Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Christmas Fun
11/6/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my all time favorite Christmas DVD. Great quality too. When I get a little blue during the holidays I watch this & it perks me right up. Thanks walmart for offering it. Mightyshopper
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good online order
6/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Who doesn't love the heat miser?? So happy I could find this online and have it shipped to the store rather than having to look high and low for it...great movie!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Miser Brother's Christmas DVD
1/20/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Gave this as a birthday gift to a 4 year old, who had told me that "Santa has not been able to find this movie for 2 years!" before I bought it....so how could I not get it for him? He was very excited....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful classic holiday movie
12/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have recently switched from satellite to Netflix and Hulu Plus so we can't watch the movies we normally watch around this time if year. We decided to start buying them and we chose this one first as it is a favorite for all of us! My kids watch it over and over and never get tired of it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Childhood Favorite
3/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I found this movie on Walmart.com & purchased it asap, my grown children used to look forward to this Christmas special every year. We watched it on Christmas Eve & it was wonderful. Would recommend movie!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super movie!
12/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We bought this movie because my sister has it and my son loves watching it. We all love the heat and snow mister song.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awsome
6/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Everyone loves it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful!
12/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you like Rudolph (stop-go motion), you will love The Miser Brothers. It is a charming movie about feuding brothers trying to work together. The characters, plot, and music are spectacular. My 6 year old daughter and I love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ok
12/29/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this movie for the Miser Brothers and there part is good but Santa and Mrs. Claus look funny.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love
12/6/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
holiday spirit
12/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A great old classic with life lessons reviewed. Adults and kids will enjoy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The miser brothers help Santa on Christmas Eve.
8/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I enjoy watching this movie with my kids.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640685, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-