Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Simple but fun
1/11/2010

Customer review by JimmyJ217

3.0 stars 1/11/2010 by JimmyJ217
by JimmyJ217

It's fun simple game that let's you use the gun with it

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimmyJ217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
GREAT GAME
2/24/2011

Customer review by WANDY

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by WANDY
by WANDY

THIS GAME IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS GAME.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WANDY
STARKVILLE, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/2/2011

Customer review by GameBoi

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by GameBoi
by GameBoi

I thought that this game would be boring, but I found that it's actually fun! and at the price, was a steal of a deal!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GameBoi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good game
5/24/2011

Customer review by momof2under5

4.0 stars 5/24/2011 by momof2under5
by momof2under5

i bought this game for my 7 yr old son. his cousin had the game and he wanted it for home. lots of fun. even dad plays it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2under5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I thought it might be challenging, but...
2/20/2012

Customer review by wdwfan15

2.0 stars 2/20/2012 by wdwfan15
by wdwfan15

it really wasn't. I don't even know if you can die in this game. It's just constant chicken shooting and reloading your endless supply of ammo. Sure, they throw eggs at you, but does it really matter? It only blocks your vision a few seconds and you can just keep shooting anyway. This game was super inexpensive, but I don't even know if I feel it was worth it! I can see this being fun for a LITTLE kid - maybe under the age of 7. Super easy and not a challenge.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wdwfan15
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Shoot shoot shoot
3/17/2011

Customer review by Fenis

1.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Fenis
by Fenis

All you do is shoot constantly. NOT MUCH FUN!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fenis
Eden, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Reviews were misleading..
8/16/2011

Customer review by Thirudan

1.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Thirudan
by Thirudan

The ratings mislead me.. this game is pretty repetitive, and so to speak, boring! The scenario's change, but the aim of the game is still the same, shoot the chickens! Nothing changes from level to level other than shapes and sizes of chicken! I personally don't think this game is worth a penny (cent)! I don't think I'll ever play this game ever again, but am also not the type to return items either, so will keep it at the back of my shelf somewhere!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thirudan
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
OUT RUN MY GUN, CHICKENS!!
11/25/2012

Customer review by EmeraldSoul

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by EmeraldSoul
by EmeraldSoul

THIS GAME HAS TAKEN ME AWAY FROM MY PS2! FUN FUN FUN. THE LEVELS ARE INCREASING HARDER BUT THE FUN NEVER LEAVES EVEN AT THE HIGHER STAGES. THE BOSSES ARE FRUSTRATING BUT FUN AS WELL. THEN THE GAME GIVES YOU CONTINUOUS LEVELS WITH NON-STOP ACTION.DONT FORGET ABOUT THE HIDDEN SURPRISES THROUGHOUT THE LEVELS. TIP: SHOOT AT EVERYTHING! YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT MAY COME UP. THE DIFFERENT WEAPONS ARE A BLAST AS WELL! FROM THE PISTOL, TO THE SHOT GUN TO THE MACHINE GUN. . . .JUST A GREAT TIME WITH HOURS OF FUN. THANKS FOR HAVING THIS! :O)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmeraldSoul
LOS ANGELES, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Wii Game!
8/30/2011

Customer review by SmoothJuice

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by SmoothJuice
by SmoothJuice

My children loved it, will order more in near future!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmoothJuice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
FAMILY PACKED
10/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

GREAT FOR FAMILY NIGHT FUNNY BUT COMPETITIVE .... NJOYS PLAYING

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun and easy
8/16/2011

Customer review by milasgrandma

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by milasgrandma
by milasgrandma

I bought this for my grandson who just turned 5. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milasgrandma
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game
4/8/2012

Customer review by shop829

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by shop829
by shop829

I had the wrong controller; however, the part that I did play was awesome. I will purchase the zapper and continue to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop829
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/20/2010

Customer review by drifter09

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by drifter09
by drifter09

grandkids loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drifter09
bevier mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy and fun game
3/29/2012

Customer review by GTOlady

4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by GTOlady
by GTOlady

Easy game for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTOlady
Dublin, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great value!
1/5/2011

Customer review by cjb6154

4.0 stars 1/5/2011 by cjb6154
by cjb6154

have had a lot of fun with this game!~ The sound made by the chikens can be annoying at times - keep volume lower. Reminds us of the movie "Chicken Run" in content. Very funny game and lots of fun features. The entire family enjoys it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjb6154
NW Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of Fun!
8/29/2011

Customer review by HappyCrossStitcher

4.0 stars 8/29/2011 by HappyCrossStitcher
by HappyCrossStitcher

My seven year old nephew with Asperger's loves this game. I got it for a family reunion type week and everyone had a great time, even the old folks. Didn't give it a five because it doesn't keep on target very well with the gun and is pretty shakey. We did better with the regular Wii controls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCrossStitcher
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good for the price:)
8/13/2011

Customer review by 2babymama

3.0 stars 8/13/2011 by 2babymama
by 2babymama

This is a fun game. My 11 year old and 3 year old like to shoot the chickens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2babymama
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Short, but fun
7/19/2011

Customer review by Mama3XYs

3.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Mama3XYs
by Mama3XYs

You can finish the game in about 1/2 hour, but it's fun while it lasts. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mama3XYs
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great deal
4/11/2011

Customer review by Bulldawgfan7081

3.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Bulldawgfan7081
by Bulldawgfan7081

This has been a fun silly game, great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bulldawgfan7081
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day