Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 119 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 76 reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Excellent for the price
3/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As a matter of fact I just purchased a two pack of the Centon 8 GB DataStick Pro, they are fantastic I can watch a movie on my computer anywhere I want. They are fast and clear quality
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product & Great Value
9/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was a gift request from my son and the price and quality was outstanding.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Used to store some information from my computer that I do not wish to have just sitting there. This is a safety precaution that allows me to protect tax returns but re enter the info when it is tax time again. If it is convenient for you to pick up at the store, it is an outstanding system and now you can order on line with out a credit card by paying cash when you pick up at the store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Well
1/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Transfer rates are exactly what I would expect for a USB 2.0 drive. Even though this USB 2.0 Flash Drive is not Windows ReadyBoost ready it is much faster than my OCZ Diesel 4GB USB Flash Drive. I paid about $8 dollars and could not be happier.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/5/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just got it a few days ago in the mail but it's super fast (sware i transferred like 5 gb of stuff in about 10 seconds) also sturdy. Would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Storage Product
8/31/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice way to store pictures & files!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Fine
11/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If all you need is 8 GB then this is as good as any I know of and it is good value price wise. Seems like 8 GBs is a lot but I wanted this so I could transfer videos between my two computers that are not connected (I have router but haven't used it in a while and not sure where it is) and I was surprised that I have a lot more than 8GBs in videos. Still I am glad I bought this, with 2 computers this is the easiest way I know of to transfer data between them since it is not convenient for me to go wireless on both of them nor connect them any other way.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bought four, three given as a gift and one I kept.
9/24/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Like the product but with it being so small, it would be better if it came with a strap or something so it can be clipped to a lanyard or keychain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's not bad.
10/9/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is as advertised, but the top that covers the actual USB seems to fit improperly as if it wasn't made for this Flash drive, it's kind of annoying, but the flash drive itself works just fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works very well for my Applications.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Plastic will not hold up to being on a keychain
12/1/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great metal cover but cheap plastic holder for your keychain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great item
12/6/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this item is great I would recommend this to anyone great price as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's a flash drive.
9/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's your average flash drive, a good value for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8 GB. stick
12/6/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good value for the price in the pkg deal. alvy b
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GOOD PRODUCT
12/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
EASY TO USE. HOLDS LOTS OF INFO.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WORKED GREAT FOR ME.
2/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
COST EFFECTIVE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
:)
12/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works as it should.
11/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
No problems, installed automatically in a Windows 7 computer. If I could make 1 improvement it would be to put the cover on a hinge or some way to keep it with the body.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great DataStick
11/27/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I transferred all data on my laptop to it and still have tons of space. It's like walking around with my laptop in my breast pocket
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy Transfer
10/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a nice gift that came with the printer I bought. I love these to transfer pictures etc.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643943, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-