Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great collection
9/23/2009

Customer review by Vancetechnology

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Vancetechnology
by Vancetechnology

I purchased this the day it came out, and ive only watched generations so far. the detail you get with the blu ray is amazing, you can see a lot more of the aztek detailing on both the enterprise b and d, it just looks great. If your a trek fan you should really purchase this.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vancetechnology
scottsboro, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
The Best Star Trek Movies Ever
2/28/2011

Customer review by Trekkie007

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by Trekkie007
by Trekkie007

These are my favorite Star Trek movies & I'm so happy that I have them on blu-ray.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trekkie007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
star trek nekt generation movies
2/9/2011

Customer review by jeff58

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by jeff58
by jeff58

Excellent picture and sound quality

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeff58
saratoga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
All in One
1/12/2010

Customer review by BSUDad

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by BSUDad
by BSUDad

If you are a Star Trek freak like I am then you will thoroughly enjoy this product. Not only is it High Def Blu-ray but it has all the Next Generation Movies together and a bonus disk of some really cool stuff. All in one little package and at a price you can afford! Way to go Walmart.com you made my Christmas present to myself something special.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BSUDad
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
unhappy in KY
3/22/2011

Customer review by StarTrekman500

1.0 stars 3/22/2011 by StarTrekman500
by StarTrekman500

I bought this product from store to store purchase. when I received the product, I was really excited to see the movies in Blu-ray. I had purchased a Sony Blu-ray player and had all the latest firmware updates from my local Wal~mart. But when I played the first 3 disc they wouldn't play and stuttered through the first few chapters. Nemesis was the only one that played and it ground to a halt on the next to the last chapter. Paramount Pictures definitely have a bad lot of these burnt wrong. ALL other Blu-ray disc in my collection play fine, and as I indicated, I have the latest firmware installed in my Sony player. I would like to own these movies, but I am afraid I will still get product from this bad batch. :( Unhappy IN KY

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarTrekman500
Monticello, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
A requested gift
1/1/2010

Customer review by Jellica

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by Jellica
by Jellica

My son had this on his Christmas wish list and he seemed quite thrilled to get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jellica
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very Satified
7/6/2010

Customer review by stswsf

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by stswsf
by stswsf

Like the review I did for the Kirk and Spock Blu-ray set is the same, also presumed this included the "Directors Cut" perhaps later, perhaps even in 3-D Get ready for the possibilities. Either way I'm very content for this, Blu-ray as always brings out the best in everything. Will update as time goes on, if necessary

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stswsf
tacoma, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Grrreat!
11/1/2009

Customer review by lovewalymart

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by lovewalymart
by lovewalymart

Can't get any better than that, Walmart does it again. You could shop around if you want to waste your time, good luck. Try the "ship to store"!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovewalymart
Orlando , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
2/21/2013

Customer review by Hohbum

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Hohbum
by Hohbum

I love these movies, and the price for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hohbum
Forks, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great action
9/14/2013

Customer review by doubledip1

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by doubledip1
by doubledip1

One of the most visually stunning Star Trek Movie ever. Soundtrack impressive as well. Story plot was great also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doubledip1
Waycross,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality, Fantastic Price
6/28/2012

Customer review by wws12

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by wws12
by wws12

The picture in these blue ray DVD's is amazing! We just gave this to my dad for Father's day and it was a hit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wws12
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
excellent product
8/26/2012

Customer review by Chrucky

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Chrucky
by Chrucky

These movies are great! I grew up watching STNG, so these movies were a must for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrucky
Marinette, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
11/20/2009

Customer review by LadyMovieLover

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by LadyMovieLover
by LadyMovieLover

I am a big Generations fan, so being able to watch these movies on blu ray was exciting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyMovieLover
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!
12/20/2009

Customer review by LRTMOM

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by LRTMOM
by LRTMOM

Awesome price when comparing to other retailers. Got this as a christmas present and it arrived very quickly and just as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LRTMOM
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Star Trek TNG
1/19/2014

Customer review by mockingjay121

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by mockingjay121
by mockingjay121

Love this series. Love this set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mockingjay121
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets & exceeds expectations.
4/13/2014

Customer review by dennisud

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by dennisud
by dennisud

Overall the quality of the Movies are enhanced and enjoyable from my POV. Enough variety of extras to keep you happy and to me a great way to view the last 4 Next Gen Films!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dennisud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
star trek tng blue ray
12/27/2014

Customer review by slo24

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by slo24
by slo24

I have all these movies on VHS tape. The picture on blueray is terrific. and I enjoy the bonus features not shown on VHS. For me the product was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slo24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome!
12/22/2009

Customer review by DRiv

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by DRiv
by DRiv

I own all the Startrek movies on blu ray and they all look great. Especially for movies that were not filmed on HD cameras. They are not grainy looking like some movies converted to blu ray.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRiv
wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
if your a fan this is a great upgrade from dvd
10/9/2009

Customer review by dplooker

5.0 stars 10/9/2009 by dplooker
by dplooker

awsome picture...awsome sound nothing else matters!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dplooker
portland, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
2/20/2014

Customer review by JacobsMom0611

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by JacobsMom0611
by JacobsMom0611

I absolutely LOVE this set. The extra disc "Evolution" is pretty cool. Shows how much the Enterprise has changed and evolved over the franchise. Also the details of "Star Trek: The Experience" was like I was there on location in Las Vegas again. Definatly worth the price. I ended up ordering this collection (and the original movies) for my parents. :) Happy to say the movies were delivered yesterday and they are also very happy with them. :) Also my kids love these movies, glad I can share movies with them that I grew up on and they are still really cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacobsMom0611
Central, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews