Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome and Exhausting
10/22/2009

Customer review by Soapstarlett

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by Soapstarlett
by Soapstarlett

I had first sampled some of this via Exercise.tv, and loved it. I ordered it on here, with free Site to Store shipping. I ordered on a Sunday and it came to the store on Wednesday. This workout is great; it works your core, arms and legs and makes you sweat. You can feel the burn, and in the morning you can feel that you worked out well. Love the modifications for beginner, intermediate and expert. Jay Johnson is tough yet fun, and makes you want to keep going. Recommending to all my friends and to anyone seriously wanting to get in shape!

Was this review helpful? (58) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soapstarlett
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HOLY MOLY!
12/8/2009

Customer review by greatglam

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by greatglam
by greatglam

Talk about feeling the burn! My dvd came last friday and i just got around to putting it on yesterday, and this morning I AM SORE! Now I wouldn't say that I am terribly out of shape, but I just want to tone up my already slim frame. THIS WORKS. I can hardly move this morning. I did the entire dvd, and must say that this is the best hour I have ever spent exercising. I would highly recommend this to anyone that loves to feel that burn.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatglam
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/6/2011

Customer review by ladyautodr

4.0 stars 5/6/2011 by ladyautodr
by ladyautodr

I've been wanting to buy this DVD for a long time. I finally got around to purchasing it. I've watched DCC ~ Making the Team and wanted to definitely give it a try. Boy, is this a WORKOUT! You definitely sweat and get your heart pumpin'

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyautodr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
The best workout video ever
12/8/2009

Customer review by lori1234

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by lori1234
by lori1234

I love this video the moves are simple bet they really work your body!!! The only complaint I have is that Jay talks too much throughout the video, there is a way you can turn him off but you still have to wait til he's done talking to move to the next step, also it would have been better if they would have explained some of the moves better. They have one girl for the beginner one for intermeidit and one for advanced so no matter what your fitness level you can do this and you will fill the burn!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lori1234
Redding CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Workout - Great Price - Effective Moves!
1/20/2010

Customer review by AshlynnsMommie

4.0 stars 1/20/2010 by AshlynnsMommie
by AshlynnsMommie

as a redskins fan i didn't buy this only because i liked them. it took alot of family and friend review to convince me. i absolutely love this dvd! i get up in the mornings and pop in this dvd for a great workout to start my day! there is however one thing that bothers me about the workout and that is that there are 20 second breaks in between each move (instead of each set) it gets a little old but i utilize the time to pump in some more reps =)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshlynnsMommie
Southern Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
its okay
12/29/2009

Customer review by Monica319

3.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Monica319
by Monica319

i got this video thinking it was really going to be hardcore but after doing the jillian michaels dvds this is not so hard but it does work you out. on the bonus portion with the ab workout however, is really good and is pretty intense. the only other thing that annoys me is that the trainer talks wayyy too much and they give too much of a break inbetween exercises like if you do an exercise for one leg, they give you 20 seconds before you do the other leg, which really isnt necessary. but i will continue to use this as my work out routine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monica319
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
it was what my daughter wanted
12/30/2009

Customer review by LovethemRavens

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by LovethemRavens
by LovethemRavens

My daughter was very excited when she opened it on Christmas morning

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovethemRavens
Glen Burnie MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great workout
1/5/2010

Customer review by May13

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by May13
by May13

This DVD provides a great workout. You can do a hard workout with alot of squats or a simpler workout, both are muscle building and get your body moving. You can also customize and work specific parts of the body. Easy to use, and even easier to follow. Great Workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
May13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Workout!
11/5/2012

Customer review by Kameelahb

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Kameelahb
by Kameelahb

I lost the first copy I had during my relocation and was so lucky to find it on Walmart. I received it quickly and I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kameelahb
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointing
11/19/2012

Customer review by Kaydeeelle

1.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Kaydeeelle
by Kaydeeelle

I bought this because of the positive reviews. However, I was very disappointed. It is very slow moving and boring. Does not flow from one exercise to the next. Too many 20 second breaks. Does not get the heart rate up. Not challenging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaydeeelle
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.