Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

44%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
44%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not quite what I expected
10/4/2009

Customer review by rabricci

3.0 stars 10/4/2009 by rabricci
by rabricci

The unit was smaller than I thought it would be. You would probably need 2 of these to cover a small deck area. Just the one did not keep the mosquitos away from us on our small deck.

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rabricci
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It works well!
9/28/2009

Customer review by regularonlinebuyer

4.0 stars 9/28/2009 by regularonlinebuyer
by regularonlinebuyer

I bought this bug zapper as I have a 3 year old at home I did not want to risk fumes based insect repellents. It seems to be working. I have not seen any flies or mosquitoes since I turned it on. I keep it turned on 24/7.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
regularonlinebuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Kills-em-Dead
5/28/2010

Customer review by MisterJim

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by MisterJim
by MisterJim

In just a matter of hours I had NO 'flying critters' in the house .... It's not a bad nightlight either

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisterJim
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does what it is suppose to do
5/15/2010

Customer review by rick7303

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by rick7303
by rick7303

I am 100% satisfied with the bug zapper. It draws bugs to it and zaps them like it is suppose to

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rick7303
High Shoals, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor quality
12/15/2009

Customer review by user01010

1.0 stars 12/15/2009 by user01010
by user01010

First, it doesn't kill many flies. I opened the tray to find many live flies crawling around among a few 'dead' ones. Second, it stopped working after about a week. Was used INDOORS the entire time. Returned to store for refund. Bad choice.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
user01010
Would recommend to a friend? No
Inside use only
6/30/2010

Customer review by almostangel00

2.0 stars 6/30/2010 by almostangel00
by almostangel00

I bought the product under the assumption that this bug zapper was for outdoor use. It is not. It is for indoor use only. The other problem was that the cord was super short. :(

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
almostangel00
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
works prety well
6/21/2010

Customer review by erleeme

4.0 stars 6/21/2010 by erleeme
by erleeme

bought this for indoor use.... works decently well to keep annoying flying insect problems tamed.... it does work on line of sight, so make sure you have it high enough that the insects see the light and fly to it....I saw a pretty immediate effect....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erleeme
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NOT WHAT I THOUGHT
6/9/2010

Customer review by TAYLORROCKS

2.0 stars 6/9/2010 by TAYLORROCKS
by TAYLORROCKS

KILLS A FEW BUGS LITTLE KNATS NO MOSQUITOES NO ZAPPING NOISE WASNT IMPRESSED

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAYLORROCKS
Would recommend to a friend? No
very bad, didn't last a week
6/12/2010

Customer review by lchamb7502

1.0 stars 6/12/2010 by lchamb7502
by lchamb7502

very bad didn't last a week, now I have to travel all the way to a walmart to exchange

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lchamb7502
osceola, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day