Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 3 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love the iFit!
2/17/2010

Customer review by sweetdreams49651

4.0 stars 2/17/2010 by sweetdreams49651
by sweetdreams49651

I'm not sure what the previous reviewer was talking about with the accessory and monthly service. Sounds like it was the treadmill, not iFit, that was the problem. My treadmill has a slot for the iFit cards and I LOVE using it! There are some minor problems such as Jillian saying it'll raise to level 4 and it only raises to .5 incline. This usually happens to me in the beginning of the workout and I just push 4 myself and off we go.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetdreams49651
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty good.
5/14/2010

Customer review by Chasesmommy2010

4.0 stars 5/14/2010 by Chasesmommy2010
by Chasesmommy2010

Must say not sure why the person who posted on 01/13/2010 rated the workout so bad. Just because your treadmill didn't come without the slot for the card doesn't mean the workout is bad. My treadmill came with the slot and the card goes right into it without have to buy an extra piece. As far as the WORKOUT is goes I think it's well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chasesmommy2010
St. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good workout
1/21/2011

Customer review by GoldenGoddess29

4.0 stars 1/21/2011 by GoldenGoddess29
by GoldenGoddess29

Okay so the first few workouts were easy. They are starting to get harder. The first week workout length is about 20 min. then works up to 30 min. Lots of incline. Great for someone who is new to the treadmill. So far the levels are getting harder. I've been going an extra 10-15 min. after the level is over for more of a workout which Jillian says is fine to do. I'm sure level 2 sd card will kick my butt! It's nice to have Jillian with you adjusting your treadmill & giving encouraging words & information. I'm glad I made the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldenGoddess29
Yuba City, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Advertising
1/13/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/13/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got a treadmill for Christmas, and as a big fan of Biggest Loser, was excited that it was equipped with the iFit function. I got online, ordered my SD card, and it arrived! I went out to put it in the treadmill, and couldn't find a spot to put it in. So refered to the website (iFit.com), and low and behold. You have to order a $50 piece and subscribe to it for $10/mo. None of this information was in the advertisement. I have since returned the card, and the pre-programmed workouts on my treadmill suit my needs just as well.

Was this review helpful? (22) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Keep your money
2/21/2010

Customer review by djbee

2.0 stars 2/21/2010 by djbee
by djbee

Thought the iFit workout would be much more than what it actually is. Not a good workout, rather weak, and not at all motivating. Will not purchase iFit 2 or iFit3. I am actually thinking of returning this item. It was a waste of my money. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djbee
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days