Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Christmas Fun
11/6/2009

Customer review by Mightyshopper

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by Mightyshopper
by Mightyshopper

This is my all time favorite Christmas DVD. Great quality too. When I get a little blue during the holidays I watch this & it perks me right up. Thanks walmart for offering it. Mightyshopper

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mightyshopper
Clinton Twp., MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Miser Brother's Christmas DVD
1/20/2010

Customer review by happydaycaremom

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by happydaycaremom
by happydaycaremom

Gave this as a birthday gift to a 4 year old, who had told me that "Santa has not been able to find this movie for 2 years!" before I bought it....so how could I not get it for him? He was very excited....

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happydaycaremom
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super movie!
12/21/2012

Customer review by MOMMYtoKALEB

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by MOMMYtoKALEB
by MOMMYtoKALEB

We bought this movie because my sister has it and my son loves watching it. We all love the heat and snow mister song.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMMYtoKALEB
Olean, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful classic holiday movie
12/26/2013

Customer review by StormyAngel

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by StormyAngel
by StormyAngel

We have recently switched from satellite to Netflix and Hulu Plus so we can't watch the movies we normally watch around this time if year. We decided to start buying them and we chose this one first as it is a favorite for all of us! My kids watch it over and over and never get tired of it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StormyAngel
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The miser brothers help Santa on Christmas Eve.
8/4/2014

Customer review by Christmasbuff2014

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Christmasbuff2014
by Christmasbuff2014

I enjoy watching this movie with my kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christmasbuff2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
holiday spirit
12/18/2014

Customer review by SanPiper2

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by SanPiper2
by SanPiper2

A great old classic with life lessons reviewed. Adults and kids will enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanPiper2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
12/14/2014

Customer review by LAR19

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by LAR19
by LAR19

If you like Rudolph (stop-go motion), you will love The Miser Brothers. It is a charming movie about feuding brothers trying to work together. The characters, plot, and music are spectacular. My 6 year old daughter and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAR19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes