Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great
1/12/2010

Customer review by MariahxO

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by MariahxO
by MariahxO

I used this to sterilize my Dr. Brown's bottles and it worked just fine. It is very durable and works great, but doesn't have much height to it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MariahxO
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MUST Have Product!!
6/3/2010

Customer review by Alyssalovesbaby

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Alyssalovesbaby
by Alyssalovesbaby

Excellent product, save time and energy! I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alyssalovesbaby
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Time Saver!!
3/27/2012

Customer review by EvalynsMOM1

4.0 stars 3/27/2012 by EvalynsMOM1
by EvalynsMOM1

I recently bought this product. I have to say it does save alot of time!! It is also durable, easy to clean and compact enough to fit most microwaves. Instead of waiting for water to boil then boiling all the bottle pieces for ten minutes, all you have to do is pre wash the bottles, load them into sterilizer add 7 oz of water and microwave for 2 minutes!! I also use this product to sterilize teethers, formuala scoops and pacifiers. The only downfall is that the bottles do not fit as well as they should so sometimes you have to work the bottles around for the top to close. However, I reccommend this product to every mom out there!!! -Money well spent!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvalynsMOM1
Carpentersville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item!
3/16/2010

Customer review by swam29

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by swam29
by swam29

I use this now to sterlize Avent bottles and it is easy to use and works very well! I like knowing my daughter's bottles are sterile. I never realized there was such a thing for the first couple months but it is definitely something every mother should have to prevent bacteria and germs from spreading. Great item!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swam29
Greenville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my product is in perfect conditions
10/4/2011

Customer review by cm2ma

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by cm2ma
by cm2ma

it's not the first time that I bought this product!!! I love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cm2ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quick alternative to boiling bottles.
7/24/2011

Customer review by lenncorismom

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by lenncorismom
by lenncorismom

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lenncorismom
Lake Charles, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have for every mom !
3/28/2012

Customer review by yiipimommy

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by yiipimommy
by yiipimommy

Such a time saver , easy to use and clean . Durable , I used mine with my 2 children ( born 2 years apart )

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yiipimommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2011

Customer review by NYCMomof3

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by NYCMomof3
by NYCMomof3

Works great! Love the clips on the side that snap the dome close. Thats a feature the original Avent sterilizer didn't have. I had the original for my 1st baby and I use to burn my fingers trying to open the dome because you had to pop it open. The clips are a big improvement. Also love how tall the dome is to fit taller bottles. Bonus is that Walmart sells it for less than Babies'R'Us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCMomof3
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
9/2/2010

Customer review by TropicalTwin

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by TropicalTwin
by TropicalTwin

This bottle steam sterilizer is very easy to use and works great!!! I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TropicalTwin
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
too much $ 4 a bucket
2/1/2011

Customer review by mariamarcus

2.0 stars 2/1/2011 by mariamarcus
by mariamarcus

is a plastic bucket that goes to the microwave with some water in it thats all .... i would not buy it again...

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariamarcus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great for busy moms!
11/1/2012

Customer review by Emily956

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Emily956
by Emily956

I love this product. It saves me time! I recommend this to anyone not just busy mothers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emily956
Laredo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/9/2013

Customer review by monicarg83

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by monicarg83
by monicarg83

Easy, simple and fast. I'm very happy I got this product, sterilizing is now very easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monicarg83
West Valley City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great product!
9/29/2012

Customer review by MarisaM21

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by MarisaM21
by MarisaM21

So easy to use, and to clean, pretty much everything is self explanatory. It gets the job done quickly and easily! I don't know where i'd be without this! I use it to sterilize pacifiers, pump parts, bottles and nipples.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarisaM21
Greenfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!!
2/4/2012

Customer review by Shell30

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Shell30
by Shell30

Easy to use. Very convenient and reasonably priced.

Shell30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product designed for efficiency.
6/17/2012

Customer review by Alpo44

4.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Alpo44
by Alpo44

Easy to use, designed flawlessly to function without issue. A great product that can handle allot of use.

Alpo44
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male