Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 29 reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Fun
1/3/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product. Very well constructed. I was looking for something that would fit in my basement (20LX16WX7H). Perfect size and has just the right features. A bouncing area, slide and a ball pit. It is very impressive. It is perfect for my 2 year old daughter ( I think she will love it until about 7). My son and his friend play with her in it, but it's a little small for them (they are 10 & 11). Although, they are still within the 400 pound weight limit. It does have a drawback. You need to buy about 750-1000 balls to fill the pit (they are expensive ($75-$100).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very fun bouncer
12/7/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We were looking to buy a bouncer for my girls for xmas, and we came across this one. It had everything we were looking for a ball pit, and a cool slide. We decided to open it to see how big and loud the blower was. The size was like WOW, and the blower honestly isn't loud. Our kids are 3.5 and 1.5 and they loved it. It will be stored until xmas and the sound will wake them up on xmas morning. One last thing after my oldest got done jumping she said dada I wanna take a nap. Get this one trust me. It also fits in the bag. I can't say enough good things about this product, oh and it's very very very good quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
the best!
12/27/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this for my son 7th brithday party, all the kids like it, it say it hold up to 400 pounds, everybody had fun, and at one point there where like 8 kids or more inside at the same time, and it was ok, it hold them good, but i rotated them anyways. Best party ever!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What a fun time!!
7/31/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We got this for our daughers 2nd birthday and WOW is it AWESOME!!! It is huge!! She has a great time jumping in it and playing in the ball pit which we added about 500 balls to. It has a nice entry way through the rainbow and a slide on the other side. It is great quality! You could fit about 3-4 kids in there, I even jump in there with her :) The blower is about as loud as a vacuum. I would definately reccommend this to anyone this is the best bouncer out there!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for outside and inside
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We purchased this for my daughter's first birthday. I checked into renting one and it was going to be over $300 for the day. So we purchased this one to keep. Of course it is much smaller than the commercial ones that you rent but of course it is it is also much cheaper. to purpose one of those its over a thousand dollars. you can also fit this one inside if necessary. We put it in the garage during the birthday party. For the cost, this one is the best buy out there that I found. I did a lot of research before purchasing and read a lot of reviews. We have used this in the last month at three different birthday parties and it was great. It was used for smaller children. If there are older children (over 50 pounds or more) I can see that it may be to small if there are multiple children. My son is three years old and weighs 50 pounds and him and about 4 other smaller kids were in it at one time and there was plenty of room. If you have it outside you will want to make sure it is in the ground with better stakes then provided. We used metal ones we got from home depo. Also make sure you supervise the kids fairly well so that no one leans to much on one of the sides, but honestly this is a given kids should be supervised anyway. Also all bouncy houses this size are like this. Overall though in less than a month we have so gotten our money out of this. it is very well made and so worth the cost in comparison to some of the others out there on the market. If you are going to fill up the ball pit you will need a lot more balls. It would probably take close to 3 or 4 hundred balls to fill it up and the balls included don't come close to that, But the kids didn't seem to mind.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bounce house with ball pitt is double the fun
12/29/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My two children (16 months and almost 3 year old) absolutely love this bounce house. We have used various Little Tykes bounce houses, which the kids really liked, but because this one has a ball pit too it is double the fun. It is a great size and is the standard 300 lb. max capacity. We chose Wal-Mart because of convenience but also price. It was by far the cheapest and with site-to-store pickup there were no delivery charges. I would highly recommend purchasing ATLEAST 200 more balls. The balls from Wal-Mart are smaller, however they are brightly colored and by far (as usual) the best price. The Wal-Mart balls blend in fine with the larger ones that come with the bounce house.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great, fun, colorful bouncy house for kids
8/23/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So far my kids have used this bouncy house 4 times and each time they loved it. The best part of the bouncy house is the ball pit area.... It is true, that you need more than 50 balls.... I would say additional 500 would be a must for a fun filled pit.... It's really nice that the ball pit area is connected to the jumping area, so the kids can jump into the balls from the jumping area... The ball pit fits 2 kids at the most... but we've had more kids in there, but they were just wresling on top of eachother... It is true that 4 kids would be a must in that bouncy house, but only because it's easier for them to bump into eachother while jumping... I'm sure more kids can jump at once, but be prepared for lots of screams, ouches, etc from the younger ones... I love the fact this house has two slides... that way there is no artificial traffic because kids can come and go from two directions... The setup is very easy... It inflates in a matter of 3 minutes... Clearing all the balls from the ball pit is the worse, but the whole clearing process and the deflation takes probably 10 minutes since you still have to fold it back and put it in a bag.... The bag with the bouncy house is pretty heavy for a female, so my husband is always in charge of putting the bag back in the basement. All in all we love this bouncy house.... It's perfect for my kids (ages 4 and almost 3)... we're gonna be using this house during my son's birthday party in few weeks!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME!!!
