Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 53 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Love the Colors
5/11/2010

Customer review by ReadyforChristmas

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by ReadyforChristmas
by ReadyforChristmas

My daughter just fell in love with this and so did I.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReadyforChristmas
MCKINNEY,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!!
11/11/2011

Customer review by MeganM3

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by MeganM3
by MeganM3

I love the colors and the texture is very soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeganM3
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY CUTE!
3/15/2011

Customer review by Candik04

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Candik04
by Candik04

I purchased this bedding set for my 4 year old daughter and 6 year old step daughter's room. They share a queen size bed and couldn't agree on which type of bedding they wanted. So I decided for them, and I'm glad I did! The comforter is very cute. I was worried about it looking tacky due to all of the different colors but it's really adorable. The fabric seems durable and of high quality. No lose strings or poor sewing. With the brown and different colors, it's very easy to match with. I would definitely recommend :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candik04
Down South, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
9/14/2010

Customer review by shopspert

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by shopspert
by shopspert

I went in the store to purchase another your Zone product after seeing it online. After I got in the store it was not there. I searched around and I saw this product, I had seen it online and it was my second choice but i thought i would not like the flowers but to my surprise it was beautiful in the store. I knew immediately I was going to buy it. The colors are not dull a bit. The pink is more fushia and the blue is more aqua. The only color that is dull is the flower stems(tanish). I have that as my bed skirt color. I put the hot orange for my sheet set and have some brown, orange and lime green throw pillows. I have the aqua sheer curtains. My daughter loves her room and it really makes the room look BRIGHT!!! I would recommend this product. I have not wshed it yet.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopspert
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Floral Burst Bed in a Bag
4/19/2010

Customer review by TLeaves

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by TLeaves
by TLeaves

As per a previous review, the flower design is not as neon as it seems, which was fine. The overall colors are deeper, but still vibrant and beautiful. The leaf pattern on the sheets is a calm green. The stem color on the flowers is almond/tan. I already had a pink skirt on the bed from another competitor, and it matched great. Although pink and brown are the dominant colors, the other colors in the flowers make it easier to add color to your walls or with accents. Love this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TLeaves
Murrysville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
4/30/2010

Customer review by trulyblessed28

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by trulyblessed28
by trulyblessed28

This bed in a bag is the best! The brilliant colors allow you to mix and match with almost anything. I redecorated my daughters room and she loved it. The price was really great. I compared the price to Target bed in bag sets and found the cost to be more and the quality was uhhh. Thank you WAL-MART!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trulyblessed28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft texture
12/30/2009

Customer review by mlma

4.0 stars 12/30/2009 by mlma
by mlma

The color looks black in pictures, but it is brown. The texture is soft. It's hard to find a matching bedskirt.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlma
Hilton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL !!
1/31/2010

Customer review by shopanddrop22

4.0 stars 1/31/2010 by shopanddrop22
by shopanddrop22

Maybe b/c I have a queen size bed !! Everyone else gave it bad reviews but I love it !! The colors and all !!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopanddrop22
bessemer, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bedding
4/6/2011

Customer review by JenTaylor

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by JenTaylor
by JenTaylor

Love this bedding. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it too. Love the colors and how you can mix and match different color sheets with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenTaylor
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy
6/10/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband and I purchased this product for our 11 year old daughter who happens to have two full size beds in her bedroom and for such a great price we decided to go all out purchasing 2 of everything the rugs, accent pillows, window curtains as well as the sheer window curtains, floor lamp sheets in two diffrent colors to make the bedding pop more. we couldnt be happier with the turnout her room looks georgous.... i strongly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Alpine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rockin' Camp Comforter!
6/8/2010

Customer review by camperMomma

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by camperMomma
by camperMomma

I ordered this bed set for our daughter to use while working at church camp! She loves it, and so do the campers! We ordered it rush "2-day delivery)", and got it in 2 days. It doesn't show the dirt, it holds up well and looks modern and chic! She absolutely adores her new bedding! She also purchased a bright hot pink circle rug to match it! For the cost, we definitely got the right thing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
camperMomma
Hot Springs, Arkansas Church Camp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great comforter!
2/3/2010

Customer review by kmcg33

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by kmcg33
by kmcg33

This comforter was exactly what I was hoping for. My girls have bright blue walls, and the colors in the bedspread match, while toning down the walls some. :) My girls keep telling me how soft and warm they are, and they are both actually sleeping better, because their old ones were just getting too thin, after several washings. I would recommend this highly. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmcg33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Twin Comforter Set!
11/14/2010

Customer review by brooklynfinesse

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by brooklynfinesse
by brooklynfinesse

This comforter set looks much better than it does on the website. In the past I have bought comforter sets from Target or Macy's and I can honestly say that this set surpasses the color quality, price, and quantity than the other stores. If you are looking for an affordable way to glam up a young girls room, this comforter set would be a perfect choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brooklynfinesse
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/15/2010

Customer review by ahemmings

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by ahemmings
by ahemmings

This is a great item! I bought it for my 3 year old who has a queen size bed and we can never find comforter sets in queen size that she likes. She loves this one! I just wish that it came with a bedskirt. It is very bright and has vivid colors. Very durable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahemmings
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what it seems
12/23/2009

Customer review by hkat82

2.0 stars 12/23/2009 by hkat82
by hkat82

when I look at the picture of the comforter it looks like the flowers are bright neon colors, but they are not. They are very dull and the comforter itself is brown, not black. I was just disappointed. But the comforter was nice, it just is not what I thought it was going to look like.

Was this review helpful? (8) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hkat82
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful & Sooo Soft!
5/24/2010

Customer review by varelagirl

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by varelagirl
by varelagirl

This comforter is great! The colors are great, wont stain easily, and the material is sooooo soft! I havent washed it yet, but Im hoping it does well in the washer! Colors are vibrant and you can mix & match easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
varelagirl
Miami, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/1/2010

Customer review by Lordmajesty25

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by Lordmajesty25
by Lordmajesty25

The set was exactly what I thought it was. I love the colors and the chocolate background of the comforter. It goes lovely with my nieces new room which is pink. And the price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lordmajesty25
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Totally satisfied
11/8/2010

Customer review by Heartmom2

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by Heartmom2
by Heartmom2

My daughter loves her new room. The colors match perfectly with her Cosmic Pink wall. It came with all the features you see. I'm just totally satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heartmom2
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute bedding set
12/31/2010

Customer review by ebownrn

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by ebownrn
by ebownrn

Super cute bedding set!! Absolutely love it. The only problem we had was when we ordered we got the wrong bedding set first and had to send it back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ebownrn
Beloit,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love it!!
4/11/2011

Customer review by fuipiti

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by fuipiti
by fuipiti

Good quality, beautiful colors, excellent price. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fuipiti
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews