Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Product Video
10/23/2012

Customer review by ParadigmHW

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by ParadigmHW
by ParadigmHW

Product Video

ParadigmHW
City Of Industry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Feeling Good
11/24/2012

Customer review by Busy

4.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Busy
by Busy

I purchased my inversion table six weeks ago. Over all I am very satisfied with my purchase. It does what is expected, my back is feeling much better, to the point where I was able to return to Yoga classes. What I don't like is where the timer is located, it's not to much fun getting on your knees each time to set the heat and time. Hanging hurts my heals, so will have to look at getting gravity boots. Over all. Good Product. Thank You

Busy
Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy and efficient.
2/21/2014

Customer review by ozeea

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by ozeea
by ozeea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy until now. Been a month using it. So far no problem.

ozeea
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definately worth it!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Hattie the step mom

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Hattie the step mom
by Hattie the step mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Recommended by my back doctor and he was definately right about it helping my back.

Hattie the step mom
Neenah Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exellent machine
5/10/2013

Customer review by Jack

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Jack
by Jack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

just like the stars say perfect it doesn't get any better

Jack
ROCKLEDGE,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
would recamend to anyone
3/13/2014

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Mark
by Mark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product

Mark
wapakoneta, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is real help for a bad back!
3/9/2011

Customer review by WichitaWind

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by WichitaWind
by WichitaWind

I shopped around and looked at a lot of tables.This was the best value for the dollar.Well made,easy to assemble and adjust.The only thing that could be better is the location of the control box.It is under the table,and hard to see when setting the time and temperature.I have recommended it to friends.

Was this review helpful? (50) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WichitaWind
Wichita,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product $100 cheaper than competitors
3/10/2011

Customer review by jcknows0

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by jcknows0
by jcknows0

Bought this for my Dad as his back was constantly bothering him and both of us being a proponent of inversion therapy, we thought this would help alleviate the problem. The table was a rather easy assemble as DIY goes and the heating pad heats up far quicker than stated. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Spend the extra money on this table over entry level. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (56) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jcknows0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Impressed
1/29/2012

Customer review by blugrassbuyer

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by blugrassbuyer
by blugrassbuyer

I've been looking for a year at inversion tables, and just couldn't commit to any. The ones at other stores seem flimsy and cheap. I gambled on this one since it was a rollback price. I just couldn't take my knee and ankle pain anymore. So glad we bought this! It has everything I need and is so well made and sturdy. The heating pad on the back makes it so nice. It comes with a remote so you can change it while you are on it. I love that it is tethered so you don't always have to be on your head. You can adjust the incline to your needs. We've only had it a week and already my back and knees are loosening up. My husband is really impressed with it and uses it before work. This is going to save me on chiropractor fees!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blugrassbuyer
NKY/Cincy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
excellent piece of equipment !!!
2/16/2012

Customer review by mamaodella

4.0 stars 2/16/2012 by mamaodella
by mamaodella

I bought this for my husbands 51st birthday. He had been wanting an inversion table for years but never gotten around to getting one. After a lot of research this table was the best price with the most features. Arrived right on schedule, unpacked and assembled in less than an hour (2 people) and my husband LOVES it!!! Says it is the best gift ever and he is using it every day. His back feels so much better and he is standing straighter and taller than just a few weeks ago. My 8 year old loves to get on it also and it really does adjust all the way down from her size to well over 6ft for my husband so everyone in the family can use it. The only problem is that the machine is so large and does not easily store when not in use. Can't wait to get it out of the dining room, lol.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaodella
austin tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice inversion table for for the price
2/12/2012

Customer review by JeffKR

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by JeffKR
by JeffKR

This inversion table is pretty nice, it does what it says and it is pretty sturdy and solid. The IR heater works well- just give it a few minutes to start getting warm. Negatives: the instructions are not clear in a few places and there is a safety retaining bracket that they don't cover the installation of, nor do they tell you that if you install it, you cannot slip off the table from the stand easily (you would have to un-bolt them). It is pretty heavy, but that is also what makes it so sturdy. The electronc control for the IR heater is mounted facing down on the bottom of the table so that you either have to hold the remote underneath to get at it (line of site like a TV remote) or squat or lean over to get to it (hard to do if your back is hurting!), and the remote does not give you any feedback to show you what the control is actually doing, like when you hit the up arrow, what temp did the unit go to? Again, you have to get underneath the unit to tell. Overall, an excellent price for what it does- I looked at even used tables on craigs list and I don't think I found as good a deal on any of those as this device is for the price. The shortcomings on the IR heater controls are acceptable especially considering the price being so low.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeffKR
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Results Right From The Start
3/2/2011

Customer review by 2Wiley

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by 2Wiley
by 2Wiley

Easy to put together. Up and ready to use that day. Very happy with the price which blew away my friends who have simliar units but theirs cost more and did not come with the infared. Already working on helping my back and neck and I just started using it.

Was this review helpful? (40) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Wiley
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very good for your spine!
1/14/2011

Customer review by TWINE

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by TWINE
by TWINE

I've only used this product for 2 weeks and already can feel the difference . A word of precaution one should consult with your Dr. before using it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TWINE
cheboygan, mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
IronMan FIR 500
2/16/2011

Customer review by SwampMiester

4.0 stars 2/16/2011 by SwampMiester
by SwampMiester

The table was easy to put together but you will need to use the directions. It is easy to use and works wonderfully. The heat is a major bonus as most tables don't have this feature. It is more than worth the slight cost difference.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SwampMiester
West Monroe, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ironman FIR 500 inversion table
1/29/2012

Customer review by LvWLmrtonline

4.0 stars 1/29/2012 by LvWLmrtonline
by LvWLmrtonline

Instructions were confusing. But once you get it together, it's amazing. I didn't remember that it had a heat eliment with a remote. Be sure to adjust to your heigth. I would have given it a 5 if the table was a little more padded (for my old bones) and the instructiions were a bit easier. I noticed a huge difference in my back, knees and neck after the first use!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LvWLmrtonline
Rohnert Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Totally pleased with the product
4/2/2011

Customer review by NOsoreback

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by NOsoreback
by NOsoreback

Great product. Diminished my lower back pain tremendously. Having the heat helps. Definitely pleased. I use it every other day for 5-10 minutes and I am good to go for walks or dancing.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NOsoreback
South Bend, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Hangin' with the Ironman.
11/9/2014

Customer review by PaulfromKC

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by PaulfromKC
by PaulfromKC

Table was easy to assemble, quality is great, what more do I need to say except that after just the first time of use, my poor tight back popped a couple times. I use it several times a day for a couple minutes at a time and it gives my back a quick tune-up that lasts a few hours. I have several friends that have a more expensive brand we won't name here, (rhymes with Jeter) and this table is every bit as nice, PLUS it has heat. I have got to say, the remote control feature for the heat settings is very nice. All-in-all, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaulfromKC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
3/3/2011

Customer review by LivinLifeToTheFullest

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by LivinLifeToTheFullest
by LivinLifeToTheFullest

We were very satisfied with the product, and it was a great price too. The heated pad is definitely an awesome benefit!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LivinLifeToTheFullest
Devils Lake, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
easy assembly warm soothing heat .
10/22/2011

Customer review by russ321

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by russ321
by russ321

good product easy to assembly and use a good product for the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
russ321
tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for back pain
5/30/2014

Customer review by bluedon

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by bluedon
by bluedon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have recommended to all friends and family. The equipment is easy to assemble and use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluedon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews