Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Treats Ever...No Bones About It :)
12/3/2012

Customer review by AnnaCakes

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by AnnaCakes
by AnnaCakes

Best treats in their class! From my Doberman on down to my toy poodles...they absolutely love this treat. Also I notice when my poodles eat them on the sofa they do not make a mess like other brands do...maybe because they eat up every crumb.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnaCakes
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Used Since They First Came on the Market
2/19/2013

Customer review by amargaret

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by amargaret
by amargaret

I have given Meaty Bones to all of my dogs thru the years, and they have all loved them and never had any type of problem with them. Many times I have recommended this product to my friends and relatives for their dogs, and they raved about this treat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amargaret
Monmouth Co., NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT SNACK
12/30/2012

Customer review by gasr

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by gasr
by gasr

MY BRITTANY SPANIEL LOVES THESE TREATS AND LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING THEM EVERY DAY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gasr
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs love them
11/11/2013

Customer review by marinemomforever

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by marinemomforever
by marinemomforever

All my babies love the Meaty Bones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marinemomforever
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE DOGS LOVE IT
3/1/2013

Customer review by benfranklin2010

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by benfranklin2010
by benfranklin2010

IF THE DOGS LOVE AND WANT MORE THEN IT'S OKAY IN MY BOOK. MY ONLY COMPLAINT ISN'T WITH WALMART OR THE PRODUCT -- IT'S NOWADAYS EVERYTHING IS GETTING TO BE PRICEY. EVEN BUYING IN LARGER AMOUNTS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benfranklin2010
vanwa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
LOVE THIS
9/11/2009

Customer review by DOG101

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by DOG101
by DOG101

MY DOGS LOVE THESE!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DOG101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Doglicious!
12/11/2014

Customer review by SnackDeSpenser

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by SnackDeSpenser
by SnackDeSpenser

I have three dogs of different breeds (labrador, cavalier, rat terrier) and they all love these. However, when my cavalier eats them, he can't eat them in one bite (even though I cut them in half for him), and they will leave a red mark on the carpet so don't feed them anywhere you're worried about!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnackDeSpenser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2013

Customer review by TazandBlackeysmom

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by TazandBlackeysmom
by TazandBlackeysmom

My large dog (68 lbs) loves meaty bones, and my little dog (under 20 lbs) also loves them, but I have to break them into tiny pieces for her, because she has a narrow mouth. but they both love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TazandBlackeysmom
charlotte, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal
10/8/2014

Customer review by ItalianRedneck

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by ItalianRedneck
by ItalianRedneck

bid box- mmmm yummy my dog says ;;'' bark bark bark,,,, give me more,,,,mmmmm yummy.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItalianRedneck
NORTHERN VIRGINIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dog loves it
8/4/2013

Customer review by catforlife

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by catforlife
by catforlife

have 2 picky dogs they love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catforlife
yukon,ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Dog loves these
10/19/2014

Customer review by BMAL1

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by BMAL1
by BMAL1

First I'll start off with saying my dog is medium german shepard/husky mix. Apollo is nearly 70 lbs. and is picky about some cheap treats and won't eat them. But he loves these treats! I actually found that these are decent size and have some thickness to them compared to other dog biscuits. I've also noticed that they actually have a smell to them so you can tell they have a nice flavor to them. I've come to find a lot of dog biscuits r too small even if it says medium and you can tell they r just bland and boring without a real smell to them. I would have to say talking about dog biscuit wise he gets excited as he can ever be when it comes to this brand and type!! Walmart was also good and shipping these fast and it was nicely packed. This buy is well worth the money too because it is actually a bigger box. I've gotten these several weeks ago and I still have these treats to give my dog. He also gets them enough a day and a few times a day even. These are cost effective and you get enough too for the price! You will not be disappointed by any means! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMAL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2013

Customer review by mungzookie

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by mungzookie
by mungzookie

they all come running

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mungzookie
skidrow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs favorite biscuits!
5/12/2013

Customer review by Poetess13

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by Poetess13
by Poetess13

My lab Bryndal loves the meaty taste & the price & package size can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poetess13
Texas Hill Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they must be yummy
12/7/2012

Customer review by whatchadoodle

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by whatchadoodle
by whatchadoodle

Basted for great meaty taste but are not moist, sticky or messy when eaten on carpeting. Must taste great. My dogs seem to consider them a special treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatchadoodle
Birmingham, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great product
4/25/2015

Customer review by KYLADY12

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by KYLADY12
by KYLADY12

My two rescue dogs love these bones. My dogs are fairly small, 12 and 15 pounds and have no problems eating these treats. I break them in half to make it easier for my older dog to be able to enjoy the bones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYLADY12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very beefie flovor ,yumm!
11/17/2014

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Jean
by Jean

my old dogs beg for these bones for their treats,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good treats!
10/14/2014

Customer review by MrsPyke

4.0 stars 10/14/2014 by MrsPyke
by MrsPyke

I should've purchased a bit smaller bone for my dogs (bull dogs, and boxers) but they surely do enjoy them and that's why these were purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsPyke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Dog likes these
1/13/2014

Customer review by marboy7631

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by marboy7631
by marboy7631

My dog really likes these. Sometimes she hides them in my bed covers if she doesn't want to eat it immediately after I give it to her, and then will eat it later.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marboy7631
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.