Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Difficult to put together
6/18/2011

Customer review by Sherleer

3.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Sherleer
by Sherleer

I like this unit once we got it put together. The screws to put the baskets together did not match the openings, we had to push and contort them to match and it took two people to do that!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherleer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice filler piece...
7/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to assemble, pretty sturdy. The wicker drawers stick a little, and the shelf portions are slotted. Overall a nice piece to put along a low wall.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Sylmar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love it!
3/24/2013

Customer review by ZanaLorita

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by ZanaLorita
by ZanaLorita

I been wanting this item item for a long time< when i finally got the money for it I ordered it! took me all of 10 mins to assemble! i am truley satisfied with this item!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZanaLorita
Decatur, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good. Fast set up. Functional
12/9/2013

Customer review by Akeyme

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Akeyme
by Akeyme

I put this together quickly. I use it as a plant stand. Perfect size for a small space.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akeyme
Rosemount, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
12/13/2013

Customer review by Dadiniw

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Dadiniw
by Dadiniw

Great style for storage!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dadiniw
Union NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality. Easy assembly.
4/18/2012

Customer review by FLBUZZ

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by FLBUZZ
by FLBUZZ

Purchased this storage unit to place in the changing room of a spa. It is both practical and decorative. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLBUZZ
Port Charlotte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
11/30/2014

Customer review by lilcharliegirl

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by lilcharliegirl
by lilcharliegirl

Easy to assemble. Perfect for small area.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilcharliegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very unique kitchen accent
8/22/2014

Customer review by scgqueen

4.0 stars 8/22/2014 by scgqueen
by scgqueen

I love this storage unit; it adds so much character to a blank kitchen wall. The only problem is that the holes didn't line up on one of the sides. My husband did drill new holes, but the other holes are still there. Other than that, I am very satisfied, but for the price, you would think that this mistake would have been corrected since it has been mentioned in other reviews.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scgqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
11/9/2014

Customer review by NanaZo3

4.0 stars 11/9/2014 by NanaZo3
by NanaZo3

easy to assemble, great product for the price. love the rack!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaZo3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall it met my needs
5/8/2013

Customer review by JDIS1RU

3.0 stars 5/8/2013 by JDIS1RU
by JDIS1RU

Fits the space well and was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDIS1RU
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful piece..
8/2/2014

Customer review by Gslaman

3.0 stars 8/2/2014 by Gslaman
by Gslaman

It is a beautiful piece.. It looks just like the picture.. The baskets feel like a plastic (although sturdy and may be easier to clean).. I felt it was cheaper made than it looks, and for that, the price should be cheaper..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gslaman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my Kitchen-Sturdy-Great Look
4/2/2014

Customer review by happy817

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by happy817
by happy817

Love this storage unit. It matches out kitchen table perfectly and gives us all the extra storage we needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happy817
Indian Trail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Price is Wrong
1/20/2015

Customer review by Citygirl619

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Citygirl619
by Citygirl619

This is a very nice piece but I paid too much. This item should be around 60-70 dollar range. If it were on sale or regularly priced right, I would reccomend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Citygirl619
Would recommend to a friend? No
Spacesaver!
6/5/2015

Customer review by artsyme001

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by artsyme001
by artsyme001

I love this Low Celtic Kitchen Storage Unit. It is very pretty and made well. It will last a long time and looks very nice in my kitchen. It was easy to assemble but you will need to pay attention to the bottom shelf for the correct side when putting it together. I got it wrong and had to undo it and flip it around. Also you can assemble it alone, but it is faster and more efficient with help. The shelves are not ver wide so putting larger items on it is not a good idea. But for putting your cookbooks or smaller items like a fry daddy and large containers of cooking oil it works great. It is a nice place to put your baked goods for cooling although if you have kids it is at their height so this could pose a problem. I love my Storage unit!. It is pretty in my kitchen and gives me the added room for putting things that would not go in other places. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artsyme001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks so cute
3/6/2013

Customer review by Missladyboss1

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Missladyboss1
by Missladyboss1

It's looks adorable in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missladyboss1
Bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it in my kitchen!
5/15/2015

Customer review by GrandmaBonnie

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by GrandmaBonnie
by GrandmaBonnie

Thanks to the right dimensions, I was able to reconfigure the entire layout of my kitchen. It fits nicely against the wall, under a bank of windows. An herb garden sits on the top shelf soaking up the sunlight, while a lot of my kitchen sundries and serveware occupy the middle shelf and baskets. It's well-made and sturdy and has afforded me a lot more space in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaBonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product
6/13/2015

Customer review by UnionConsumer

4.0 stars 6/13/2015 by UnionConsumer
by UnionConsumer

I purchased this unit because I needed extra storage for my kitchen. Love the look of the rack. It was easy to assemble, but one of the shelves arrived damaged. Fortunately I was able to fix it with gentle tapping of a hammer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnionConsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes