Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Umbrella
8/11/2010

Customer review by HeckySue

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by HeckySue
by HeckySue

Love this umbrella! Easy setup and won't blow over b/c you can stake it in the ground. Good protection and lightweight too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeckySue
Pocatello, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Does what it says!
8/24/2010

Customer review by FLMNFAN

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by FLMNFAN
by FLMNFAN

Bought this for a family picnic to shade my elderly mother. Worked great. Side vents work and it is as easy as it says to put up and take down. This is one product that actually does everything it says! Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLMNFAN
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Sport-Brella Red
10/7/2010

Customer review by cdm73

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by cdm73
by cdm73

Great product, does the job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdm73
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Under My Umber-ella!!
11/1/2010

Customer review by RuudOne

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by RuudOne
by RuudOne

Recently purchased this product and was using it at my daughter's soccer practice the other day.. what easy set-up and great shade! My friend who was sitting under it with me actually went online on her iPad and ordered one for herself right then and there!! Absolutely a brilliant innovation! THANKS~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuudOne
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
8/3/2010

Customer review by kommandcentral

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by kommandcentral
by kommandcentral

We used this umbrella/tent at the beach a handful of times and it was amazing. I can't even count the number of times people were asking me where I got this thing. My Aunt actually bought one too while we were there because I wouldn't sell her mine. I feel single-handedly responsible for any increase in sales in the state of RI. One note though, I broke or stripped the the threads of the tightening screw on the shaft by pushing it into the sand by the screw, so don't do that. I had to replace that screw with a bigger one from a hardware store, but it was my fault.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kommandcentral
Meadville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
10/18/2011

Customer review by SoccerLaxMom

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by SoccerLaxMom
by SoccerLaxMom

Super easy to set up, and much easier to secure into the ground than standard beach umbrellas. Extra large, versatile and great protection from the sun. Using it for sports events for my almost grown kids, and wish I'd had this for the last 10 years!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerLaxMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month