Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great game
1/2/2010

Customer review by danceswithcats

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by danceswithcats
by danceswithcats

My daughter, who is four, loves this game. Her older brothers helped her out at first, but she loves playing with the animals now that she's figured it out.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danceswithcats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SUPER FUN!!!!
10/19/2011

Customer review by Kalicoprincess

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by Kalicoprincess
by Kalicoprincess

I love this game it is soooo fun and really great if your bored by games easly. I'm not a huge animal game fan and I loved this game. There are one or two animals that are extremly anoying because no matter what you do you just can't please them like the elephants. But over all super fun!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalicoprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/10/2010

Customer review by shopordietrying

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by shopordietrying
by shopordietrying

I purchased this game for my nephew for Christmas. Being that he's so facinated with animals, he thought this was the best present he received. I'm sure he's enjoying his new game. I would also like to mention I purchase items online from Walmart often, and have never had a bad experience. Keep up the good work!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopordietrying
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
12/29/2011

Customer review by SHYQUISE

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by SHYQUISE
by SHYQUISE

MY 10YR OLD WHO WANTS TO BE A VET LUVS THIS GAME.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHYQUISE
VICTORIA,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome game...
1/18/2013

Customer review by dagger69

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by dagger69
by dagger69

I got this for my daughter and she loves it. The graphics are good and the animals are too. It teaches the kids how to care for things, while they have fun. I would definitely recommend this game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dagger69
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/15/2013

Customer review by CaptThumper

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by CaptThumper
by CaptThumper

Bought this for my granddaughter who LOVES it !

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptThumper
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game
1/17/2012

Customer review by Sasmer

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Sasmer
by Sasmer

Got this for my 11 yr old daughter for Christmas. She loves it. When she buys animals she can give them names or the name assigned to them or pick the color she even wants them to be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasmer
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for Animal Lovers!
10/5/2011

Customer review by MegGarsmom

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by MegGarsmom
by MegGarsmom

We had World of Zoo for the Wii and my 7yr. old got a DS for his bday. Love this game too! More animals than the wii game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MegGarsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter loves it!
8/31/2012

Customer review by Madison24

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Madison24
by Madison24

Got this for my daughter for her 10th bday, she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madison24
Broken Bow, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It is Decemebr 18th and I still have not received
12/19/2013

Customer review by AgitatedGrammy

1.0 stars 12/19/2013 by AgitatedGrammy
by AgitatedGrammy

At this point I getting very nervous this game is not going to arrive on time for Christmas for my 4 year old grandson. I have been very patient and am ready for them to hold up their end of the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AgitatedGrammy
Duncan, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is a very basic boring game.
1/30/2012

Customer review by BELAS

2.0 stars 1/30/2012 by BELAS
by BELAS

Players just feed the animals, not much else to do. I bought it for my 12 years old daughter who loves animals thinking will allow to learn about different animals, not so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BELAS
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day