Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice
12/2/2009

Customer review by gtu22

5.0 stars by gtu22

Works great! No problems. Allows you to completely fill trashbags.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gtu22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
bdolton87
1/14/2010

Customer review by bdolton87

5.0 stars by bdolton87

I Love it ! It's a bit expensive. more than I have ever paid for a trash can but, it is well worth it. It looks great with my stainless steel kitchen appliances. The automatic sensor is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bdolton87
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/10/2009

Customer review by mky1234

5.0 stars by mky1234

works great got to love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mky1234
mira loma ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great
6/23/2010

Customer review by DBucket

5.0 stars by DBucket

If anything, this product works too well, and opens when the kids walk past it. Still, we don't have to remind the kids to throw things in the trash instead of leaving them out - they're eager. I've had no problems whatsoever and will buy another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DBucket
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
iTouchless 13 gallon trash can
4/17/2011

Customer review by madma76

5.0 stars by madma76

I purchased this item as a wedding gift. The couple loved it! I purchased one a couple of years ago for my son and it still works perfectly. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
madma76
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2012

Customer review by Cody1873

5.0 stars by Cody1873

Great gift for the kitchen, bought as a Christmas gift. Like yhe stainless steel contruction, very clean and sharp looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cody1873
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent alternative to Simple Human
6/11/2012

Customer review by NCPM227

5.0 stars by NCPM227

I am so glad I took a chance on buying this trash can. I was looking at the Simple Human cans in Bed Bath & Beyond and just couldn't bring myself to spend $150 on a trash can. This one looks just as good and so far (had it 5 weeks) it works great with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NCPM227
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/19/2010

Customer review by anonymousAR

4.0 stars by anonymousAR

Works great. Only wish I could adjust the sensitivity of the lid sensor, but not a huge issue. Have not had problems with rapid battery usage. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
anonymousAR
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy trashcan
1/28/2010

Customer review by goldietonto

4.0 stars by goldietonto

When I got the trashcan, the lid did not work. I contacted the maker, and they promptly sent me a replacement with a call tag to return the defective lid. It was a gift for my parents, and they have enjoyed the convenience of an automatic trash can. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
goldietonto
Western NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I hate this garbage can!
4/20/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I was so excited to buy my first touchless garbage can, and now I can't wait to return it. It opens when I walk close to it and don't need it, and it doesn't when I wave my hand above it repeatedly. And by the time I get close enough to it to make it open, it hits my hand almost every time...gross, and exactly the reason I bought a touchless version. I even tried just pressing the manual button when I know I'll be using it a lot when cooking or cleaning up the kitchen, but it still closes after a few minutes...why have a manual close button if it's not going to stay open as long as you need it. I brought my old school foot pedal one back to the kitchen and use it again. I'd hoped I just needed to get used to the other one, but my husband hates it as well. The only reason I gave it two stars instead of one is because of the capacity....it does have to be changed less often which was the other feature I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No