Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Cute Dino
10/23/2009

Customer review by MamawChicken

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by MamawChicken
by MamawChicken

This is the cutest little Dino, especially for a young child that loves Dino's. I hope it lasts a long time but since we just got it only time will tell.

Was this review helpful? (46) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamawChicken
Portsmouth, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great value
12/25/2009

Customer review by basshound

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by basshound
by basshound

Thought the price was high to start with..But changed mymind after I saw the quality and detail.Best toy we purchased this year!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
basshound
Randleman NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Kids and dogs love him!
2/17/2010

Customer review by sarah123

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by sarah123
by sarah123

The kids and dogs love him! We just haven't figured out how we teach D-Rex the 30 tricks. Overall this household (even me) loves D-Rex.

sarah123
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Shopper
12/30/2009

Customer review by mom2fourboyz

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by mom2fourboyz
by mom2fourboyz

I bought this D-rex for my two yr old twins. They loved it. Its so real, of course I play with it more than they do, but I love it too. It feels real, responds to sound of my voice and appears to communicate when you speak to it. I named her Dana, since I'm the only female in my house, she is now my girl pet (without the mess). I definitely feel I got my monies worth, and will have fun with this until the twins are old enough to take over the controls. A very happy shopper I am., yes I know my boys are too young but they are very advanced and into dinosaurs and remotes already, go figure, so is my husband.

mom2fourboyz
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for the 3 through 6 year old set.
3/2/2011

Customer review by DinoDad

4.0 stars 3/2/2011 by DinoDad
by DinoDad

Don't believe the age recommendations, this is a toy for a three or four year old. I have both and they LOVE it.

DinoDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't Deliver What Promised
12/4/2009

Customer review by Notsohappypappy

2.0 stars 12/4/2009 by Notsohappypappy
by Notsohappypappy

Tested toy to make all was good before giving it to my son as a gift. Biggest disapointment was that the manufacturer claims it will come to you when called. It does not, it may take a step or two forward but doesn't really come to ya as they cliam. The toy is very expensive and a let down. It is obvious that a lot time and money where spend in the development of this product, however at best I would say it should be priced at $20-$30 for what you get out it. There are a lot of really cool toys out there in that price range.

Notsohappypappy
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
worst purchase ever
4/8/2010

Customer review by mussy

1.0 stars 4/8/2010 by mussy
by mussy

I have bought this D-REX robotically recreated predator about a week ago. It say's it can walk, attack, gaurd, seek,prank, and talk. surprisingly it does nothing but just makes some in unpredicatable movements by any switch pressed randomly. the movements are also not the same with the repeated switches. And it does not walk at all. I am frustrated with this toy and feel ashamed in front of my kids. can anyone help me with this.

mussy
India
Would recommend to a friend? No