart because of the lower price! My dog loves these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IEstevez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog just love these bone's
10/8/2015

Customer review by Petra

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Petra
by Petra

My dog loves these bone's, they keep him busy and clean his teeth, they are hard but not too hard, good value for the price. They are a little sticky but do not stain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Petra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs favorite treat.
12/19/2015

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Mike
by Mike

My dogs have had one each a week for years and they love them. They don't leave a mess behind either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog lives for this!
1/27/2014

Customer review by Ilovgoldens

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Ilovgoldens
by Ilovgoldens
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have not been able to find this large roll hide at any of the standard pet stores or target for months. I came across this at Walmart online shopping and at an even more incredible price and bought a large quantity. My dog lives for his 3 pm chew time treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilovgoldens
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews