Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Meaty Bones
8/23/2016

Customer review by lissanne

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by lissanne
by lissanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our Veterinarian, always comments on the excellence of our Akita's dental health. I believe in large part it's due to the Meaty Bones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lissanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dogs love these
8/7/2016

Customer review by TraceyLovesFlorida

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by TraceyLovesFlorida
by TraceyLovesFlorida
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have large dogs and initially bought the large size. I found out they worked each person for a treat when they came home at the end of the day and were getting a bit pudgy. Switched to the medium size and they enjoy them just as much and I don't have to worry about weight gain if they find a way to have more than one a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TraceyLovesFlorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meaty Bones
6/11/2016

Customer review by Bebe

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Bebe
by Bebe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We adopted an older dog about a yr ago & wanted something good to treat her with when she listened & did as we asked. She loves these so much she dances in place when she knows she is going to get them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bebe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meaty Bone Dog Snacks are the BOMB!
6/11/2016

Customer review by red2shoe

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by red2shoe
by red2shoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our dogs LOVE these Meaty Bone dog snacks! They are perfect for use in training dogs and just as a litle reward or special treat. They keep our dog's breath nice and fresh as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
red2shoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bones!
6/5/2016

Customer review by joyeverlasting

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by joyeverlasting
by joyeverlasting
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Aussies love these bones!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joyeverlasting
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Dog loves these
10/19/2014

Customer review by BMAL1

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by BMAL1
by BMAL1

First I'll start off with saying my dog is medium german shepard/husky mix. Apollo is nearly 70 lbs. and is picky about some cheap treats and won't eat them. But he loves these treats! I actually found that these are decent size and have some thickness to them compared to other dog biscuits. I've also noticed that they actually have a smell to them so you can tell they have a nice flavor to them. I've come to find a lot of dog biscuits r too small even if it says medium and you can tell they r just bland and boring without a real smell to them. I would have to say talking about dog biscuit wise he gets excited as he can ever be when it comes to this brand and type!! Walmart was also good and shipping these fast and it was nicely packed. This buy is well worth the money too because it is actually a bigger box. I've gotten these several weeks ago and I still have these treats to give my dog. He also gets them enough a day and a few times a day even. These are cost effective and you get enough too for the price! You will not be disappointed by any means! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMAL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two Paws Up
3/31/2016

Customer review by GymDyna

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by GymDyna
by GymDyna

I haven't tasted these, but my dogs beg for them all the time. And if I try to substitute another treat, they just drop them on the ground.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GymDyna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
3/21/2016

Customer review by stormylightning

3.0 stars 3/21/2016 by stormylightning
by stormylightning

I bought these for my 15 pound dog who seems to like them The only thing is she will play with the bone before eating it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stormylightning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
3/16/2016

Customer review by Wolfen

3.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Wolfen
by Wolfen

I thought it was a great buy..but puppy hates them haha

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wolfen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dog biscuits
3/7/2016

Customer review by Nurse

5.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Nurse
by Nurse

My dogs love these biscuits and at a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs Love Them
3/2/2016

Customer review by DoodleLady

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by DoodleLady
by DoodleLady

This is the only kind of dog "cookie" my dogs will eat. They won't have anything to do will Milk Bones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoodleLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
2/18/2016

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Charlie
by Charlie

My dog loves Meaty Bone , great snacks that don't cost an arm and a leg

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Treats Ever...No Bones About It :)
12/3/2012

Customer review by AnnaCakes

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by AnnaCakes
by AnnaCakes

Best treats in their class! From my Doberman on down to my toy poodles...they absolutely love this treat. Also I notice when my poodles eat them on the sofa they do not make a mess like other brands do...maybe because they eat up every crumb.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnaCakes
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Prefer over Milk Bones
1/17/2016

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Beth
by Beth

My dogs won't touch Milk Bones but gobble these down happily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog snacks
1/14/2016

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Katie
by Katie

We have 4 large dogs and they just love them. The price is good too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meaty Bone Dog Snacks, 64 OZ
1/9/2016

Customer review by MarleneMagic

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by MarleneMagic
by MarleneMagic

Breakfast treat for 98lb dog who seems to like them very much !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarleneMagic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used Since They First Came on the Market
2/19/2013

Customer review by amargaret

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by amargaret
by amargaret
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have given Meaty Bones to all of my dogs thru the years, and they have all loved them and never had any type of problem with them. Many times I have recommended this product to my friends and relatives for their dogs, and they raved about this treat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amargaret
Monmouth Co., NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
4/25/2015

Customer review by KYLADY12

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by KYLADY12
by KYLADY12

My two rescue dogs love these bones. My dogs are fairly small, 12 and 15 pounds and have no problems eating these treats. I break them in half to make it easier for my older dog to be able to enjoy the bones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KYLADY12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doglicious!
12/11/2014

Customer review by SnackDeSpenser

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by SnackDeSpenser
by SnackDeSpenser

I have three dogs of different breeds (labrador, cavalier, rat terrier) and they all love these. However, when my cavalier eats them, he can't eat them in one bite (even though I cut them in half for him), and they will leave a red mark on the carpet so don't feed them anywhere you're worried about!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnackDeSpenser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2013

Customer review by TazandBlackeysmom

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by TazandBlackeysmom
by TazandBlackeysmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My large dog (68 lbs) loves meaty bones, and my little dog (under 20 lbs) also loves them, but I have to break them into tiny pieces for her, because she has a narrow mouth. but they both love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TazandBlackeysmom
charlotte, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews