Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Dog Loves Them
10/21/2009

Customer review by MarvelousMom

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by MarvelousMom
by MarvelousMom

These are his favorites, and they last a long time. They are safe to chew, (unlike regular rawhide or pig ears), because they don't fall apart in pieces. When they get really small, I throw it away and give him a new one. There's always coupons for them in the Sunday paper.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarvelousMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog goes nuts.
8/22/2011

Customer review by MakkyMak

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by MakkyMak
by MakkyMak

Just hearing the wrapper my dog does all and any trick she knows for one of these bones. It makes for a great treat when she's good. I've never seen her as happy as when she gets this bone. My pup goes through one within the night, too bad they don't last longer. I'm looking to get some by the case !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakkyMak
Daytona, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Mommys Favorite wish every store sold it
5/5/2011

Customer review by Fashionbunny

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Fashionbunny
by Fashionbunny

I call it Mommys timeout when I have to do work it occupied My dog for almost 2 hours,, he loved it,,, like all things ,,,,watch your dog when he eats it because it can get little at the end thats when I throw it away,, I was able to work in front of my dog which never happens,,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fashionbunny
Ny ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
loved it
11/19/2011

Customer review by SwimMommy

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by SwimMommy
by SwimMommy

My dogs gobbled it up. They loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwimMommy
Oak Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Picky dog loves this!!
9/26/2010

Customer review by nIceQueen

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by nIceQueen
by nIceQueen

My dog is picky.. even about treats!! But she loves these things. I just wish they came in larger quantity bags!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nIceQueen
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My dog loves Walmart!
2/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My dog Barney loves Walmart and the employees that stocks his many different variety of snacks and also, the pocketbook is thankful for the terrific prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hyattsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
kept puppy busy!
6/26/2012

Customer review by KLL1277

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by KLL1277
by KLL1277

My six month old puppy is very active and into everything. He loved these and it truly kept him busy, at least for a little while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLL1277
Dulles, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Best Chew Bone for my LAB
11/8/2012

Customer review by YukonMan

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by YukonMan
by YukonMan

My Lab loves these bones in comparsion to the typical rawhide bones, pig ears, etc. that are available. As described, this bone keeps him busy. I wish they made them in a larger size, about 12" long. I wish the Elkton store would do a better job of keeping these in stock. I usually have to go to the North East, MD store or have my daughter pick them up from the Oxford, PA store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YukonMan
Elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My dog lives for this!
1/27/2014

Customer review by Ilovgoldens

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Ilovgoldens
by Ilovgoldens

I have not been able to find this large roll hide at any of the standard pet stores or target for months. I came across this at Walmart online shopping and at an even more incredible price and bought a large quantity. My dog lives for his 3 pm chew time treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovgoldens
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great treat!
6/4/2015

Customer review by MissMandy

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by MissMandy
by MissMandy

My dog loves these once-a-day treats! Bella loves the taste and enjoys chewing on them in her "secret place". Rollhide has been her bone for several years and for some reason, Walmart is the only store (online) who currently has them available. It was a pleasure to receive them in a well packaged box and shipped and delivered on-time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Busy Rollhide Dog Treats Live Up To Their Name!
8/4/2015

Customer review by 4myfamily2

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by 4myfamily2
by 4myfamily2

I bought these treats for my two dogs (45lb and 24 lb). The treats kept them both entertained! I will definitely buy them again as they were a hit in the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4myfamily2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes