Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 56 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
12/27/2009

Customer review by 101warren

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by 101warren
by 101warren

We bought this for our 3 year old for Christmas and she loves it. Its difficult to coax her out of there to come and eat meal or go take a nap. This is very well made and good value. We have had up to 4 kids in it and there is plenty of room. Our 13 year old even got in with his sister a few times so far. Very fun product.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
101warren
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very good product
8/29/2010

Customer review by fun21

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by fun21
by fun21

The kidwise princess bouncer is very affordable. Holds up to 5 or 6 kids in it. it is build from a strong material, i mean very strong enough that my 6ft 2inch husband and my 3yr old daughter and my 2yr old nephew can jump in it at the same time. Excellent choice.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fun21
chicago ,ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For my little girl - Awesome!!
1/3/2010

Customer review by BestBaby

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by BestBaby
by BestBaby

This is a great bouncer and feels even more durable than you might expect (at least what I expected) in comparison with other products of its type. We came about this bouncer in an atypical way but couldn't be happier. Walmart Rocks! Easy set-up and take down. Haven't used it outside yet (been able to squeeze it indoors for now), but I am sure it will be the center of my daughters birthday party this spring!!

Was this review helpful? (40) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestBaby
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great thing for a couple kids.
6/26/2011

Customer review by Rachael777

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by Rachael777
by Rachael777

I went to rent one of these for my daughters birthday.... They wanted 300 dollars (although it was much bigger) I was not willing to spend that much on one day. I found this princess bounce house and bought it immediately. Today was my daughters birthday and she LOVED it.... We had four kids in it and it didn't deflate or anything. They had a lot of fun... I plan on getting some balls to turn it into a ball pit soon. Love Love Love it.... it was a little smaller then I thought but it will be perfect for my daughter!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachael777
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/6/2010

Customer review by LilItalianMama

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by LilItalianMama
by LilItalianMama

Love this item. Perfect size for my 2 year olds Birthday day party. Since this item holds up to 100 lbs we were able to get 3 little ones in at a time. Very pleased with this prducts quality too. In the picture I added, we had it set up in our living room.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilItalianMama
Feasterville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
2/23/2014

Customer review by Jdjshsbsjshsbaksns

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Jdjshsbsjshsbaksns
by Jdjshsbsjshsbaksns

Great, well made product for the price. I was expecting it to be smaller or flimsier or something but its great! We gave it to my daughter for her birthday and then carted it to the park today for her party. It held up under a lot of bouncing from 10 kiddos ages 2-11.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jdjshsbsjshsbaksns
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product!
4/19/2011

Customer review by Momosis

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by Momosis
by Momosis

I read the reviews before I made the purchase. What everyone said is true. It's durable, easy to use, attractive, and fun! It is much smaller than commercial rental units. My 3 year old can jump in this with 2 other friends. My 7 year old enjoys it too but I probably would not recommend more than 1-2 older kids. It can handle an adult weight but it will sag a big. All that to say, it can handle quite a bit of weight. It is also very pretty and it blows up within minutes. We only paid $50 more than what the local rental companies wanted to charge for rental. Now my kids can jump in their own bounce house whenever they want.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momosis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"Perfect for a little Princess"
12/28/2010

Customer review by PickySticky

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by PickySticky
by PickySticky

It takes a minute or less to blow up. Fits perfect in a mid-size to large room(indoors). I cant wait until spring-time when the weather warms up so my lil princess can jump around in it outside. Totally satisfy wt product.Especially for the rollback price

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickySticky
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Kids love it!
11/1/2010

Customer review by chrissycatdds

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by chrissycatdds
by chrissycatdds

I bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday party - her "princess party", and she loves it! (even the boys bounced in it!) It is very sturdy, more than I expected for the price - it was definately the hit of the party! We had it outside but now that it is cooler it fits perfectly in our basement - not as loud as I thought it would be either. My 2 year old loves it too!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrissycatdds
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great activity for in house play
1/2/2014

Customer review by Nanalovesgrands

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Nanalovesgrands
by Nanalovesgrands