7/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my sons 2nd Birthday. It was a huge hit. We had 5 kids jumping in it that range from 2 years to 8 and had no problems with it at all, they all had a blast. I bought 500 more balls to fill up the ball pit area which my son loves to jump into. We keep it in our finished basement and use it everyday so when it's too hot outside or too cold outside this will be a great way for my little guy to burn off some energy. He usually will play in for about 30 minutes which seems to do the trick because it's nap time soon after!!! The blower sounds like a vacuum is on but isn't so bad. It seems very sturdy. I also like the fact that the slide only allows 1 kid to go down at a time so that kids are not kicking each other while going down it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bouncer
6/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this based on the positive reviews, good price and the fact that the ball pit was blown up, as opposed to those that just rest on the hard floor. This was important with a toddler. I've had it for several weeks now and it is used just about every single day. My 18 mos. old is obsessed and loves the ball pit and falling in it. She easily goes down the slide and back up it with no problems, so the size is perfect. My 7 and 5 year olds also love it just as much and the ball pit is the main attraction. I lay in there with them all the time and the weight is no problem for the blower. I have 200 balls in the pit and the surface is still barely covered. You could easily put in over 500, but it's fun for them regardless. I'm adding another 150 and that should be plenty. It fits all three of them perfectly with room for more. I have 8 foot ceilings in my basement and this fits perfectly, with room to spare. I highly recommend this, its not huge, but definitely big enough for all to have their space and enjoy themselves without feeling like they're hitting each other. So far the stitching has held up and the quality seems good. Free shipping to the local Fedex store was awesome and faster than they estimated. I would definitely do that again. Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for parties
1/9/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday party. It was great ! The kids really enjoyed it, and it fit way more than 4 kids, we managed to get about 8 in there ! Definitely worth the money
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bounce house
12/5/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love this product! bought it for my grandchildren for christmas and they have had so much fun with it this past year. it is very easy to put up and very easy to take down.....by one person! we chose not to buy extra balls because most of the time the kids throw them out of the pit and the grandchildren have not asked for any more. also, you will need an extra bag for the motor/blower. i use a sturdy zipper bag that a comforter came in.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kids love it
1/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My two year old daughter loves this toy. It is a lot bigger then I thought it would be though. It takes up the entire basement livingroom, and is too big to fit in any of our upstairs rooms. She plays in it with the other daycare kids who range in age from 3 to 10. All the kids love this toy. You will need quite a few extra balls (at least 600 more) to fill the ball pit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kids love it
4/15/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We got this for our girls instead of a swing set. Best thing we could've done. Overall the quality was greater than expected. Most important is our girls love it, we bought it for our daughters first birthday and it was a hit. I looked at a lot of different ones this was the only one that had consistent top reviews, I see why. So far so good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This was a GREAT choice!
1/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am SO GLAD we purchased the bouncer WITH inflatable ball pit! We are using it in our basement. The kids (ages 3 and 5) LOVE the ball pit, and they love jumping/falling/flying into the ball pit. As another mom noted, not all ball pits are inflated on the bottom. This one is, and it gives me peace of mind to know the kids are landing on an inflated floor - not the hard basement floor. Definitely worth the few extra dollars! We did have to add about 500 balls to adequately fill the pit. So far, bouncer accommodates 4 kids easily. Bouncer is sturdy, and sides are one piece (unlike some others that are velcroed together), so I am not worried about kids falling out the sides. There is no built-in roof, so not sure how it will do in the summer sun if we decide to use it outdoors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
2/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this item for my granddaughter and she loves it. Highly recommend it , I loved it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome bounce house
11/12/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought this to use at our sons second birthday party. It was great. everyone loved it. We have a lot of family so there were a lot of people at his party. There were at least 40 kids at this party anywhere from 1 to 13. They all played in it and they loved the ball pi the most. We just let the kids play as they wanted. The most kids that were in there at one time were probably 10. They loved it, they would come in one side, jump and slide out the other. Its pretty durable. We did not get any holes and we didn't blow the motor so it's got to be pretty darn good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice but didn't last
5/30/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great size with a good slide. The balls were missing from the box and the fan died after a single use. We returned it and once again are looking for one with a substantial jump area and slide like this one had.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very cool bouncer
4/13/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my 2 yo daughter who loves to jump on stuff. This thing is huge. Unless you have a really large basement or family room, you will likely only be able to set it up outdoors. I was hoping it would be small enough to fit into a room, but I would literally have to remove all of the furniture to make it fit, so I'm only setting it up in the yard. It's a breeze to set up; take a couple of minutes. Taking it down is somewhat more time consuming, because you have to actually wait for it to self-deflate and then you have to press the remaining air out of it. I was hoping the motor would have a feature that sucks the air out, but it does not. I found that the best way to deflate this thing is to just fold it a couple of times and then roll around on top of it until all the air is out. Luckily, the provided storage bag is huge enough to fit this thing nicely. This is definitely a home bouncer, not commercial quality, but nonetheless good quality. I purchased 1000 balls for the ball pit, but that's actually more than can fit. Ideally, you will need about 700 or so balls to fill up the pit. I would recommend this toy for children up to age 6 or seven. Children older than that seem like they're too big and heavy for this toy. Even though it easily holds several children, I have noticed that when my 9 yo niece jumps on it, the bouncer tends to appear stressed. I don't think it would hold up very long if a group of 9 or 10 year olds would bounce on it. Overall a great toy and the blower seems to be made of good quality craftsmanship.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bouncy house fun
5/1/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is an awesome bouncy house. I have a 6,4, and 3 yr old and my parents bought this for them for Christmas. We live in Tucson so it is sunny here and we used it the rest of the winter. The kids love it and I love to watch them play in it. When they have friends over, they have a blast. I have even gotten in, and played with the kids. I just didnt bounce really hard, but someone has to get all the balls when we have to put it away!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Much Fun!
10/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my one year old twins and three year old daughter. They all love it! The bounce area is large enough for me to get in there and supervise, which was nice considering the twins just learned to walk. The twins loved the ball pit, and my oldest loved the slide. My oldest stayed in the bounce house for six hours from the time it was set up until we had to take it down. Definitely happy with my purchase!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640688, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-