Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My grandson loved it.
12/19/2009

Customer review by JustMe25

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by JustMe25
by JustMe25

This item was purchased as a Xmas present for my grandson. He had already played the game at a friends house and feel in love with it. Thus - according to him - the game deserves the five star rating. The game was shipped promptly and arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustMe25
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very fun!
12/27/2009

Customer review by crc14

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by crc14
by crc14

This game is so fun and so cute, I can't stop playing it. Sackboy is an adorable and fun character. I would recommend this game to anyone who owns the PlayStation Portable. The best part is making your personal Sackboy and making your own levels! The animations they gave Sackboy is really great! This game is argueably one of the best PSP games out there!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crc14
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
a very fun product
12/31/2009

Customer review by chase1520133

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by chase1520133
by chase1520133

I got this game as a gift from Santa and i am very happy with it. The first time I played it i almost cleared the whole game but i dont have a memory stck for the psp yet so now when i want to play it i have to restart it but it is so worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chase1520133
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great Buy
12/23/2009

Customer review by 1happyauntie

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by 1happyauntie
by 1happyauntie

Ok, my nephew asked for this game for christmas and I was hesitant because he likes army games and alien shooting other aliens with missions type games and I just wanted him to play a wholesome rated G for everyone type game and I decided to pull it up on the computer first and see what was all the hooplah and it turned out to be just what I wanted for him so this game will surely be under the christmas tree this year!~

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1happyauntie
Belle Glade, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/4/2011

Customer review by dansterman123

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by dansterman123
by dansterman123

AWESOME PRODUCT I LOVE THIS GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dansterman123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Stressful...
12/20/2010

Customer review by TenaciousDominion

2.0 stars 12/20/2010 by TenaciousDominion
by TenaciousDominion

This game is not as user friendly on PSP as you think It gets very frustrating trying to finagel the little sock guy around. Not at all what I expected.I even stopped playing it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenaciousDominion
Charleston,SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days