This was a Christmas present for my grand daughters (age 4 & 6) They needed something to jump on besides the couch and beds....... So Far So good........Naturally I don't know anything yet about the quality as a whole but it is super nice and they fell in love with it as soon as they saw it. Now they jump as much as they can here and not the places they shouldn't. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanalovesgrands
Pinehurst, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable & Loved by All!!
2/16/2011

Customer review by stepheevega

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by stepheevega
by stepheevega

I purchased this bouncer before Christmas with the intent of giving it to my daughter for her 4th Birthday in February 2011. We surprised her with it at her party. It was a huge hit by all kids. The price we paid for what most of these bouncers cost was a bargain! It blew up very quickly, it seemed very sturdy as well. It is a smaller version, but perfect for the space we have available. It is small enough to have indoors. We allowed two 7 year olds in at a time and it was fine. We then let our 4 year old along with 2-3 others depending on their size. It worked out just fine. The door flaps were fairly secured with velcro. Overall, we are very satisfied with our purchase and would buy it again if need be! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stepheevega
LaPorte, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I expected
9/16/2010

Customer review by wootgotmehere

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by wootgotmehere
by wootgotmehere

My 5 year old Princess loves it. It is a sturdy construction bouncer and seems like it will hold up for a long time. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wootgotmehere
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Everything and More!
4/13/2011

Customer review by ILoveMyKidsOnlineMom

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by ILoveMyKidsOnlineMom
by ILoveMyKidsOnlineMom

My 4 and 2 year old daughters wanted a Princess bounce house for Christmas. It was the best one I could find that was not hundreds of dollars. The thing has been used for 4 months and it is great. They love it and it is used everyday in the basement. It is a good product and goes up easy!!! I recommend this for you little princess!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveMyKidsOnlineMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/20/2010

Customer review by CustomerRatingMom

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by CustomerRatingMom
by CustomerRatingMom

Good for 3-5 yr olds. Smaller than I thought. Set up is 2 mins. Max weight is 200 lbs, but when I went in it, it sagged a bit and I am only 117 lbs and 5'4". My 3.5 yr old twins love it though. It is big enough for 2 small kids or 3 toddlers. Will probably upgrade to a bigger one with a higher weight limit when my kids get older. Sturdy though and good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CustomerRatingMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
What Fun !!!
4/25/2011

Customer review by LadyLL

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by LadyLL
by LadyLL

My TWIN granddaughters (5 yr old Haley & Maddie ) are the extremely excited recipients of this adorable castle jumper. WOW... what fun !!! Love it... Love it... L O V E I T !!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLL
Whitefish Bay, Wis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
1/26/2010

Customer review by nicholina

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by nicholina
by nicholina

The kids love it and it blows up in just minutes

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicholina
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So far so good!
10/7/2012

Customer review by MarineMommie

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by MarineMommie
by MarineMommie

This item arrived a week before it was scheduled via Fedex site to store. I set it up the first time for my daughters 4th birthday and although we've only had it for 2 weeks, my kids absolutely LOVE it! They are 4 and almost 2 years old and I can get in there with them and there is still plenty of room (although even with the 3 of us we're still at least 75lbs below the 250lb limit). One specific thing I really like about this is that it doesn't fall over when both of them run into the same side; a friends bounce house does and I was worried about that. It inflates in under a minute. The blower is LOUD, of course, but I think this is to be expected. Overall we are VERY happy!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarineMommie
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Convenient fun item
6/1/2010

Customer review by MotherofTwo08

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by MotherofTwo08
by MotherofTwo08

Small but big enough for kids to have lots of fun. Quick and easy set up. Open top and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherofTwo08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/20/2010

Customer review by osuDallasCowboysFan

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by osuDallasCowboysFan
by osuDallasCowboysFan

Purchased this bounce house for my 3 year old and she loves it. I have only owned it for a couple of weeks so far but my little girl wants to jump in it every day. It's easy to set up and easy to take down and put up for the next occasion. My daughter had 3 of her friends over and they all were able to get in it and bounce around. I'm glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
osuDallasCowboysFan
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/31/2009

Customer review by brlrcnmom

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by brlrcnmom
by brlrcnmom

This is a perfect item for young children! My two children love to bounce together on it! It does not take up very much room either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brlrcnmom
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews