Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 957 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

957 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

957 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
602
4 stars
257
3 stars
55
2 stars
16
1 stars
27
1-20 of 799 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 799 total reviews
1-20 of 799 reviews
Walker is great. Toy bar not so good.
2/11/2017

Customer review by Ohio Mamaw

3.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Ohio Mamaw
by Ohio Mamaw

My 6 month old grandson ripped the giraffes off within 2 days of having this walker and I don't have him in it more than 30 minutes at a time and only a few times a week! It left sharp plastic pieces protruding from the toy bar. If you need a reasonable priced walker (that you are not going to use all the time) this is nice; just remove the toy bar once the child starts pulling on the toys.

Ohio Mamaw
Lancaster, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Walker works okay, gandchild seems to enjoy it.
11/27/2016

Customer review by N/A

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by N/A
by N/A

To be used by 9 month old, has a good time with toy bar, and use of food tray.

N/A
EVANSVILLE, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Daughter Broke It!
11/10/2016

Customer review by MommaBear

3.0 stars 11/10/2016 by MommaBear
by MommaBear

My daughter broke it and we have not even had it for a month.

MommaBear
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Small modification to save furniture...
8/28/2013

Customer review by McPoppins

4.0 stars 8/28/2013 by McPoppins
by McPoppins
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Kiku Activity Walker is a good durable product. Our 8 month old baby girl enjoys cruising around the house in it. I especially like the rubber safety grips on the bottom that will stop the walker from going over drop offs; we have a 6 inch drop in elevation into our living room, upper and lower tiled, and the rubber grippers stop the walker if the wheels drop off. I pushed it with out baby in it and had a hard time getting it to go over. My only problem with this walker is that the base where the wheels are connected is hard plastic and does not have any bumpers to protect furniture; some got gouged pretty bad from the numerous running bounce offs that our daughter managed to do with her tiny legs! A trip to Lowe's for some foam pipe insulator and florescent (girly) duct tape, and I had a makeshift bumper to protect door frames and furniture. Overall, great product on the cheaper end of walkers. Should last through several children.

Was this review helpful? (98) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McPoppins
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great walker to get baby on the move
8/20/2013

Customer review by clms204

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by clms204
by clms204

I bought this walker for my 4 month old grand daughter just to get her legs strong as she started to move around. This walker is the best buy. At 4 months the baby can attempt to move in it and get around. The walker is strong and can take a lot of abuse from baby. At first I thought the giraffes were a little big but to my surprise she used them as a steering wheels and of course she nibbled on them. She bounces around the kitchen in the walker while I fix her bottles, etc. This walker has a nice size tray that you can also put other toys for the child to play with when they are not walking around. I provide day care for my granddaughter and this walker is a life saver. It also has bumpers that will not allow her to open the cabinets but a wee bit to peek in but she can't reach in. I basically use on hard surfaces because I have a lot of ceramic tile in my house. She bounces around joyfully in this sturdy, gender neutral and fun walker. It is very easy to assemble and baby will be pleased you went to Wal~mart and bought such a wonderful item!!! Before long this walker will have your baby crawling and eventually walking. Excellent product for little money.

Was this review helpful? (113) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clms204
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
walker great for little shorties
6/14/2012

Customer review by cantgoaweekwithoutwalmart

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by cantgoaweekwithoutwalmart
by cantgoaweekwithoutwalmart

got this for my granddaughter who is on the petite size. perfect for her on the lowest setting...I love the high back ...it gives her more support and the sweet bendable giraffes are just so nice and easy for her to bend to herself to gum on...she is teething and it makes it so nice they do not fall off..LOL...she loves her walker and can even push it back a little and only 5 months old...You have to take the 6 screws off the bottom pieces to roll on carpet so love that..it was so easy to do...had little trouble getting tray toy on but my hands are arthritic but someone else would have no problems ....baby s mom gave me some extra to add toys to tray ; she sure loves the giraffe horns

Was this review helpful? (47) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cantgoaweekwithoutwalmart
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the butterflies and giraffes! Very cute!
12/8/2009

Customer review by bisbeesmiley

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by bisbeesmiley
by bisbeesmiley

I ordered this online for my daughter. I received it and it only took me five minutes to set it up. So easy. I had a kolcraft walker before, and those take forever to put up. You need to put those up piece by piece, leg by leg...this one was just great to put up. All I had to do was pop the wheels in and put the seat pad in. this seat pad was way easier to put in then the old walker my son used. The toy bar was easy to put on too. I love how she can grab the toys and they are so nice and bendable, she loves eating the giraffes and turning them around. It's easy to fold and adjust. I think first time users would get confused at first but since I had a walker before the seat pad was easy to put on. I found this very easy. I notice other reviewers have had trouble and I can't see why. I thought this was just a neutral colored walker. Just yellow, tan, orange, and green. When you look very closely at the seat pad there are butterflies next to the giraffes. I loved that since I got it for my daughter. In a way the butterflies made it girly for her. I can't believe I never got a walker like this before. Kolcraft was way harder to take places since it didn't fold up. I couldn't take the old walker anywhere when I was visiting family for a week. I know this one will be much easier to fit in the trunk. :)

Was this review helpful? (241) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bisbeesmiley
Bisbee, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it!
2/16/2010

Customer review by momtobugaboo

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by momtobugaboo
by momtobugaboo

It took my husband and I a long time to decide what kind of walker to buy. We weren't happy with any of them we found in the stores and found this one online and really liked it. I really liked the simplicity of it. In my opinion, some of them have TOO many activities on them & this one was a lot more simple but still has some entertainment for our little guy. Our little man loves it & sometimes will throw a few other toys on the tray to give him something else to play with as well. He was about 3 1/2 months when we bought this for him and immediately started using it. This gives mom time to do other things as it really keeps him occupied.

Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momtobugaboo
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walker
3/17/2011

Customer review by KJandKsMom

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by KJandKsMom
by KJandKsMom

Bought this for my daughter who is 4 months old because all she wants to do is stand! I bought the same the walker for my son,who is now 2,except his was the blue bears(same maker).Love it because its one of the only walkers made low enough for their feet to touch the floor!! My daughter was 24in.when I bought it and its great!! She is now 25in. and is moving front and back with ease.Easy to put together and I just put more toys on tray for play-I think its a Great Buy!! My son was also walking on his own @8 1/2months and think this was why:)

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJandKsMom
Palm Bch.,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby on the go...
8/18/2010

Customer review by noussommesdieu

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by noussommesdieu
by noussommesdieu

This product came on time and was easy to set up. After watching my daughter in it on the first day I removed the plastic and rubber guards that came attached to the underside of the walker. I found that they were more of a hindrance as they often got caught on the rug. Now she zips across the room exploring her new mobility. Its exactly what I remembered as a child and what I wanted for her.

Was this review helpful? (29) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noussommesdieu
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Walker
8/17/2014

Customer review by KaylynnsMom

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by KaylynnsMom
by KaylynnsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was much easier than I thought, and the product came earlier than expected. we love it

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaylynnsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good baby car
10/11/2014

Customer review by shuijing1

4.0 stars 10/11/2014 by shuijing1
by shuijing1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Convenient baby around the house again inspected , only seat a little thin, I feel the baby is 28 22 pounds of fat and then point to the entrance ,

Was this review helpful? (9) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shuijing1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, inexpensive but not "cheap", walker.
7/20/2012

Customer review by swilkins89

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by swilkins89
by swilkins89

My husband and I liked this one for our son for several reasons: It's really inexpensive, but not in a cheap material type of way. It's gender neutral so if we happen to have a daughter in the future, she will be able to use it too. It has grips on the bottom, so if the child happens to go over a lip, like onto rug, or at the top of the stairs (but we do NOT use around stairs for general safety purposes), it stops them. It matched our "jungle" theme. The seat's back is made out of a thick foam type material and he's able to lean back and not have it hurt. My son absolutely loves this walker. He likes to play with the giraffes which are made out of a soft plastic, it's not too overwhelming with toys and the bar comes off so he can have his own toys if he wants. He bangs into walls and it doesn't hurt the walls and hasn't knicked the walker either. It just seems to be put together very well and I will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a walker.

Was this review helpful? (33) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swilkins89
Sicklerville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!
2/20/2017

Customer review by Jsf123

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Jsf123
by Jsf123

First off the two day shipping is amazing! I received the walker the next day. Bought this for my son and we absolutely love it!! My son who's 7 months didn't show much interest in walking but now he's walking around the whole house. He chases our poor cat lol. The only problem I have with it is the giraffes look like they might pop off soon but other than that it's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jsf123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandbaby loves it
3/17/2011

Customer review by GrammaDebO

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by GrammaDebO
by GrammaDebO

I like the high back seat. Our Grandbaby is only 3 months old and the walker is recommended for 6 months, but, he does fine with it. We don't really expect him to move it yet. We just wanted something he could sit up in to observe what's going on around him. We put blankets around him in the seat to help him sit safely. The price was very low also. We saw other ones at Babies'R'Us for twenty to thirty dollars more.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaDebO
Coal City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/6/2017

Customer review by Gamma

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Gamma
by Gamma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Grandbaby loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
7/18/2016

Customer review by Fasalo

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Fasalo
by Fasalo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is perfect for the little one, easy for learn to walkers ,specially if your little one likes giraffes :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fasalo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good to teach baby how to walk
11/1/2016

Customer review by Aida

5.0 stars 11/1/2016 by Aida
by Aida

first im looking for walker for my daughter because i want her to walk around by herself.. then i found this brand suit to my daughter.. it is good brand.. even my daughter just 4 months old..

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute && Cheap
10/9/2012

Customer review by KiwiNic

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by KiwiNic
by KiwiNic

Brought this for my son at 4 months,only took him a few days to figure out how it worked,he loves the giraffes. this walker is fantastic and so cute && cheap. My son is now 9 months and still zooms around in it . Just wish it had soft bumpers around the bottom, boy it hurts when you get run over :) Would recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KiwiNic
Katy,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun toy
5/16/2016

Customer review by gmartinez

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by gmartinez
by gmartinez

Found this item on sale online. Its not offered in the store and i was not sure if it would worth the buy. But i took a chance and i ordered it. I do not regret it. Its a neutral item. Fits boy or girl. In my case i have a 5 month baby boy. He loves the giraffes. He plays with the toy. This walker is lightweight and easy to fold for storage. It's not fancy. Does not have lights and music. But my son does get entertained with the toys and he can easly move around. It is not tight around his thighs. Seat is comfortable and has soft back support. Assembly is fast and not hard. Does not require tools. I am very happy with this purchase. I recommend it because it has no flaws.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmartinez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 799 total reviews
1-20 of 799 reviews