Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
10
1-20 of 36 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Terrible it is going right back to walmart
7/25/2016

Customer review by Yoyo

1.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Yoyo
by Yoyo

I got a different reading each time. Within minutes the reading would vary by up to 5 pounds. Also it kept shutting off before I could see the other readings. I changed the batteries to see if it would help but the same thing happened. I put it back in the box and I am returning it. I would rather use my old broken scale which works better sorry to say

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yoyo
Would recommend to a friend? No
It Works
2/4/2016

Customer review by OldOne

4.0 stars 2/4/2016 by OldOne
by OldOne

The scale does what it is advertised to do. Measurements are the same as those from the doctor's scale. The only problem involves waking it. The directions say to tap it in the designated spot to activate. If I "tapped" a person as hard as I have to tap that scale, I would be charged with assault.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great scale for a good price...
9/5/2011

Customer review by squirtlm

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by squirtlm
by squirtlm

I did my homework before making this purchase. I knew what i wanted and wanted to buy at a reasonable price. I was so excited when my scale arrived, it shipped and came to my house super quickly. Upon setting it up, i had a problem with turning it on. I called customer service for some help thinking maybe there was a problem with the batteries. Turns out, due to my house being an older one, my floor isn't perfectly level...that was the problem. I went to my local home center and purchased a ceramic tile...put the scale on top of the tile and now it works perfectly! I wish the numbers on the scale read a little lower but i guess i have to work on that myself!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
squirtlm
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
To Keep you healthy
12/23/2010

Customer review by pandagal

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by pandagal
by pandagal

This is an awesome product. It is the only scale I have ever owned that weighs me exactly the same weight as the scale at my physician's office.

Was this review helpful? (54) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pandagal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/7/2010

Customer review by bargiansniper

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by bargiansniper
by bargiansniper

This scale exceeds my expectations, I love it. Quick, accurate, and lots of simple to use features. Additionally, the appearance is awesome. The only thing I don't like is that it is a bit difficult to drag across the floor when I move it away from the wall to use it. The feet grip the floor, which is probably a pretty good idea, but my old scale slid easily. Not a deal beaker however.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargiansniper
Sand Springs, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best scale ever!
8/30/2013

Customer review by Cpanichas

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Cpanichas
by Cpanichas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have splurged on expensive scales and this is better by far and much cheaper! Love this! I hope they always sell this because I especially love the body water indicator and the bone mass. A++++ it is accurate and wonderfully designed. Better than a visit to the doctor's!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cpanichas
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just like at the doctors office
7/10/2014

Customer review by TheSweetLife220

4.0 stars 7/10/2014 by TheSweetLife220
by TheSweetLife220
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a new scale and wanted one that would give me some additional info. This gives you a lot of info and can be programmed for several people. However, the fields/readings go by too quickly. You need someone to look over your shoulder to help you remember all the numbers! Also either I havent figured it out yet but I dont see where it saves the readings other than your gender, age, and height. I want it to remember my weight so that i can compare loss.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheSweetLife220
Livermore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME Product!
10/28/2012

Customer review by moonlight58

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by moonlight58
by moonlight58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It weighs me the same as my doctor's scales and it weighs right down to the ounce! This way i KNOW it's calibrated correctly. And i don't have to keep going across town to my doctor's office to be weighed.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonlight58
Springfield, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/11/2011

Customer review by PapaDave80

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by PapaDave80
by PapaDave80

I am well satisfied with the product, although at first I had trouble with the "TAP' instructions to get a responce on the readout. I takes more than just a "TAP' "Closer to a "WHACK". Like all new items that have a chage in normal readout it takes a little getting used to. I like it especially when all the readouts fall into the green area.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PapaDave80
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome
4/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

to everyone else. scales are never accurate on carpet :)

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As Advertised
2/15/2011

Customer review by asnh

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by asnh
by asnh

Very happy, product is sturdy, looks nice and seems to work very well. I like that is comes with a 10 year warranty.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asnh
Nashua, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Here today..going tomorrow!
12/11/2013

Customer review by Born2win2

1.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Born2win2
by Born2win2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After having owned a Conair WW scale for more than 10 years, I thought this would make a good replacement when my old one "went into retirement" but I was wrong. The scale had a good appearance but I was not able to even program it for use at all. I read the directions carefully but the scale did not perform its' functions properly so it could not be programmed. To add insult to injury, every time I stepped on the scale, I got a totally different number and I did have the scale placed on a flat area with no carpeting. All in all, I was extremely disappointed which is why it was here today and going tomorrow. My future purchase will NOT be a scale with all the "bells and whistles" as I would rather just get an accurate number instead of all the other options!

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Born2win2
Palm Harbor, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Scale!!
7/13/2011

Customer review by QualityGuru

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by QualityGuru
by QualityGuru

This scale is great. After using my mom's, I purchased one because of its dependability and accuracy. You can step on it over and over and get the same number.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QualityGuru
Boynton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for someone trying to diet!
6/20/2011

Customer review by susieqlady

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by susieqlady
by susieqlady

I have only had the product a couple of weeks; however, it has worked great and is everything I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susieqlady
Lake, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/22/2012

Customer review by Mo1950

4.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Mo1950
by Mo1950

I placed the order online on Friday and the scale arrived on Saturday. It was easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mo1950
Little Rock, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible Scale
2/9/2012

Customer review by poli

1.0 stars 2/9/2012 by poli
by poli

I bought this scale in the hopes that I wouldn't need to use one of those metal scales that are at gyms and doctor's offices, but this scale is ridiculous. I wake up in the morning and weight myself and it says I'm 235, then later in the day I weight 224, I go to the bathroom and weight myself again in 20 minutes, and I'm 229, this scale is very inaccurate and I can not tell what my actual weight is.

Was this review helpful? (18) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poli
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Frustrating unreliable!!!
2/17/2012

Customer review by Mother76

1.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Mother76
by Mother76

A broken scale works better than this one. With a broken scale you know your weight is wrong but with this scale you have no clue. It gives different readings by the minute. First I am up 2 lbs from the day before then a few seconds later I am down 5 lbs. Then I weigh myself again in a couple of minutes and I weigh 6 lbs more. Really bad if you are trying to lose weight. You could think you are doing well but are actually gaining.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mother76
Los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
reliable scale
7/18/2011

Customer review by ottorobotto

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by ottorobotto
by ottorobotto

This is a really nice scale, it has all sorts of features and measurements (body fat %, bone density, etc) but the best thing about it is it is consistent. My last scale you could step on, step off, and step on again and get two different numbers. Moving it to a different spot on the floor would result in a 5 lb swing. This one is the same weight every time, no matter where it sits on the floor. It looks nice as well. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ottorobotto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
easy to use scales
9/28/2011

Customer review by lancer68

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by lancer68
by lancer68

I like these scales. They are light weight and easy to read the numbers. However they do weigh me quite a bit different compared to my actual weight watchers meetings.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lancer68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent scale
2/14/2012

Customer review by keke2012

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by keke2012
by keke2012

Excellent scale for multiple users, it gives accurate readings and the cost was reasonable. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keke2012
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews