Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Great product $100 cheaper than competitors
3/10/2011

Customer review by jcknows0

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by jcknows0
by jcknows0

Bought this for my Dad as his back was constantly bothering him and both of us being a proponent of inversion therapy, we thought this would help alleviate the problem. The table was a rather easy assemble as DIY goes and the heating pad heats up far quicker than stated. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Spend the extra money on this table over entry level. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (44) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcknows0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It is real help for a bad back!
3/9/2011

Customer review by WichitaWind

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by WichitaWind
by WichitaWind

I shopped around and looked at a lot of tables.This was the best value for the dollar.Well made,easy to assemble and adjust.The only thing that could be better is the location of the control box.It is under the table,and hard to see when setting the time and temperature.I have recommended it to friends.

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WichitaWind
Wichita,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Results Right From The Start
3/2/2011

Customer review by 2Wiley

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by 2Wiley
by 2Wiley

Easy to put together. Up and ready to use that day. Very happy with the price which blew away my friends who have simliar units but theirs cost more and did not come with the infared. Already working on helping my back and neck and I just started using it.

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Wiley
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very good for your spine!
1/14/2011

Customer review by TWINE

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by TWINE
by TWINE

I've only used this product for 2 weeks and already can feel the difference . A word of precaution one should consult with your Dr. before using it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWINE
cheboygan, mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice inversion table for for the price
2/12/2012

Customer review by JeffKR

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by JeffKR
by JeffKR

This inversion table is pretty nice, it does what it says and it is pretty sturdy and solid. The IR heater works well- just give it a few minutes to start getting warm. Negatives: the instructions are not clear in a few places and there is a safety retaining bracket that they don't cover the installation of, nor do they tell you that if you install it, you cannot slip off the table from the stand easily (you would have to un-bolt them). It is pretty heavy, but that is also what makes it so sturdy. The electronc control for the IR heater is mounted facing down on the bottom of the table so that you either have to hold the remote underneath to get at it (line of site like a TV remote) or squat or lean over to get to it (hard to do if your back is hurting!), and the remote does not give you any feedback to show you what the control is actually doing, like when you hit the up arrow, what temp did the unit go to? Again, you have to get underneath the unit to tell. Overall, an excellent price for what it does- I looked at even used tables on craigs list and I don't think I found as good a deal on any of those as this device is for the price. The shortcomings on the IR heater controls are acceptable especially considering the price being so low.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeffKR
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
IronMan FIR 500
2/16/2011

Customer review by SwampMiester

4.0 stars 2/16/2011 by SwampMiester
by SwampMiester

The table was easy to put together but you will need to use the directions. It is easy to use and works wonderfully. The heat is a major bonus as most tables don't have this feature. It is more than worth the slight cost difference.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwampMiester
West Monroe, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent piece of equipment !!!
2/16/2012

Customer review by mamaodella

4.0 stars 2/16/2012 by mamaodella
by mamaodella

I bought this for my husbands 51st birthday. He had been wanting an inversion table for years but never gotten around to getting one. After a lot of research this table was the best price with the most features. Arrived right on schedule, unpacked and assembled in less than an hour (2 people) and my husband LOVES it!!! Says it is the best gift ever and he is using it every day. His back feels so much better and he is standing straighter and taller than just a few weeks ago. My 8 year old loves to get on it also and it really does adjust all the way down from her size to well over 6ft for my husband so everyone in the family can use it. The only problem is that the machine is so large and does not easily store when not in use. Can't wait to get it out of the dining room, lol.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaodella
austin tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressed
1/29/2012

Customer review by blugrassbuyer

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by blugrassbuyer
by blugrassbuyer

I've been looking for a year at inversion tables, and just couldn't commit to any. The ones at other stores seem flimsy and cheap. I gambled on this one since it was a rollback price. I just couldn't take my knee and ankle pain anymore. So glad we bought this! It has everything I need and is so well made and sturdy. The heating pad on the back makes it so nice. It comes with a remote so you can change it while you are on it. I love that it is tethered so you don't always have to be on your head. You can adjust the incline to your needs. We've only had it a week and already my back and knees are loosening up. My husband is really impressed with it and uses it before work. This is going to save me on chiropractor fees!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blugrassbuyer
NKY/Cincy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Totally pleased with the product
4/2/2011

Customer review by NOsoreback

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by NOsoreback
by NOsoreback

Great product. Diminished my lower back pain tremendously. Having the heat helps. Definitely pleased. I use it every other day for 5-10 minutes and I am good to go for walks or dancing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOsoreback
South Bend, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ironman FIR 500 inversion table
1/29/2012

Customer review by LvWLmrtonline

4.0 stars 1/29/2012 by LvWLmrtonline
by LvWLmrtonline

Instructions were confusing. But once you get it together, it's amazing. I didn't remember that it had a heat eliment with a remote. Be sure to adjust to your heigth. I would have given it a 5 if the table was a little more padded (for my old bones) and the instructiions were a bit easier. I noticed a huge difference in my back, knees and neck after the first use!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LvWLmrtonline
Rohnert Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
3/3/2011

Customer review by LivinLifeToTheFullest

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by LivinLifeToTheFullest
by LivinLifeToTheFullest

We were very satisfied with the product, and it was a great price too. The heated pad is definitely an awesome benefit!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LivinLifeToTheFullest
Devils Lake, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
easy assembly warm soothing heat .
10/22/2011

Customer review by russ321

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by russ321
by russ321

good product easy to assembly and use a good product for the price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
russ321
tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Back to normal
11/23/2014

Customer review by Lotsy

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by Lotsy
by Lotsy

Just used the ironman 500 about a week and already i'm almost back to normal. The infrared heating pad works great. I'm still not at the completely inverted stage yet, but I still get good relief all the way down to my toes.. I was also surprised how quickly the ironman was delivered. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lotsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2011

Customer review by Stablegirl

4.0 stars 6/12/2011 by Stablegirl
by Stablegirl

I haven't had it long enough to know if it's gonna help my back, but it is a really nice machine and with heat for the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stablegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome value!
2/16/2012

Customer review by MadisonTN

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by MadisonTN
by MadisonTN

Hubby put it together in a couple hrs.Plans need upgrade ,some things weren't explained well,but figured out. Overall its doing great so far for having it a couple weeks now.I must say,if I miss a couple days,i DO notice!Great for crunches too!Best thing i did was got this unit because of the heat!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadisonTN
Madison Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hangin' with the Ironman.
11/9/2014

Customer review by PaulfromKC

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by PaulfromKC
by PaulfromKC

Table was easy to assemble, quality is great, what more do I need to say except that after just the first time of use, my poor tight back popped a couple times. I use it several times a day for a couple minutes at a time and it gives my back a quick tune-up that lasts a few hours. I have several friends that have a more expensive brand we won't name here, (rhymes with Jeter) and this table is every bit as nice, PLUS it has heat. I have got to say, the remote control feature for the heat settings is very nice. All-in-all, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaulfromKC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth its weight in gold!
4/24/2012

Customer review by ConsumerInvestigator

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by ConsumerInvestigator
by ConsumerInvestigator

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He couldn't wait to put it together. He had instant relief on the first usage. We both work factory jobs and are on our feet all day, thereto, we have fairly sore backs. I tend to use it, at least once a week, if not, more. We wished we had bought one years ago! I sleep better and have a lot happier back! I should get a commission because I have recommended this Inversion Table to so many people I work with!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConsumerInvestigator
Painted Post, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/26/2012

Customer review by 1sweet2peas

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by 1sweet2peas
by 1sweet2peas

this product has more then meet my expectation. love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1sweet2peas
St Johns, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Back pain
4/27/2012

Customer review by 741Tom

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by 741Tom
by 741Tom

Great product for a good price . My back felt better the first time I used it .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
741Tom
Walmart associate
Worth every penny!
3/31/2014

Customer review by Bravo148

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Bravo148
by Bravo148

I looked for at a lot of products before making my decision. I am very happy with this table. It was very easy to assemble (the instructions need some improvement) even though I hardly used them. The product is constructed very well, the infrared is amazing and the price was perfect. I looked at Teeter and a few others, all more expensive and some not appearing to have the quality. If you are thinking of getting an inversion table I give this one two thumbs up. I will have to mention the control unit is in an awkward location, but I find that all the pluses out weigh this minor issue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bravo148
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews