Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value for the price
12/29/2009

Customer review by Laurenluu

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Laurenluu
by Laurenluu

I have to admit, I'm a bit of a kitchen "snob" and at first I was skeptical, expecting cheap, flimsy aluminum. I was very pleasantly surprised. They are heavy weight and have a durable non-stick coating. They cook fairly evenly, and I've had great results. I wouldn't place them with the top of the line bakeware by any means, but for the price of one "premium" cookie sheet, you get a whole set of durable bakeware that should last years.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laurenluu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
3/5/2010

Customer review by Froggybabi

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by Froggybabi
by Froggybabi

I have nothing to complain about this set. I have had this set since I get married which will be 4yrs ago. My first baking set and love it. Very durable, thick non-stick coating, cooks evenly. Have not had a problem with it at all. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Froggybabi
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
its ok
1/6/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/6/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i just have the baking sheet,i cant find my receipt,but i have owned about 3 months,i made chicken wings last night,and i noticed it is already peeling ,that's not good,i love the look of the pan,i love the even heating,but it has a lifetime warranty on it,and i only got tree months :(

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2 words Burns Everything!
8/10/2010

Customer review by chrmngmom

1.0 stars 8/10/2010 by chrmngmom
by chrmngmom

I always thought Wilton brands were the good brands until i bought my first cookie sheet pan. I can have this sit at the very top in the oven and everything still gets burnt on the bottoms. I went and bought a Nordic cookie sheet it is made out of aluminum and I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrmngmom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
GREAT
1/15/2012

Customer review by MeiMint

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by MeiMint
by MeiMint

Very durable! Exceptional quality for price! I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeiMint
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Useful sturdy baking set
12/31/2011

Customer review by knowledgeandwisdom

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by knowledgeandwisdom
by knowledgeandwisdom

Bought it as a gift for my daughter. She has had the same set for over 6 years and they are still as good as new!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knowledgeandwisdom
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful value.
11/29/2012

Customer review by alicudi629

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by alicudi629
by alicudi629

This set is absolutely great for the price. Dark nonstick look, tough and cleans well, I could go on and on.. I had this set on my bridal shower registry just because it was cheap, but it beats my expectations. I have been using them almost daily for the past 8 months and they still are in mint condition, except for a few scratches on the 9x13 which are my husband's fault for using a fork! I highly recommend! I haven't needed to buy anything else, and prefer these over my pyrex dishes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alicudi629
Charleston, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product!!
1/1/2012

Customer review by ultracollege

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by ultracollege
by ultracollege

Heavy steel, and non stick. I would recommend this. Very high quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ultracollege
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
all in one
4/29/2012

Customer review by ickiewithav

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by ickiewithav
by ickiewithav

great item, comes in handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ickiewithav
Awesome Nonstick Bakeware!
2/28/2012

Customer review by Annieart

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Annieart
by Annieart

This set has everything to bake muffins, cakes, cookies and lasagna! It's a weighted set ( you WILL need both hands to take in and out of the oven ). Recipes that call for greasing pans first...I haven't had to do, and yet, everything pops out intact ( just let it cool first ) Cleanup is easy, all you need is a sponge. Be gentle using utensils with the pans, they will leave marks. This is an extremely nice set for the price! It encourages baking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annieart
Owings Mills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Wilton bakeware
10/3/2011

Customer review by AllTheRestIsFluff

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by AllTheRestIsFluff
by AllTheRestIsFluff

I have owned several Wilton bake-ware products both traditional light and dark (non stick) and love the quality. If you are burning everything, you need to know that dark bake-ware needs to have an oven temperature of 25 degrees less than traditional aluminum. Follow this rule and things will turn out great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllTheRestIsFluff
Richland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/17/2012

Customer review by dallas129

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by dallas129
by dallas129

My husband saw this at our Walmart one day and wanted it but was in a hurry so he didn't get it. When he went back a few days later they were all gone ! So I found the set on Walmart .com and now it it tucked under the Christmas tree ! He does most of the cooking so I am sure if he wanted this it is going to be a good set. And the price was great !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dallas129
Omaha,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baking made easy!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Satisfiedcustomer07

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Satisfiedcustomer07
by Satisfiedcustomer07

This set is very heavy and sturdy. No cheap aluminum feel at all. It cooks your food well and doesn't burn at all. The food comes comes out perfect when using these pans. The nonstick coating prevents your food from burning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Satisfiedcustomer07
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day